About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Moore.
Randy Moore
Randy  Moore, Internet Sales Manager, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Randy Moore

Internet Sales Manager

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Randy Moore is a certified Nissan sales consultant at Cronic Nissan. He has been the Internet Director for Cronic Nissan for the past 7 years. He has held many sales and management positions at one of the three Cronic Automotive Dealerships in Griffin, GA for the past 33 years. A lifetime Pike County and current Spalding County resident, married to Tanya Moore, 33 years, with three children and four grandchildren. Randy graduated from Pike County High school in 1974. He attended Gordon College in Barnesville before entering the US Air Force and proudly served for six years in Georgia and the United Kingdom.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Sales Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Randy Moore

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson, Randy, was great!"

- kwebber47 Verified Customer

Randy and the general manager, Tim worked hard to get the price I was comfortable with. Randy met with us at our convenience, taking time out of his weekend schedule, and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your excellent review. We are thrilled to hear Randy was able to provide you will all the help you needed and give you a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you going forward.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple and fast"

- HUBBARDPRYOR Verified Customer

This service was the 15,000 mile service on my 2017 Rouge. No appointment. just drove into service center, made my request and they began changing my oil and doing required inspections. Always fast and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are very pleased to hear that your service visit was so efficient. We'll see you next time!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard for the Deal"

- o-buck Verified Customer

Small town dealership where everybody really does know your name...Dealt with Randy Moore as the salesman..He really tried to get me in a car that met my needs ...Had several to choose from on the lot,used and new...It came down to me just deciding which was the best for me...I like Randy's laid back style....very easy to deal with...overall another good experience with this dealer and they give you $150 towards anything in the service dept ...first year of oil changes are on them....nice touch....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams

Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know that Randy and the rest of our staff could provide such a great experience for you at our dealership. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you again.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people at Cronic Nissan"

- MTOWN7 Verified Customer

Very nice people, service with a smile, always explain what needs to be done on the car and the price for the service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I not sure of everyones name, but all the staff have been real nice.

Sep 11, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our staff will appreciate the kind words. Let us know how we can be of service to you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forte for the win"

- j_man813 Verified Customer

Good customer service and friendly people , can’t ask for much more. The price was reasonable for this vehicle, and they were diligent in their work ethic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- DANNYTERI Verified Customer

Always courteous polite and helpful when greeting for service. Marie always greats me by name and knows what I need so it will be on the shelf for my Kia oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims , Marie in service department.

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

It's great to know you are always satisfied with our service team, especially Marie! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Kia again soon.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Courteous"

- janetchristie Verified Customer

We requested info on a new Rogue via internet. Randy responded immediately and hunted down the exact car we wanted. We got an excellent end-of-the-year deal and couldn't be happier with the hybrid vehicle. All staff were friendly, professional and went beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Janet, thank you for giving us positive feedback about Randy, we are glad he helped you out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoy your new Rogue!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Ride"

- brendajoycewest Verified Customer

Prompt, friendly service. Got us exactly what we needed. Friendly, courteous staff.Went above and beyond to help us have a smooth closing. Randy was an awesome person to help us with our new car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear this, Brenda! Randy is a valued team member and he will be pleased he could make your car buying experience a great one! Please reach out to us if you need anything else. We appreciate your business!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience at the dealership"

- ELAINEMGIGLIO Verified Customer

I have been leasing my cars for a long time from Nissan and the curiosity and professionalism is always there. Not so long ago I went to another Nissan and the employees there could take lessons from Cronic nissan reps on dealing with customers for curiosty and respect. The three reps to name a few are Tim Dye, David Knight and Randy Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Knight and Tim Dye

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your compliments about our staff! Tim, David, and Randy, as well as the rest of our team, will be glad to hear that they are what keeps you coming back! We appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy Moore Jimmy s Tim and Tim die our awesome gentleman"

- buffyjo1

All three of these gentlemen work really really hard for four or more hours getting me financed the payments I needed and finding the car I wanted. I would recommend Nissan of Griffin and these three gentleman to everyone I know that wants to buy a car I have work with Randy more for little over a month online and buy phone I met him for the first time 2 days ago when I bought my car. Upon arriving I felt like I'd known them forever. I was never rushed pushed or talked into anything that I did not want. Jimmy delivered my car the following day to where I was working at upon arriving he let me know he was there he took me outside explained everything about a car showed me how to work quite a few of the features tell me if there was anything I needed all I had to do is call and that was the same as well with Randy Moore and Tim dye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sims , Tim Dye

Sep 10, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for your compliments! And thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience! Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us so we are so glad that's how you felt. We're thrilled that Randy was able to make your visit positive and memorable; he is a valued team member and we will be sure to let him know how happy you are! We will also pass on your compliments to Jimmy and Tim, who will be happy to hear that they could help you out when making your purchase. Please, do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future car needs!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,765

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,245

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,575

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,100

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560