About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Sosinski.
Randy Sosinski
Randy Sosinski, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.7

Randy Sosinski

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Randy Sosinski

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys run a tight ship at Schoepp East!"

- schooljule

From Randy my sales guy, to Jeff in finance, to the store manager, Doug, these guys were friendly and easy to work with. Randy allowed me to take my time and decide if the car I bought was right for me, without being PUSHY. I cannot stand a pushy sales people! (I'm still getting calls from the other dealer I test drove at! Argh!) Also, some places try to take advantage of women but I did not feel this way at Schoepp East. I had some concerns about the body of my Murano and thought twice about making the purchase because of it, but these professionals, especially Randy, bent over backwards to make sure I was happy with the vehicle I was purchasing. This is the fourth car I've bought from a dealer in my lifetime, and I can say this has by far been my best experience to date. Not to mention the terms they were able to get me at UW-Credit Union on a used vehicle were insane!!! I never knew it could be so easy to buy a car! Buy from Schoepp if you want to be treated right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange , Doug Johnson, manager

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freakin Awesome Dealership !"

- Deb Grady

The staff at East Stoughton were freaking amazing ! Had what I wanted,I got the deal of a century and best part .. The experience was quick,fun and pressure less ! No haggling No crazy payments... I truely never experienced such a cool set of guys ! Thanks (Amy) for getting the financials done and Big THANK YOU to the Saturday staff for everything!!!! This is my dealership for a life time !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange , Randy’s Co partner that day... Sorry can’t remember name.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Buddybear

I started working with Randy and when he wasn't there, Jake helped me out. I had been shopping for a Toyota Camry Hybrid and after going around Madison for over one month, found the vehicle that fit our needs. We were able to work well with Randy, Jake and then financing through Scott L. All went well. They will service the minor repairs and hopefully that will go smoothly. Overall, i had an aggressive price range and even though i didn't reach that, the price was fair. Fuel was at empty but they did what they could to get the car ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Jake Welsh

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding costumer service "

- Jamie Kedley

Schoepp Motors-Randy Sosinski-salesman made my used auto purchaser easy and enjoyable. Randy went out of his way to show me exactly what my trade in was worth and in the end they gave more then the book price for my trade. I was very impressed with their costumer service. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- JasonM

I was happy with the amount they worked with me here keeping me close to where I wanted to be but also looking at what I really wanted. Responsive to things I want taken care of and also flexible in the time I could take my new vehicle home. Was not rushed at all when I was deciding either, gave me the space I needed. Even having me bring it in to do the best job they can on the couple items I had of concern so it is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- CluelessAboutCars

To start off with, the staff here are friendly, knowledgeable, and are flexible. They were able to work within my price range to afford a vehicle that had already been marked down. The GM there is also great to work with. Randy, my salseman was very helpful on giving me all of he information I needed. He also was not very pushy when I was weighing my options. Great atomosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Jeff Stange

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great deals!"

- Ann123

After driving up north to the Wisconsin dells area from Milwaukee and having my vehicle die on me, I decided it was time to look for a vehicle. Randy was so helpful with showing me the vehicles and fitting in my budget without being pushy. It was nice and refreshing to have a dealer work with you. I would definitely be a returning customer in the future and would recommend Schoepp to anyone looking for a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work and very helpful"

- H

Mike and Randy were both very helpful. I found a car in their website I liked that didn't turn out to be what we thought it would be and that helped me find another vehicle they had that was much better. I would recomend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bielawski

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from the West location!!!"

- Daren Sirek

I purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra from Schoepp. I took my first road trip on the interstate with it and noticed a bad vibration at 70+mph. The GM dealer tested the vehicle with stock wheels/tires and it was the aftermarket wheels that was on the truck when it was sold to me that were the problem. The team at the West location worked with me on getting the problem fixed by providing me with high quality stock GMC wheels which caused no vibration. Overall they cared that I was unhappy with the vehicle I purchased and did what they could do to fix it. Very happy and satisfied in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Savich , Matt Hassler

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Allen from Sun Prairie

I bought my 2013 Toyota Corolla from the Eastside Stoughton Ave location. Randy Sosinski was my salesperson. Randy was low key, helpful and professional. I knew I wanted that car because of the price, color and year. I value working with someone that doesn't have the high pressure car dealer approach. He said he'd treat me like he would want to be treated, and he did. Scott Lux, Finance Rep, helped me find a car payment amount and rate I was happy with. He also was low key, helpful and professional. I had been to other dealerships and was not impressed with their approach. I'd recommend Schoepp Motors to anyone who's looking for a car with a fair price and wants to be treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

1
1 - 10 of 11 results