About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Prater.
Randy Prater
Randy Prater, Sales Consultant, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Randy Prater

Sales Consultant

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Randy Prater

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-350"

- donaldnmary

I was not thrilled with the color of my nearly new F-350, that I purchased in March. Randy Prater found the exact truck that I wanted and made the trade in easy as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Change for the better, Sanders has won my customer loyalty"

- doggma

Was turned off by Sanders in 2013 when shopping for a F-150, But a few friends told us to give them a try , what a turn around in the sales team and service went out of their way to get us the Edge with everything we wanted on it no compromising , everything was done correctly and on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

""My Sander's Ford F-150""

- William Barrett

Randy and Mykola were fantastic. No hassel. Professional and friendly. Great Service! Made buying my F-150 a breeze! Thanks Gentlemen! See you upon my next Purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesmen were excellent and understood my timeline. a"

- gunner002

Everyone was willing to help and their assistance made my purchase very easy and I am very happy with the new 250. all features were explained and the employees called after the sale to see if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience "

- VanessaRenee

I was treated like family the minute I walked through the door. The sales associates where very attentive and patient with me the whole time i was looking for the perfect car. I left with my dream car for the right price and i couldn't have asked for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people to work with "

- Jenn W

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Randy and Jessy were super helpful. Would most definitely use them in the future for service or car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Williams

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, wonderful staff, great car!"

- brianjanet17

The personnel are wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you Rachel, Randy, Peter and Mat! They have a large stock of vehicles. We love our new Titanium Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk, Rachel Griffin

Jul 12, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Rusty C

Just purchased a 2016 Tundra from Sanders Ford and it was by far the most enjoyable and professional experience I've ever had with a car dealer. Jessy and Randy worked hard to get a great deal and promptly addressed any questions. Truck was delivered Exactly when they said it would arrive..3:00 on the nose. Sanders Ford will be my First call on my next car search. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Williams

Jun 17, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Rusty, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people at Sanders Ford!!! "

- J&J from New Bern NC

We've owned our Ford F150 for about a week and are extremely satisfied with the truck, the salesman, Randy Prater, who assisted us in the purchase, and the ease of the purchase. You can be assured that our Next Ford will come from Sanders Ford!! Thank you so much John & Judy Stimberis New Bern, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"expensive oil change"

- randy

turns out I was getting an oil change and was asked if I would like a free tank of gas ,and a cheaper car payment,well believe it or not if it wasn't for talking to the receptionist I would have been out of there 30 minutes before I was asked about a tank of gas, here is the outcome I saved my last car payment of 426.00 , saved 61 dollars a month on insurance, got a car payment of 416.00,also got gap insurance and life ins on the new car for that price, very pleased with the service,fantastic salesman and best of all I would have never gotten this deal if it wasn't for the receptionist telling me her daughter just bought the same car I got and she was very pleased to get it, so see even the power of voice can sell a car thank you all for the fantastic deal on my new car. and p.s. I did get the free tank of gas and the salesman did one other great thing for me, he transferred all my personal belongings into the new car from my old one ,,,, thank you very much for that Michael allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant , receptionist at front sales area michael allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790