About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Searcy.
Randy Searcy
Randy Searcy, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Randy Searcy

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Randy Searcy

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Attentive Service"

- NICK1125

Took my wife's Camry for inspection and oil change. They promptly got it lined-up and performed all the services I requested. Car was washed and returned. Even when they are busy...they studiously work through each customers needs. Kyle Rust and Randy Searcy were both very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rust

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Excel"

- NICK1125 Verified Customer

Kyle Rust continues to give outstanding service and obviously others realize it as well; noting that he has been promoted to Service Drive Manager. Good selection and well deserved. I can always count on useful recommendations and sound advice from Kyle. Randy Searcy was helpful, as well, in helping me isolate an elusive road noise that is pesky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rust

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- DEBLF_57 Verified Customer

My service was done on time and quickly. I enjoyed the lounge area which served cookies and coffee. I received a follow up call to ensure the work was done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead Battery"

- JMPGEEK Verified Customer

Purchased battery last year. It was replaced at no charge. Very happy with my experience. Will have my car serviced here whenever it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Professional and Prompt! "

- fzqm1f Verified Customer

Felt like White Glove Service all around! Don and his team have always done a fantastic job of taking care of my service needs for my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Maddran

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy took great care of me!"

- MELNBEN1 Verified Customer

Randy Searcy took great care of me and my car and got me in and out in less time than expected. Toyota of Rockwall is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy took care of all my needs, and always does"

- sercypete Verified Customer

Servicing my auto use to be like going to the dentist, I did not like doing it particularly at a dealership. Toyota of Rockwall always exceeds my expectations. Appointments are easy to make and get. Once I arrive the dealership I am usually met by Randy Scearcy who treats me more like a friend than a customer. He goes over what is going to be accomplished that day with my car, how long it will take and whether I want to wait there or at home. Almost always I wait for the auto...showroom is comfortable, clean, and I can enjoy a great cup of coffee while waiting. The car is almost always finished in less time than planned, Randy goes over the services performed, asks if I have any questions and offers to set up my next appointment or to call my home when the next service is provided. You can not ask for more than that, and I deeply appreciate his continued effort on my behalf. As it stands today, I am a Toyota Rockwall customer for life...My loyalty whether Buying or servicing my Toyota's (have 2) will now and forever lie with Toyota Rockwall and my guy, Randy. He takes exceptional care of my car and me..Am very, very happy with the care I get at my Toyota dealership, Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word - Great"

- bgillm Verified Customer

Randy Searcy - did a good job helping us & keeping us updated with our car. Randy - was very professional & we appreciated The good service. For that reason is why we love Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy was awesome"

- KJMEYER90 Verified Customer

Randy got me in and out of my service check up quickly and was very friendly in the process. He also made sure I had his card if I need any help in the future. He got my next appointment set up for me as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tune up - multi point inspection "

- PNIXINSULATION Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Randy and the other employees were all very courteous and professional. I will definitely go back to Toyota Rockwall for any additional maintenance etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I was encountered by several employees making sure my needs were being met etc.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A