About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Searcy.
Randy Searcy
Randy Searcy, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
5.0

Randy Searcy

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Randy Searcy

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable ~ Pleasant experience"

- RITAGSCOTT Verified Customer

I went in for service on my 2016 Camry and while there to visit with Felicia George about new car options. I had told her prior to my visit what I am considering and that I didn't want to play games. She and I talked and narrowed down just what I might want. I had no intention of actually buying that day! I did the test drive and confirmed what I want, but the color I prefer isn't in stock. I'm pleased with the "walk out" price and the amount offered for my trade-in. I'm now just awaiting the delivery of the RAV4 Limited in my color. Every person I dealt with was professional but kind, pleasant and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for the feedback! We will strive to give this type of experience to all!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Maintenance"

- DAVID.MCCATTY Verified Customer

Appointment was easy to set up, was on time and handled very professionally. The lounge area was very nice, and I enjoyed the free coffee and cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SJWOODS0 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was courteous, personable, and helpful. Nathan in particular took extra time to explain all of the features on my new car. Expect to be as satisfied with my new car as I was with the previous one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Nathan Robinson

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile oil change and tire rotation "

- ASHLEY_RIVERA17 Verified Customer

I love Toyota Rockwall! Randy is my man and he always takes care of me and my vehicle. He got me in in less then an hour and he is always super friendly! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- SANTANAC276 Verified Customer

Friendly staff and very helpful. They have a clean facility and get the work out in timely manner. They don't over charge on there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular 5,000 mile service"

- DAVID.MCCATTY Verified Customer

Randy Searcy, as usual, did an outstanding job in getting my vehicle serviced. Randy has been my service advisor now for several years and has always been extremely professional and forthcoming. I look forward to our brief meetings every six months!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- BANDA8 Verified Customer

I refuse to take my car anywhere else. It is always a pleasure coming in to this service center! I am always treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Stewart

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mostly quick and easy"

- CROSSRN Verified Customer

I make an appointment every time I go but it doesn't seem to matter if I have one or not. I'm pretty sure you could just show up and it would take just as long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10k mile checkup"

- HOLLIMMAESTAS Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. The waiting room was nice and clean with a home improvement TV channel that was interesting. I was in and out in about 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cam service checkup "

- RANGERFAN725 Verified Customer

Okay....y’all won’t give me enough characters for all the good I have to say about my Service person. So will try in short version...he is Awesome & “Always” takes gr8 care of me & my car. And is QUICK at it. Have never had issues w/him or techs that work on my Cam. Love this location, the people & my Service Guy. PLEASE give that man a raise!!! He’s a keeper & awesome at his job!!! Knows how picky I am w/my car & knows the Never do’s...to my car. 👍🏽 And puts up with my pickiness with a big smile on his face. I “never” have to wait the time I’m quoted, that it will take to service my car. And Randy always gets me right in. I’m spoiled. Thank you ~ 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657