About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Thompson.
Randy Thompson
Randy Thompson, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.8

Randy Thompson

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Randy Thompson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealersip"

- Car2018

This is our second buy from them and everyone was very nice and helpful. We met with Paul Kramer who is amazing and it was great from there on. The girl who showed us the cars was amazing and so was our salesman Randy. We highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Dloope

Low key,no high pressure baloney! Good guys, even the sales director, Chris, which is rare with dealers. Excellent experience and I would consider coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple, Tara Bass

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key, professional "

- Phil

Both of our sales people were very knowledgeable, very professional explaining the details of the car and how things worked, especially as we took a test drive. The 2nd set of sales people who also were very professional but not so aggressive as to turn you off, gave a very good price on the car Immediately since we were ready to buy. The finance person handled the final paperwork quickly and professionally also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard, George McAvoy , Aaron and Lindsey both an asset to your company

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Hassle Deal, Competent Service "

- Loulu

Randy and Angelica were great. Angelica was so very knowledgeable about the Toyota line. I had never quite experienced a "product specialist" at a dealership before. This team approach of product specialist, salesperson, and paperwork specialist trio really works well. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris King , Angelica

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota N.Charlotte"

- Cruzjjcruz

Process was fast and easy! Staff is very knowledgable. Definitely recommend this dealership! The amenities are great and fast service. Two thumbs up. Will go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Clay(finance)

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellet place to shop"

- sdesai52

I found the dealership very professional and was happy to sell my old Toyoto and get a 2019 one. Both Nanette and Randy helped me make my decison and easy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- shelton, a 7246

Everyone was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable also listened to what I was looking for and tried to please me and no pressure from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corinna Arment , Lisa Troung 5 stars also.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free. Courteous."

- Vinnyscamry2018

No complaints amazing service from Liz, Aaron and Randy. Will be a return customer for sure. Hassle free and no pressure never felt rushed. Will definitely recomnend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watts, Angel Ferrell , Aaron, Elizabeth(Liz). Both excellent

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice & friendly"

- Cheeez300

Very nice, friendly & Chris was excellent explaining own vs lease. Randy & Lisa were very nice too. Pleasant dealership & comfortable too. Thank you very much for treating us so kindly. We enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple, Joe Daniels , Lisa & Finance gentleman Joe?

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded In scion "

- Megan123

Went to trade in my 2010 Scion for an suv and ended up with a RAV4. The employees were very friendly and answered all my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,460

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,284

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,050

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,235

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,294