About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Brien.
Ray Brien
Ray Brien, Finance Manager, Long Subaru
5.0

Ray Brien

Finance Manager

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

Long Subaru would like to welcome Ray Brien as our new Finance Manager. With 10 years of experience in this field and his professional philosophy of respecting the customer, he's a great addition to our Sales Department. Ray grew up in nearby Lincoln, RI and still lives locally. He loves spending time with his family including his two granddaughters and grandson. An avid billiard player, he once played against Jeanette Lee "The Black Widow". . . . . and lost!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Ray Brien

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Little bit of heaven in Webster"

- Linda1714

We dealt with Scott Brill at Long Subaru and he has changed my perspection of car salespeople. He was friendly from the start and presented clearly all the information we needed to know in order to make a selection on what car best suits our needs. Scott did not bombard us with the HARD SALES PITCH, but rather treated us respectfully and allowed us time and space to make our decision. Once we purchased he handled all aspects of the sale with speed and accuracy. He made purchasing a car a pleasure. As well as Scott, all the other people at Long's were professional. I recommend when looking for a new Subaru head straight to Long's I don't think you will be disappointed with your experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill

Nov 08, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Scott's outstanding customer service, Linda! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Forester"

- EllenM73

This is my second time working with Matt Orn, and I am glad I contacted him again. I purchased a new Corsstrek last year, and I loved it! However, I felt I needed more space as I had in my previous Forester. So we went for a test drive in the 2019 Forester, and here I am writing a review. Matt makes the purchasing of a new car very easy. He answers all questions, and has an abundance of patience! I knew what I wanted (again), and he was able to help me quickly. He is very prompt in replying to emails and calls, and he does not pressure. It was an all around great experience. This is my 3rd Subaru, and the peace of mind and comfort of driving is worth getting it right! Thank you Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Nov 06, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello Ellen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Matt and our team again! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help. Take care!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!"

- Subaru2019

By far the best experience purchasing a new car! Extremely friendly people who treat their customers like family! A truly highly recommended place to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine

Nov 06, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive purchasing experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- lastchance31

I received great customer service from both the Daniel Angelone (Sales & Leasing Consultant) and Scott Barry (Executive Manager). They were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted, at the price I was looking for, in less than an hour. Ray Brien (Finance) was able to get me out of his office in less than 30 mins with the paperwork I needed to be able to pick up my new Crosstrek in less than 4 days from the day I first entered the showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Angelone , Scott Barry

Nov 06, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Long Subaru. We are always more than ready to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jtrots54

I was very pleased with the service provided to me at this dealership. Scott was my salesman, he was very proffesional and he is a credit to thier staff. Also a big thanks to Ray in finance for helping me duke it out with my insuarance company when they didnt want to make this an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill

Nov 04, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding overall experience."

- sue_al_79

Matt was professional and friendly, overall a great salesperson. His knowledge of Subara and the vehicle we purchased was impressive. We would absolutely recommend Matt to friends and family. Our overall experience with Long Subaru was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Costa, Matt Orn

Oct 17, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Sue, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch customer service and professionalism!"

- Ken J

This is the the 2nd Subaru we've purchased from Matt at Long Subaru and returned because of the expediency, professionalism and ease with which Matt conducts business. Purchasing a car is not on the top of my favorites list and I value a straight-forward, haggle free approach to the process. The price provided was competitive and the customer service is what keeps us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Oct 12, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car, Ken! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Helped me find the car I with no hassle"

- lac714

Scott was very helpful. He helped me find the car I wanted with no hassle. He explained all my options clearly and there was no pressure to add anything or "buy now!". I'd recommend Scott and Long Subaru to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill

Sep 05, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pressure free buying experience"

- Pstarb8249

This is my second car that I purchased from Longs and will probably buy another fairly soon. The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, curtious, and above all helpful. Being the second car and knowing the service staff the above can be said as well. It was also a pressure free experience which is quite wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fayard

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Long Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied "

- Katie24

Everyone at Long Subaru was extremely helpful. They listened to everything we wanted in a new car and made the buying process very smooth. We never felt any pressure from the sales team and the financial department was very easy to deal with as well. Matt has even reached out after the sale, to make sure we were all set with everything. They are such a professional dealership. We would definitely buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Long Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A