Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Upperman.
Randy Upperman
Randy Upperman at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Upperman | Page 14

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Even after over 36 years in the car business, I still get so much satisfaction when I see my customers getting excited over their new or new to them purchases! I'm thankful for having a large caring family that always supports one another. Love my Browns,Indians,Cavs and, of course, Buckeyes! 100% Effort enables 100% Satisfaction !

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Master Certified

Pre-Owned Certified

138 Reviews of Randy Upperman

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer First"

- Richard Limbacher

Went in to find a truck better suited to my business and Randy walked me through the whole process. I appreciate his no rush attitude and diligence in helping me find just the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

Richard, we are thrilled your experience with Randy went well and think you made an excellent choice in choosing that shiny Ruby Red F150! Thanks for sharing!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Barry Clippinger

Excellent, honest treatment by Randy, my salesman, and pleasant atmosphere at dealership.Will definitely deal here again and recommend to family and friends. Easy location off I-77.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Dsporter

We had great experience at Parkway Ford in Dover. Randy went out of his way to find us the perfect Explorer for our growing family. We appreciate the above and beyond effort he put forth to find it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you both enough for your patience throughout this process. Finding the "one" when looking for a specific pre-owned vehicle can be difficult at times but with your feedback we were able to find it! Here's to many years of happiness to you both and your growing family!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy!"

- Cindy and Tom Ringler

Our car purchase experience at Parkway was quite pleasant. Since we are "out of town" buyers (40 miles away) we didn't know much about Parkway or how they may be to deal with. Randy's friendly, capable and professional attitude convinced us we didn't need to be concerned. He was helpful and responsive to our questions. The clincher was loaning the car to us overnight. How often does that happen with someone you just met? The new building has a contemporary, comfortable and spacious showroom with customer amenities, and convenience individual sales offices. With all these things, sales and support people, inventory and facilities, add up to a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! Thank you for your kind words and for taking such notice of our new establishment. It's always a pleasure meeting new people and hopefully making life long customers. Please let Randy or any of us here at the Dealership know if you need anything and of course enjoy that Ford Mustang Convertible!!!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thanks Parkway Auto"

- Garland E Harper

Loved dealing with Parkway. Randy was very professional and yet very friendly and accommodating. John in financing was also very helpful. They both treated us like family. Parkway is very blessed to have such fine employees. Thank you once again. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Garland and Kathy Harper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Klotz

Sep 02, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! Thanks for the kind words and for choosing us to help out with the purchase of your new truck! Please let Randy or any of us know if we can be of any future assistance!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Bill&MonicaLiggett

Randy and Gregg helped us find the right car! We love it! Thanks so much! We will be sure to come back and see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg

Aug 18, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

We are thrilled that your experience with Randy & Greg went well. Thanks for sharing your story and we hope you enjoy that fancy Ford Escape!

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Tom & Tammy

This is our second experience with Parkway Ford Lincoln in Dover, Ohio. Both experiences have been excellent. We have been very happy with the cooperation and support of the entire Parkway Team. Our experience with Randy Upperman, the Sales Associate, was outstanding. We love Ford trucks but Randy was the reason we leased our second truck. Our experience with Darby Bolts, the Sales Manager, was also outstanding. We will continue to come to Parkway Ford Lincoln for all of our future vehicle needs. Thank you Randy and Darby and the entire Parkway Team for everything. Sincerely Tom & Tammy Huggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darby Boltz

Aug 06, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind remarks and for making Parkway Ford &Lincoln your Dealership of choice! Your new F150 is gorgeous!!!! Enjoy!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car."

- Amyupperman

Randy Upperman is an amazing guy, I called him up Thursday evening, told him a general info of what I was looking for. Friday he got back to me, went and looked at 2 cars, and finished the deal Monday because of my work schedule. Easiest time ever buying a car. Great folks at the dealership from beginning to end! I highly recommend Randy for your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Parkway Ford Lincoln responded

Amy, thank you for sharing your story with us. We are so glad that you and Randy were able to find the car that meets your needs. Enjoy the VW!

...
14
131 - 138 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,660
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Wago car, priced at $29,999
2021 Ford Transit Connect Wago
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260
2020 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic 10-Speed