About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Zimmerman.
Randy Zimmerman
Randy Zimmerman, Used Car Manager, John Paul's Buick GMC
4.9

Randy Zimmerman

Used Car Manager

John Paul's Buick GMC

3615 S 108th St
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

I have been married for 30 years. We have 2 married sons and 3 grandchildren. My wife and I also have a horse, 5 goats, 3 springer spaniels and many chickens and ducks. We love animals! Never a dull moment at our house.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Randy Zimmerman

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family."

- WI NEW CAR OWNER Verified Customer

We were treated like family. Very relaxed atmosphere. They did everything they could to make things work for us and get us into a brand new vehicle. Will highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Nov 16, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at John Paul's Buick GMC. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best regards, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Buick"

- CINDYANN62 Verified Customer

It was the MOST painless transaction for buying a new vehicle ever !!! Robert made it easy for us, explained everything and was honest. Everyone was friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan, Louis J Roso

Oct 29, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I have ever worked with "

- MelB

Sales is easy to deal with, sales managers are visible and friendly. They recognize repeat customers and take the time to get to know you. Very refreshing! Lou and Randy are outstanding sales managers. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Block, Louis J Roso

Oct 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- DTOMASEK Verified Customer

We were very happy with Robert Steffan working with us to get us the best deal possible. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and could answer all of our questions. Randy Zimmerman & Lou Roso also helped us in making the deal happen. Love ?? our new vehicle. Leased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Steffan, Louis J Roso

Oct 23, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- 1Pitbull

We felt Chuck went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with the whole buying experience! Everyone we worked with was very professional and helpful! They made sure we understood and was comfortable with everything before we left and answered all our questions. Great experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Block, Dave Corneliuson

Oct 14, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure..great experience."

- MMTROTTER Verified Customer

IT WAS PAINLESS. PERSONNEL WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY ( stayed an extra one and a half hours) to make sure I was totally satisfied with my new car and the financing arrangement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny, Dave Corneliuson

Sep 13, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Debh

My second Terrain from John Paul’s. I couldn’t be happier. Lisa was the BEST! She was friendly, knowledgeable and really helped me get to my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Sep 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- wkleemann Verified Customer

Professional friendly service. The service department has always provided honest service advice. The mechanics are competent and efficient. It makes the experience good. I'll return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Buczak

Sep 10, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Mike Evans - Service Director

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales and service"

- ZIMMERMANJAMES51 Verified Customer

good people a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1 a1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kaluzny

Aug 20, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Mike Evans - Service Director

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Expierience"

- M.UMHOEFER Verified Customer

Lisa was kind and helpful. She was also extremely knowledgeable about the car & explained all of the features & options in clear, easy terms. Also, we appreciated her low-pressure style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

John Paul's Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Sales Management Team - John Paul's Buick GMC - (414) 545-7000

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295

2018 Buick Regal

$30,770

2018 Buick Regal

$34,730

2018 Buick Regal

$40,460

2018 GMC Yukon

$65,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,705

2018 Buick Regal

$37,685

2018 Buick Enclave

$50,405