About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Zimmerman.
Randy Zimmerman
Randy Zimmerman, Used Car Manager, John Paul's Buick GMC
4.9

Randy Zimmerman

Used Car Manager

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

I have been married for 30 years. We have 2 married sons and 3 grandchildren. My wife and I also have a horse, 5 goats, 3 springer spaniels and many chickens and ducks. We love animals! Never a dull moment at our house.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Randy Zimmerman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure..great experience."

- MMTROTTER Verified Customer

IT WAS PAINLESS. PERSONNEL WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY ( stayed an extra one and a half hours) to make sure I was totally satisfied with my new car and the financing arrangement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Dave Corneliuson

Sep 13, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Debh

My second Terrain from John Paul’s. I couldn’t be happier. Lisa was the BEST! She was friendly, knowledgeable and really helped me get to my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Sep 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- wkleemann Verified Customer

Professional friendly service. The service department has always provided honest service advice. The mechanics are competent and efficient. It makes the experience good. I'll return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak

Sep 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Mike Evans - Service Director

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- ZIMMERMANJAMES51 Verified Customer

good people a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Aug 20, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Mike Evans - Service Director

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Expierience"

- M.UMHOEFER Verified Customer

Lisa was kind and helpful. She was also extremely knowledgeable about the car & explained all of the features & options in clear, easy terms. Also, we appreciated her low-pressure style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa is great!"

- Honeybee

Lisa was great to work with. She’s very open, honest and hasn’t care/concern that you are purchasing the right vehicle for you. She’s fun and personable which helps relax the process of buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Aug 01, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales and service"

- Encore, twho Verified Customer

I appreciate being treated like family and not a number. Lisa and Randy are amazing! I am a loyal John Paul’s customer as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Solomon Bunn

Jul 01, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of our family during your recent visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Mike Evans - Service Director.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SMD recall"

- sbessie13 Verified Customer

Awesome service I didn't have to wait long, salespeople always nice. But my favorite is watching the parrots, I'm a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We take pride in our efficient and friendly service here at our dealership! Thanks for noticing those efforts and for leaving such a great review! Regards, Mike Evans - Service Director.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your normal dealership"

- ACUDA23 Verified Customer

The staff here were incredibly personable and were willing to move mountains to find a car I loved, not just try talking me into buying one. I never felt pressured into buying, I test drove a car with ease, and drove home in a car I was 100% happy with. The staff actually wanted to get to know you, and overall i’d Say this is the best dealership I’ve ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan , Jan

Jun 29, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place"

- Buickandgmc

I have purchased 4 used cars from John Paul’s and always have a great experience, get a fair deal. Otherwise I wouldn’t keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Herrera , Dave in Finance

Jun 25, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

We sincerely thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We're delighted to hear that our consistently excellent customer service has kept you coming back every time! Regards, Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,305

2018 Buick Encore

$27,980

2018 Buick Regal

$40,025

2018 Buick Regal

$30,770

2018 Buick Regal

$34,730

2018 Buick Regal

$40,460

2018 GMC Canyon

$45,090