About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raul Fileto.
Raul Fileto
Raul Fileto, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.7

Raul Fileto

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Raul Fileto

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and quality work"

- Jill123 Verified Customer

Raul assisted me with my vehicle when I brought it in needing repair. He took the time to ask questions and discuss the problem I was having with my vehicle. He was able to discover the issue and have it repaired very quickly. Raul gave me regular updates so I knew what was going on with my vehicle and how long to expect the repairs to take. My vehicle is working great and I am very pleased with my experience at Nissan of Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car wouldn’t start"

- marixa.orosco Verified Customer

Needed a new batery and it got replaced in no time, I’ve been helped by Raul a few times before and I’m always more than satisfied with the end results to whatever service issue I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marixa. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and consideration "

- SLWYSE Verified Customer

Service personnel are very polite and knowledgeable. We went in for service without an appointment and they were quite busy, suggested we come back at a certain time and when we did we got right in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

SLWYSE. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service "

- rudysair Verified Customer

Took my van for service they didn’t check my fluids my coolant was low never check my air filter I checked myself it was really bad they rotate the tires and left them under inflated with the low pressure lite on terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life savers!"

- DebraL Verified Customer

I was in town on business when my car started making a very disturbing noise. Raul was able to squeeze me in, check it out, and get me back on the road in just a few hours. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Debra. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEF system error "

- Keeling123 Verified Customer

My experience was over all well but the depth of an diesel titan Cummins DEF system was not strong. However, the service dealership took the lead and ask for corporate support and got it fixed. For their support I would give them anA+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Keeling123. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My service advisor Raul was awesome and kept me informed."

- frankiedogg2 Verified Customer

I give a rating a high excellent because my experience with Raul has always been on point. Keep up the good work and I would recommend ur dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

frankiedogg2. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"save yourself the headache, take your money elsewhere!!!"

- joce96 Verified Customer

never buying from nissan of bakersfield again, biggest mistake i have made!! far too many inconveniences one after another on both sales and service side. this dealership overall is a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- carlosmzq Verified Customer

Good service, friendly people, good advice to take care of my car. I like how they explain me the condition of my car and how fast they complete the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Carlosmzq. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely Disappointed "

- Doesitmatter Verified Customer

Spend over 55k on a premium SUV from the pre owned certified lot. 5 weeks of driving and the brakes start squeaking. Got an appointment made into the 6th week and I was told the rotors need resurfacing . Brake pads were at 8mm. Dealer refused to cover cost of repairs and then sales agreed to split the cost. I was told that at the time of their inspection before sales all was good. Ya right , of course they will say that . I mean how many people we know who chicken out of situations and would never man up to a mistake and take accountability and corrective action, a lot right. Called the sales guy Salvador and texted him. This guy is all promises and no follow through. Then will not have the basic decency to reply to a text or return calls. Typical slimy sales rep. As for the service center itself it appears to be short staffed and the service reps have the worst demeanor . No concept of basic customer service. No improvement in 5 years . To sum it all, Nissan of Bakersfield has lost our business and respect. No more business to these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Abarca

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455