About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Thompson.
Randy Thompson
Randy Thompson, Sales Specialist, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.8

Randy Thompson

Sales Specialist

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Randy Thompson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New corolla!"

- Fara

Chris was very nice and he and Randy worked together to get me a good deal on my car. Dealership was clean and car was cleaned up, gassed up and ready to go, Brandon helped us look at the vehicles and text drive, even though he was not in the list I wanted to acknowledge his friendly attitude and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple

Nov 09, 2018

Toyota of North Charlotte responded

We're so glad we could help, enjoy your new corolla

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5-Stars and More!!!"

- ToyotaGuy

5-Stars and then some!!! The folks at North Charlotte Toyota are 1st Class for sure. I was on a mission for the best deal on a new 4Runner and visited a couple of dealerships. But after being greeted by Cameron the Product Specialist, I knew this was the best spot. He showed me a few vehicles and there was zero pressure. Just product knowledge! Great Job Cameron! Then I was introduced to the Sales Specialist, Jay Myers and he helped me structure a deal on the vehicle I wanted within realistic terms. I wanted the vehicle but wanted to take a night to discuss with my fiancée and to my surprise. Zero pressure! (Unlike others) Next day, I got a follow-up call from the General Sales Manager, Nate Richards. We hit it off because of course he wanted to earn my business but was professional and once again no pressure. We negotiated a few minor items and I felt like it was a Win-Win for all. I returned to the dealership and Chris Wickson greeted me and showed me the service department. And then finalized my paperwork with Corinna Arment. She even did a final walk around on my new 4Runner. Installed my upgraded all-weather mats and paired my phone. WOW, just wow!!!! These folks are the real deal. Save yourself some time and just start with them first. They Get It!!! Car buying the way it should be. Great Job North Charlotte Toyota. I will be back and 100% will recommend you all to anyone looking for a new Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car purchase "

- Jmabe

This dealership is different than any other one I’ve ever been too. When you get there you don’t have salesmen running up to you. Their is no one there pressuring you to buy. They simply let you look at cars and when you find the one you are interested in you go inside and talk to another person about prices. It was the least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez, Clay Sexton

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Car2018

Overall the experience was fantastic. Jay was polite and personable. I really enjoyed getting to know him. Randy helped get the paperwork done in no time. A great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Myers, Corinna Arment

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealersip"

- Car2018

This is our second buy from them and everyone was very nice and helpful. We met with Paul Kramer who is amazing and it was great from there on. The girl who showed us the cars was amazing and so was our salesman Randy. We highly recommend Toyota of North Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Dloope

Low key,no high pressure baloney! Good guys, even the sales director, Chris, which is rare with dealers. Excellent experience and I would consider coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Supple, Tara Bass

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key, professional "

- Phil

Both of our sales people were very knowledgeable, very professional explaining the details of the car and how things worked, especially as we took a test drive. The 2nd set of sales people who also were very professional but not so aggressive as to turn you off, gave a very good price on the car Immediately since we were ready to buy. The finance person handled the final paperwork quickly and professionally also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Beard, George McAvoy , Aaron and Lindsey both an asset to your company

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Hassle Deal, Competent Service "

- Loulu

Randy and Angelica were great. Angelica was so very knowledgeable about the Toyota line. I had never quite experienced a "product specialist" at a dealership before. This team approach of product specialist, salesperson, and paperwork specialist trio really works well. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris King , Angelica

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota N.Charlotte"

- Cruzjjcruz

Process was fast and easy! Staff is very knowledgable. Definitely recommend this dealership! The amenities are great and fast service. Two thumbs up. Will go back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Clay(finance)

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellet place to shop"

- sdesai52

I found the dealership very professional and was happy to sell my old Toyoto and get a 2019 one. Both Nanette and Randy helped me make my decison and easy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,845

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,820

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,880

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,320

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,759