About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Searcy.
Randy Searcy
Randy Searcy, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Randy Searcy

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Randy Searcy

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy is the best service member this dealership has ever ha"

- BRYANKGOODWIN Verified Customer

Randy is the best service representative that this dealership has ever had. We always are greeted with a smile and answered with a knowledgeable answer when we have a question. He is a definite asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Inspection "

- RMBELL1972 Verified Customer

I was met outside and quickly taken care of. The staff was very professional and kind. I was in and out quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 yr check up & question about tire pressure"

- RANGERFAN725 Verified Customer

I give good ratings for my Service man, because he deserves them. Pleasant to deal with & always takes care of me & my Cam. I called & explained to him about a tire pressure issue I was having. Was nervous to drive car because of it. He assured me it was fine to drive, and explained what he felt the problem was. (Which, by the way, he was correct). He made appt. for me to come in at my convenience & that he wanted to also do my 2 yr. check up on my Cam. I also asked for an inspection. As always, Randy got me in & out in “no time”!!! My Mom went with. Told her it’d probably be an hr or more. Randy got me in and out in less than an hour!!! Im very picky about my Cam. When I drive up, he always greets me with a smile & always remembers my wishes about a “No Wash” cone. He’s friendly, fast about getting you in & out. He’s aware that our time is valuable as well as there’s. I will always take my Cam to Randy only....because I trust him!!! May have mentioned before...I originally got assigned to someone else in Service. Was let down “big time” by her. (I had an appt!!!). Randy stepped in to take care of me. Ever since, he’s my go-to Service man. He always kept/keeps me in the loop about when my car was due for service, before I got cards in mail. So see....”this” is why I always give him good ratings!!! He’s “never” let me down!!! Oh, and he puts the papers down in my floorboards so my mats don’t get dirty. Now “that’s” a good guy that gets to know his customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"on time, on task"

- KMH1951 Verified Customer

Compared tire prices & found dealership competitive & timely w a special. Randy Searcy was very helpful in providing info & coordinating service in a respectful manner. Always have a good experience w the service folks at Rockwall Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No satisfied with service "

- HOWDEE2YOU Verified Customer

Dealership did not notify me of my part was in for warranty repair. I called to check on pair and individual on phone was very unprofessional. According to him ; he was just reading info on computer & not at fault. Unapologetic & very in accommodating to correct or better the whole experience. Also, service didn’t use cover on driver’s floor board & left area dirty. I will only use this location when I have no other choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ROCKYREED8989 Verified Customer

The service advisor told me about 1 hour for service. My car was ready in 30 minutes. Great service. Would definiantly recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service "

- KS302 Verified Customer

Great work. Excellent customer service. Work performed quickly and all work was explained. The waiting area was modern, clean and comfortable. Overall, the expkietence was pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40,000 mile service"

- GAIL.WALLACE30 Verified Customer

Excellent service.. listened to my needs and took great care of my vehicle. the service was completed in a timely manner and I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A hero had to save the day. "

- DTPBWILLIAMSON Verified Customer

Carl saved the day. Without Carl I wouldn’t consider coming.back for service, even the preemptive service I paid for when I bought the car, just 3 months ago. I haven’t seen the remainder of this survey but, if there is a place to put positive information, it will only be positive regarding Carl. Not pleased, at all, with other experiences. Misinformation, false comments and lack of succinct follow up led to this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable ~ Pleasant experience"

- RITAGSCOTT Verified Customer

I went in for service on my 2016 Camry and while there to visit with Felicia George about new car options. I had told her prior to my visit what I am considering and that I didn't want to play games. She and I talked and narrowed down just what I might want. I had no intention of actually buying that day! I did the test drive and confirmed what I want, but the color I prefer isn't in stock. I'm pleased with the "walk out" price and the amount offered for my trade-in. I'm now just awaiting the delivery of the RAV4 Limited in my color. Every person I dealt with was professional but kind, pleasant and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for the feedback! We will strive to give this type of experience to all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,825

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A