About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Moore.
Randy Moore
Randy  Moore, Internet Sales Manager, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Randy Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Randy Moore is a certified Nissan sales consultant at Cronic Nissan. He has been the Internet Director for Cronic Nissan for the past 7 years. He has held many sales and management positions at one of the three Cronic Automotive Dealerships in Griffin, GA for the past 33 years. A lifetime Pike County and current Spalding County resident, married to Tanya Moore, 33 years, with three children and four grandchildren. Randy graduated from Pike County High school in 1974. He attended Gordon College in Barnesville before entering the US Air Force and proudly served for six years in Georgia and the United Kingdom.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Randy Moore

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience."

- tbjken1942 Verified Customer

I have bought many cars from Cronic Nissan and have been satisfied every time in every way. The Nissan Versa Sedan is a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Higginbotham

Nov 06, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We appreciate your review and continued business! The Nissan Versa is a great car and Randy and James will be glad to hear that you have been satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you with all your future car needs.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cronic Nissan is Awesome!"

- wandawright84 Verified Customer

This was the easiest and fastest process I have ever had with purchasing a car. The staff were so friendly and helpful with all my questions. Each of them helped me through the process. The transaction was so smooth and effortless. They provided prompt and quality service. I love my car and I highly recommend them for your next Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Higginbotham , Jason Dean

Nov 06, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to make your car buying experience be effortless and smooth. James, Randy, and Jason will be excited to hear that you are loving your new car. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- ddrelyea Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our purchase experience, from start to finish. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the comfortable "at home" environment, and appreciated the reasonable value price of the vehicle. This was our "best ever" vehicle purchase from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Presley

Oct 29, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very glad to hear that your experience was so pleasant, we try our best to offer that kind of complete customer experience to everyone. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- hboswell02 Verified Customer

Great service....helpful and friendly staff...timely service...short wait...customer lounge very comfortable and clean...always treated very professionally...no problems or issues during this routine truck service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

It's great to know you were satisfied with our service team here at Cronic Nissan! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- herreragb72 Verified Customer

They listen to my needs and worked hard at getting what I wanted . I wil always go to them !!!!! Nissan is the best !!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Oct 19, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy repeat customer "

- CAJUNHOMEDEPOT Verified Customer

I have been a loyal Cronic Nissan customer for about 11 years and they NEVER disappoint. I have bought 2 vehicles there and they have maintained them well for me. I love the personal attention they give to customers and the friendly, hometown matter comes at no charge 😊. I trust they are looking out for my best interest and I have been proven right over the years . I highly recommend Cronic as a trusted dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reba Phillips, Rudy Williams , Marie and Dave in the service department , very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, always a smile

Oct 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you so much for stopping by, we loved being able to work with you once again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and we enjoyed your visit with us. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be ready to help!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- MARS204 Verified Customer

Had an issue with front radar & scheduled service. Service Mgr told us they no longer had courtesy cars available. So we get there & service writer told us if she’d known we needed one she could have scheduled it. Imagine our surprise by this & the service mgr was standing there on the phone. Kudos to salesman who immediately provided us a courtesy car. Sounds like everyone needs to be on the same page & help customers out so they will continue to be repeat customers unless they are tired of us as customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig & Marie

Oct 15, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent service experience with us. We take your feedback seriously and use it to better our service. We hope to keep you as a customer and provide you with a better experience next time you visit with us. Thank you.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking forward to driving our Leaf"

- Jacqueline Lea Smith Verified Customer

We went in search of a Nissan Leaf electric car and were surprised that we didn't have to go to Atlanta for the car we wanted! This dealership is just a mile and a half from our house, and they had just what we wanted in the right color and configuration! We took it home the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Oct 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Jacqueline, it's great to hear that we could get you into your dream-car! Thank you so much for allowing us to work with you, we all had a great time doing so. Enjoy your new Leaf, and let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure working with this dealership"

- tomhobbs53 Verified Customer

Dropped in to look at a Rogue SUV, and my salesperson, Randy Moore, showed me those and the lower-priced Kicks. Ultimately, I purchased a Kicks. No fuss, no high pressure to buy more than I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Tom, thank you for the review, we're glad to hear that Randy was able to give you a pressure-free visit with us! We hope you have a good time with your new Kicks, and we hope we can see you back again in the future!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Titan"

- rescarborough Verified Customer

Randy answered all my questions and concerns for over two week before I actually set foot on the showroom. Randy being with another customer Jose and Tim took over and patiently found a truck ( not exactly what I had come into buy) that would satisfy me to get us to a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (salesman) ; Tim (sales manager)

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,110

2018 Nissan Armada

$58,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,255

2018 Nissan Altima

$26,745

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,155

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,550

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,435