Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Upperman.
Randy Upperman
Randy Upperman at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Upperman

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Even after over 36 years in the car business, I still get so much satisfaction when I see my customers getting excited over their new or new to them purchases! I'm thankful for having a large caring family that always supports one another. Love my Browns,Indians,Cavs and, of course, Buckeyes! 100% Effort enables 100% Satisfaction !

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Master Certified

Pre-Owned Certified

138 Reviews of Randy Upperman

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Josiah Sparling was very accommodating to show me the MKZ..."

- gregz6806 Verified Customer

Josiah Sparling was very accommodating to show me the MKZ when it first came in 2 weeks ago. We had a very informative conversation on where Ford & Lincoln are going with the development of Hydrogen Fuel Cell cars and Ford's implementation into the Lincoln line. He is almost as knowledgeable as Randy Upperman.. Thank you, Greg Zambeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Josiah Sparling

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than a few minor problems the buying experience was..."

- gregz6806 Verified Customer

Other than a few minor problems the buying experience was very good. Now it's time to put on mud flaps, Weather guard floor mats for the winter. And a quick run to Florida for my diving class and to take my Niece out for Xmass Dinner. Thank you, Greg Zambeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Rachel Rupp

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at Parkway was very friendly and..."

- Steven

Everyone I dealt with at Parkway was very friendly and helpful! Randy has become a family friend and I was glad I was able to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy did an amazing job helping us find the perfect..."

- Carl

Randy did an amazing job helping us find the perfect vehicle to fit our growing family. My wife and kids absolutely love it. Thank you for your help and patient with us. We appreciated that you did not try to push a random vehicle on us but instead showed us everything that was available based on what we wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sparling

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd New vehicle purchase from Parkway and..."

- tbane43

This is our 2nd New vehicle purchase from Parkway and both have been excellent thanks to the excellent work done by Randy. He is very helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect of his job! He makes the process very easy and enjoyable! Thanks again Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman, Randy Upperman, was very courteous and..."

- carterdublin Verified Customer

The salesman, Randy Upperman, was very courteous and helpful. Certainly would deal with the dealership and Randy again. We were from Columbus and Randy didn’t mind staying later to finalize the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I really..."

- Mjm308 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I really appreciated how they took the time to help find the right vehicle for me. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very professional and so helpful when we..."

- psamic Verified Customer

Randy was very professional and so helpful when we purchased our Lincoln Aviator. Although we had several hiccups (on our part), he made us feel comfortable with the purchase process. He took the time to make sure we understood all the features of the car and were comfortable using them. Thank you Randy! Awesome customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway has friendly and knowledgeable staff that are..."

- mk337509 Verified Customer

Parkway has friendly and knowledgeable staff that are always ready to help you in finding your perfect vehicle. They really make it easy to know what dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came here to test drive a truck was very impressed at..."

- lutemyra

I came here to test drive a truck was very impressed at how clean it was for the year of vehicle. The salesman took very good care of me through whole process. Much appreciated Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,977

2017 Ford Escape

$13,977

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,999

2020 Ford Escape

$25,999

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000

2020 Jeep Renegade

$27,000

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,138

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$35,138

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,977

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,977

2019 Ram 1500

$33,977