Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ravonda Price.
Ravonda Price
Ravonda Price at Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters
4.9

Ravonda Price

BDC Manager

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters

4780 North Service Rd.
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ravonda Price

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal!"

- LindseyLu

Dan in finance got me the car and payment I wanted. I have never been treated so good by a dealer. Totally recommend them to anyone wanting a great deal! I love my Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Lindsey, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Salesperson"

- Andy

Randy L. was a very helpful and friendly salesperson. Their team worked to find the exact car I wanted. Their managers communicated to make sure I was ok with the deal. Thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Andy, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Ed Napleton Honda in St Peters so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Safe travels!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience...New car, knowledgeable team"

- retired

My husband and I purchased a Honda Odyssey EX-L through Ed Napleton Honda in St. Peters, Missouri and could not of had a better experience. Our knowledgeable salesman Ben Pilla was very thorough in his explanations of how this vehicle functions and was patient with us as we negotiated our trade in vehicle . Ben is truly all that Ed Napleton has to offer in professionalism and honesty. Business Manager Dan Reidt and Ravonda Price were friendly and pleasant team members of Ed Napleton Honda to deal with. We look forward to to having a good relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reidt, Ben Pilla

Jul 31, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Nice, Professional Guy "

- Doulos

Randy made a typically anxiety riddled circumstance easy and relatively pain free. He was easy to talk to, he did a great job of listening to my needs and he came through. I did not expect things to go as smoothly as they did but the process was practically seamless as the make, model and color of the vehicle I wanted arrived in less than 24 hours. Best of all I have no buyers remorse because the price was reasonable and the customer service was commendable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lyman

Jul 22, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Doulos! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treat me as royalty!"

- The Agent

Time is always taken to hear my questions or concerns. Each time I bring my car in for service I am treated as though I am royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Roberts, Dan Reidt

May 21, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thanks! Your satisfaction means so much to us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for your next ride"

- tung

I recently bought my first Honda, a 2019 Accord Hybrid, from Claire at Napleton Honda and am pleased with the car and the service. It's a nice dealership, with some great Honda "eye candy" inside (some of these beautiful cars were featured in the St. Louis Auto Show), and a great selection of vehicles. After we bought the car, Claire was very helpful to explain the controls and features. We had a good experience at Napleton Honda, thanks to Claire and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claire Bollan

Mar 03, 2019

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We appreciate you choosing Ed Napleton Honda in St Peters! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ohG so easy and plesent"

- viv

first iof all i never went down to peterson. ive Hd some very bad experiences with derry oof Burlingtion. Aaron immediately sopke with me on the phone knowing of my experiences and that i would not travel. he tole me anout the Riddgline that was for saale that i was very interested in. not only did he know abaout the car but if he hAD A QUESTION HE WOUld fo check. . i wase very comfortable with Aaron not feeling he wasw going to take advantage of me as Derrry had. Aaron sold this truck over the phone, he explained everything abourt it aand then delivereed it to me. he made sure i knew alll options and haw it worked and went thru the paperwork like a prro. I told Aaron i would be buyinb my next truck in aaout a year from him as i trust him and developed a wonderful rapport with thim. this is the man to buy from.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Roberts , see aboave

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King for a day "

- The Agent

I was treated as though I was royalty. All questions were answered. I could have given 10 stars instead of five. It was worth the distance traveled for this buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Roberts

Mar 05, 2018

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We're glad to hear our staff took such excellent care of you! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Thank you again for choosing Ed Napleton Honda in St Peters and we hope to see you again!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- KT34

Manager Ravonda Price was very helpful with answering my questions about a vehicle loan process. I appreciate her being polite and professional. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Terrific "

- Jchev

It's been nice dealing with Ed Napelton Honda. They gave me all the information that I needed without the back-and-forth, very transparent thanks again you're always be the first place I go to get a great Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Smith

Feb 14, 2017

Ed Napleton Honda St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,259

2019 Honda Accord

$24,259

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,259

2019 Honda Accord

$24,259

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,103

2019 Honda Accord

$24,103

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,519

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,519

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $33,214

2019 Honda Pilot

$33,214

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,129

2019 Honda Accord

$24,129

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,129

2019 Honda Accord

$24,129

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,454

2019 Honda Insight

$26,454