About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raul Flores.
Raul Flores
Raul Flores,  Attencion a mi cliente antes, durante y despues de la compra de su nuevo auto es mi prioridad en nuestra agencia de, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Raul Flores

Attencion a mi cliente antes, durante y despues de la compra de su nuevo auto es mi prioridad en nuestra agencia de

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cars, Trucks, Suv's & Hybrid Vehicles

New and Used

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Raul Flores

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Shivanip37

Raul was super helpful and knowledgable! Made the whole experience easy and quick. My family has always purchased vehicles from this dealership and we will always come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you and your family continuing to come to Cowboy Toyota for your vehicles. Thank you for letting us know that Raul provided you with a great car buying experience. Look forward to seeing you next time!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient "

- Blancax18

Raul was very helpful and patient throughout the whole purchasing process . He was able to meet our needs and keep us on budget which is the most important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Raul was able to help make your car buying experience a good one. Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota for your automotive needs.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever !! I love it !"

- Ricardo.are

They treat you like family, I loved my experience with cowboy toyota dealer im definitely coming back . This was my first time buying a Toyota and it was the best experience! . I recommend Raul Flores he is absolutely the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for coming to Cowboy Toyota for your first Toyota! We are so glad that Raul provided you with the best car buying experience. We appreciate you and look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly service."

- SandyAlcaraz

If you go in, ask for Raul. He will take care of you. He was very patient and answered all questions and concerns. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Raul provided you with great customer service. Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota for your automotive needs.,

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed beyond measure!!! Angels exist"

- ladym

It was a great experience from the moment I walked in. I was greeted at the door instantly a lot of positive energy, very warm and inviting atmosphere. Raul is the best I am very satisfied with my purchase and my new blessing. Thank you Cowboy Toyota for everything!#Blessed#

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Tobias Fulton , Jermaine, Samuels

Aug 13, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience at Cowboy Toyota! We are glad Raul was able to help you with your purchase. Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did A Great Job"

- Felix Cortez

Made Sure We Understood Everything Expained Everthing about the truck Good Translater Has Great Expirance Trys To Work with you on The Best Deals he Can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Mr. Cortez, we are so glad that Raul Flores did such a great job in helping you with your truck purchase. Cowboy Toyota prides itself in providing top notch customer service. We look forward to assisting you with this truck and future trucks! Thank you!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new car"

- Delgado123

Mr Flores was very informative. He was to the point and knowledgeable. I appreciate his help in getting me my beautiful 2018 toyota Corolla. I love the way it drives and the style is nice and feels good to have a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Corolla! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that Raul Flores provided you with great customer service. Thank you and we look forward to assisting with your future car needs.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Cgarcia1

The sales representative who attended us (Raul) was very helpful to my situation and he was overall great. So thank you Cowboy Toyota and to you Raul ! Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Raul provided you with wonderful service at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate your business and want to be of assistance with your future automotive needs.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase / lease new car w trade ins."

- Jeremiah2911

Raul Flores was salesman, referred to me by sister & son n law. Raul was professional, patient & clear in responding to all questions along with sense of humor which eased stress of negotiations. I will refer friends & family to him as a blessing. Dealership is fortunate to have him on team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you letting us know that Raul was helpful in making your experience as stress free as possible. We appreciate you referring friends and family to Cowboy Toyota and also appreciate your sister and son in law in referring you. We look forward to assisting you as well in the future with your car needs.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cowboy Toyota"

- Jair1290

My experience here at cowboy toyota was amazing. The building is nice and it is full of nice people. I want to thank Raul Flores for his work and effort in helping me get the car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Jul 24, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your five star review of Cowboy Toyota and thank you for letting us know that Raul and Richard provided you with great customer service. Enjoy your new car and keep us in mind for your future automotive needs.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,501

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,980

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,614

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,610

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,904

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,113