About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raquel Garza.
Raquel Garza
Raquel Garza, Executive Assistant, Jessup Auto Plaza
5.0

Raquel Garza

Executive Assistant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Raquel Garza

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of a kind treatment "

- Burns7

After visiting a few other dealerships, I can hands down say Jessup is the best. Hardy was very attentive and was not pushy nor did I ever feel the pressure to make a purchase. He had amazing follow up and was knowledgeable about the car. Although my purchase wasn’t easy at first. Together hardy and Braulio made it happy. You can tell they both have a passion for their job and enjoy seeing clients happy. I can’t honestly say I am happy to be in the Jessup family. I referred a few other people to both them and they have gone above and beyond to take care of them. I look forward to future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Wow, we are so happy to receive such high praises from you. We are very grateful for your loyal business. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to continuing to take care of all of your future needs here at Jessup Auto Plaza.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessup is the best for sales and service "

- Maryann

Braulio Rodriguez always takes excellent care of any service or sales issues we may have. He knows we are loyal Jessup customers and works hard to keep us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are so glad to hear that Braulio consistently takes great care of you, we are proud to have him on our Jessup Auto Plaza team. Thanks so much for taking your time to share this with us and we look forward to being here for you when you need us next.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best employee"

- MrQualitySpy1

The most knowledgeable, honest, dependable employee any company can have. She greets you with a sincere smiley greeting and directs you to the right department and person you need to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Brian Noble, Gordon Stewart, Larry Martin, Ruben Guzman, Steve Moore

Feb 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the whole service team. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about your enjoyment of having a new shiny Cadillic "

- Thommy XTS

Braulio and the Jessup's staff have gone beyond customer commitment in sales and service. Braulio is alway available to help you with any problem you & your auto might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for your references, we're so very glad to hear that Braulio took great care of you and provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your time taken and look forward to being your trusted dealership for all of your future needs.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Transaction"

- Desertfox

I had my first lease with Jessup 3 years ago. I was amazed at how easy the Jessup team made my second lease. I turned in my GMC and am now leasing Buick with lots of new features. Jessup not only got all of the paper signing painless I found that my gas tank was full and the vehicle had a new wash job. My experience with this dealership as been a joy. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frizzell

Jun 05, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are thrilled to hear your about your experience with our team. Thank you for your great five-star feedback and recommendation! We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,740

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,255

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,535

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,090

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,805

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,930