Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Vinyard.
Randy Vinyard
Randy Vinyard at Anderson Toyota Lexus
5.0

Randy Vinyard

Toyota Service Advisor

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Randy Vinyard

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Service experience"

- howkau

Have always had efficient friendly and courteous service at Anderson. Most recent experience with Greg Had just stopped in for a minor problem, did not have an appointment. I was written up immediately and back on the road within the half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Langley

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service at the Highest level "

- Marshall Reeves

My wife and I have bought two brand new cars from you, 2012 Prius and 2014 Sienna, both sold to us by your wonderful previous employee Jeff Spies. Tony, Vince, Greg, Jeff Spies, and Randy are outstanding excellent examples of awesome customer service, and they deserve at the least a promotion and raise. From day one, our experiences and interactions with them have been nothing but FAR BEYOND superior, and they truly are a model with setting high standards for other dealerships/companies to follow. I was taught that actions speak louder than words, and character holds more weight than material things, so through their actions there is no doubt they truly love people and passionate with what they do. Their character shines bright with their strong work ethics and morals which trickles down from the top of the organization (Anderson Toyota)......They make Anderson Toyota shine as a whole and we are very grateful for them. Thank you and everyone at Anderson Toyota. From Marshall Reeves, Durand IL 815-721-7811 Employment: WI Dept of Military Affairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Elias, Tony DiNunzio, Greg Langley , Jeff Spies

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Purchase"

- Bill1481

I just purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of Rockford in the last four years. I had an very good experience this time. I worked with the same salesman as the last time and the experience could not have been better. His name is Chris Beto. He is very experienced and knows the car very well. I have had all of the recommended service on my last Lexus done at this dealer. The service is performed well and the cost is reasonable. There is no high pressure to do more that is recommended in the owners manual. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tracy G

I leased my first Toyota 2 and a half years ago and part of the lease included the Toyota Care Service. Each time I have had to schedule service, I have had no problem making appointments that worked with my schedule, everyone has been extremely helpful and I am able to wait while service was done. I just went in for my last appointment before my lease is up and Greg not only took care of my service needs but he also explained how to continue Toyota Care should I decide to purchase my leased vehicle. I have been extremely pleased with my Camry as well as all service needs at no additional cost. Plus they always give me free car wash at any Kelley Williamson Mobil with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Langley

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Years of Amazing Service:5 stars"

- Jan

These knowledgeable professionals have serviced my RAV 4 since I bought it in 2010. I am on my 8th year of the benefits of all of the service department team and their TLC with my first ever Toyota. A recent experience with Randy Vinyard 's superb service and help about a windshield issue was typical of the care and concern they take for their customers there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Karen2018

I don't care for dealerships, but Anderson Toyota has the best customer service I have seen in a long time. Randy Vinyard (Service Advisor) was kind and courteous. He answered all my questions with a smile. The service to my vehicle was fast and well done. The waiting areas, both inside and outside, are beautiful and well taken care of. Thank you for making my first experience with Toyota, a wonderful one! And yes, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service"

- Siennaman

On 4-27-18 made appointment to have my crooked fog light insert looked at. Tfhey removed and refitted the insert in 5 minutes and it looks great. Very quick and polite. On 5-1-18 while visiting my bank, my window seal pulled out of position. Without an appointment, Randy had a tech fix and lube the seal in about 5 minutes. Very quick and polite. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,423

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,423

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,833

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,833

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,793

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,793

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080