Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rashad Gambol.
Rashad Gambol
Rashad Gambol, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
not yet rated

Rashad Gambol

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Specializing in offering a superior experience in first time MB ownership, existing client retention, VIP sales and corporate accounts, rashad gambol is located on the exclusive Specialist suite-The Second Floor. Appointments are availible and allow for personal attention and consulation in a professional and relaxed atmosphere. Simply ask for Rashad.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Rashad Gambol

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Lawrence19

Mr. Rashad Gambol make it so easy in providing me with the best service in getting my new car. He went above and beyond, which show the epitome of a good manager. He make sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. Because of him i would definately recomment mercedes Benz to other family member and friends. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They won me over!"

- Harleyrider437@

First let me start by saying I'm not one to write reviews but when your expectation are far exceeded it desires recognition. Rashad has been great to work with! I have never had a Mercedes until last year went I walked in one later evening just before 8PM, I had no idea that the showroom closed at that time. We were looking for a third vehicle. Rashad suggest since it was only going to be used less than the other cars concern pre-owned. When I asked what time does the showroom close he said, that it closed and he stayed with us. Needless to said we did purchase a pre-owned GL450 and I ended up purchasing a AMG GTS. Then two months later I purchase an AMG S63 what a car! Then when I needed a vehicle for my business I purchased a Sprinter. Rashad mentioned he had something I might be interested in. So he showed me a beautiful AMG GLS63. So I traded in the GL450 which I only had for about a year for the AMG GLS63, Rashad and John Kerl, Finance Manager made the numbers work! Then when my daughter needed help with a vehicle, we went back to Mercedes-Benz of RVC. The dealership a place that I can trust and purchase a GLA250 for my daughter. I never owned a Mercedes, well i guess I'm hooked and a customer for life since I purchase 6 vehicles in the last year. Rashad in sales, Jen Romano my service advisor and John Kerl, Finance Manager at MBRVC I consider them as trusted advisors. Bravo!!! MBRVC, Bravo!!! on a great team and making feel as I'm part of the family. George G. --

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl , Jen Romano

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Harleyrider437@ we are honored to be part of this journey with you. You and your family rely on us to be your trusted advisors and we promise to deliver that everytime. Thank you for choosing us and please enjoy your Mercedes-Benz driving experience.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- KGut

Rashad was very polite and patient. Overall great experience I would certainly go back to MBRVC in the future. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MBRVC Management

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for choosing us and for the recommendation. Yes that describes Rashad, polite and patient with your purchasing experience.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend sales dept,DONT recommended SERVICE DEPT"

- Timeline

Service dept of RVC leaves much ro be desired..unfortunately,my lease doesnt end for almost two yrs so im forced to deal with them.Not at all accomodating to their clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Timeline, can we please discuss what happened? We want our clients to be happy when they choose to do business with our service as well as sales departments. I can be reached at 516-478-0419 and look forward to hearing from you.

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- KP

Rashad is a great salesperson. He goes above and beyond the call of duty for his customers. Because of him, I would definitely recommend people to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad Gambol is the best !!"

- lisha

Rashad was an excellent and professional salesperson. I really appreciate all the rigorous information he gave to me about this vehicle .This is my first mercedes and I'm in love with my beautiful 2016 c300. I had a great experience at the Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre.. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Rconte1

I have been a Mercedes owner for the past 8 years. I have purchased cars from two previous dealerships. I have never been treated with such professionalism as I have with Rashaad Gamble. What a wonderful salesman. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend Rashaad and his dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a great vehicle purchase experience at Mercedes -..."

- irsaper

I had a great vehicle purchase experience at Mercedes - Benz of Rockville center, Rashad, my sales representative wouldn't give up trying until he was able to get me approved on the CLA 250. Thanks Rashad, you did an awesome job! I'm so happy driving my CLA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service from Rashad. He went above and beyond..."

- charm2

Excellent service from Rashad. He went above and beyond to ensure we get vehicle. Gave us details on Car and alert us on certain key function of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My car search started over 2 years ago at another..."

- TT0803

My car search started over 2 years ago at another Mercedes-Benz dealership but my experience at the time wasn't a good one. A couple weeks ago my fiancé and I decided to look again and stopped at the Rockville Centre location. The dealership had exactly what I was looking for and Rashad Gambol was there to assist from the beginning to end. He was knowledgeable about the product and made the decision an easy one for us. He was great to work with and very patient. John Kerl was also there to assist with the transaction and spent the time to explain the different packages associated with the car. I also received follow-up phone calls and emails from Rashad after the deal was finalized. He took the time to give me a short tutorial the day I picked the car up as well as after because the car has so many options. Overall, I had a great experience here and will recommend this dealership to any family or friends in the market for a Benz!!! Oh and I love my new car too :)...no complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kerl

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,883

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451