Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Vogt.
Randy Vogt
Randy Vogt at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Vogt

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

1125 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

28 Reviews of Randy Vogt

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire buying process was very easy and Jon was very..."

- gapsu

Entire buying process was very easy and Jon was very professional in all our interactions. Never felt any pressure to make a decision. We love the Range Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Gapsu - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my..."

- Joe_69

Excellent service provided by Joel from converting my lease to lease buyout. Extremely helpful! One of the easiest buying experience I ever had. Friendly culture and I will share his contact to my friends. Thanks Joel. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Joel Mironov

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is..."

- HARLEYJACK

The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is absolutely a spectacular individual… Extremely professional and has always taken care of any problem that I have had with my car… He has recently rectified a major problem with professionalism.... I’m a loyal customer… Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time at this AWESOME dealership and from..."

- AIRFORCE122

This is my first time at this AWESOME dealership and from the time you walk in to the time you drive off, every step of the process is made in such a friendly and homely atmosphere. Alex went above and beyond to make us feel more than a customer, everything was explained in full detail. When it came time to sign the documents Jimmy made that part so easy. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a JLR vehicle , you will not be disappointed. If you are lucky enough to get there around 10:30 am and get the fresh baked cookies by Debra.........best cookies ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team and the cookies. Congratulations!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck we purchased from Wali. He is a..."

- Rayna Foose

This is the second truck we purchased from Wali. He is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend Wali and Princeton Landrover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba, Nolan Olson

Dec 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Rayna - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with James. Help me with all my..."

- Marquis908

Great experience with James. Help me with all my concerns. Worked with me with price and finding the best insurance for my vehicle. Best part is I was in and out. No one like sitting in dealer shop all day. Thanks a lot James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fuhri, James Erlikh, Jeffrey Dockhorn, Elise Smart, Sara Opdyke

Dec 14, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer, great prices and quality people. They..."

- jonbomber24

The best dealer, great prices and quality people. They make the buying process so easy. I am on my 8th vehicle from this dealership, would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing/leasing cars from Princeton..."

- dz

I have been purchasing/leasing cars from Princeton Landrover for many years. I have been working with Joel for almost as many and always have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Princeton Land Rover was very good..."

- gbesselaar

Experience with Princeton Land Rover was very good overall. Paperwork was all very well organized at pickup and my time at the dealership was limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross, Alexander Demsky

Aug 06, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was excellent to work with! Leasing my new Range..."

- Bobby D

Ryan was excellent to work with! Leasing my new Range Rover Sport was so easy and quick. He made sure I knew everything about the car and even sent Evan to my home to answer any questions I had about my new car! I highly recommend Ryan and Evan! I am very grateful for the quality of customer service that I experienced in Princeton... it just doesn’t exist like this out there anymore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bobby - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605