About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raul Fileto.
Raul Fileto
Raul Fileto, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.5

Raul Fileto

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Raul Fileto

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of service experience"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

The service experience at Nissan of Bakersfield had been exceptional in that the service personnel is always personal and professional. From the time they greet you until the final phase of paying the bill they are pleasant and willing to help in any way. I am very happy bringing my car to the Nissan service dept..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zubia, Alex Ferchert

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- CHANDRA.BEATY78 Verified Customer

My Vehicle was brought in for warranty repair. The got me a loaner vehicle and kept me up to date on repairs of my vehicle. Repairs were completed in a timely manner and before the quoted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taken care of all our auto needs"

- Terilynt Verified Customer

Great communication, friendly, incredibly helpful, very pleased! Thank u for such great service. Will come back for any future issues. Very trusting and very dependable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- JOHNBESERRA Verified Customer

Raul, was very professional as he understood all our concerns and helped make an affordable plan to take full recommended care of our vehicle. Our vehicle runs just like new and we appreciate Raul's professionalism as we have complete confidence in his reliability and steadfastness that he has demonstrated for us. Thank you Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow service"

- ANUNEZ30 Verified Customer

I had to wait 2 hours for a shuttle. I was not notified the status of my vehicle until I had to call from home before closing. Failed to give us the service paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Magdiel Monterrosa

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxed up. Got ripped off. Think Nissan SUCKS"

- karilyncrow12 Verified Customer

They had my car for 2 months. Went in for recall on brakes. 2 months and $4000 later I got my car back. Filthy xxxxing dirty dings and paint chips in car license plate off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio, Alex Ferchert

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service after the sale "

- nissan Verified Customer

after i bougth a use car they give me a detail because they was to busy and he day of the purchase i toolk it in and the service damaged my interior i talk to the service manager and show him the damage after that he said what did you expect you but a use car he was rude and a lier they never fix the damage in my car they suck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valdez, Victor Ramirez, Alex Ferchert , chris service manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kingsashimi Verified Customer

It was impeccable! The service was fast & very transparent communication, & I couldn’t be happier with my choice to come to Nissan & will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Kingsashimi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review for 2010 Hyundai"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

Excellent service and outstanding public relations.All employees that were part of my service experience were very professional in their demeanor and approach to their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Thank you Don for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very, very poor customer service!"

- wiljoe17 Verified Customer

customer service was very poor, the operator(s) are rude, no empathy, no smile when they speak. they just transfer call and leave it as that. once transfered the phone just ring and ring and then hung up. everytime i call, it is the same poor customer service. in the service department, Raul was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . .

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795