About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Brien.
Ray Brien
Ray Brien, Finance Manager, Long Subaru
5.0

Ray Brien

Finance Manager

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

Long Subaru would like to welcome Ray Brien as our new Finance Manager. With 10 years of experience in this field and his professional philosophy of respecting the customer, he's a great addition to our Sales Department. Ray grew up in nearby Lincoln, RI and still lives locally. He loves spending time with his family including his two granddaughters and grandson. An avid billiard player, he once played against Jeanette Lee "The Black Widow". . . . . and lost!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Ray Brien

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Helped me find the car I with no hassle"

- lac714

Scott was very helpful. He helped me find the car I wanted with no hassle. He explained all my options clearly and there was no pressure to add anything or "buy now!". I'd recommend Scott and Long Subaru to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill

Sep 05, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pressure free buying experience"

- Pstarb8249

This is my second car that I purchased from Longs and will probably buy another fairly soon. The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, curtious, and above all helpful. Being the second car and knowing the service staff the above can be said as well. It was also a pressure free experience which is quite wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fayard

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Long Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied "

- Katie24

Everyone at Long Subaru was extremely helpful. They listened to everything we wanted in a new car and made the buying process very smooth. We never felt any pressure from the sales team and the financial department was very easy to deal with as well. Matt has even reached out after the sale, to make sure we were all set with everything. They are such a professional dealership. We would definitely buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Long Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made car shopping painless!"

- First time shopper

Lisa made this car buying process so easy! She was extremely organized, knowledgeable, warm, and friendly and really took the time to explain everything and make sure that I was comfortable before driving off the lot. I would absolutely recommend Long Subaru to anyone looking to join the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine

Aug 22, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're ecstatic to hear we were able to take such great care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and thank you so much for the recommendation!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership in Massachusetts"

- Akraw

Having been to five other Subaru dealerships in the state, I can say without a doubt that our experience with Long Subaru has been the best of them all. The dealership building and grounds were well kept, clean, and inviting. Everyone we met was very courteous, helpful, and (best of all) NOT PUSHY! Questions were answered honestly, and phone calls were returned promptly when a specific answer could not be immediately given. Furthermore, I wish to single out Lisa Courchaine as being the best sales representative we've ever had the pleasure of working with. Her expertise and wonderful personality made the experience of buying a Subaru paramount to any other car purchase in the past. Thank you Long Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE!"

- Michelle Dudley

I have personally bought 5 cars at Long Subaru. My mom needed a new car, so I found myself again at Long. Our salesman was Scoot Brill and the finance guy, Ray Brien, always gets the best deal for me!!! Love the personal service that I get at Long Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Michelle, thank you for highlighting some of our Staff that worked to make this a wonderful trip! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cindyloowho

I have bought several Subarus from this dealer and every time I am impressed with the overall experience. Always professional, never pushy and always able to agree on a price that works for both us and them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn, Mike Carman

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealer in the area"

- carlady

We have bought five Subarus in recent years. All different models form Legacy to Crosstrek to Outback and to Forester, Thery are all great cars and the salesperson Lisa and Ray and Scot to name a few have been wonderful and very nice to work for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoy being a part of the Subaru family. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson and dealer"

- Bobbie

We have bought several cars from this dealer and highly recommend it. We just bought a Crosstrek for Nick (my husband) and were impressed by John Agbey's competence, flexibility, and helpfulness. Plus his sense of humor assisted us as we were under stress due to Nick's old car not passing inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Agbey , Scott Barmy, manger

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Bobbie, thank you so much for choosing Long Subaru for all of your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Bobbie, thank you so much for choosing Long Subaru for all of your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- pink

An easy as pie buying experience with Lisa Courchaine at Long Subaru in Webster. Lisa is extremely knowledgeable, patient, detailed and kind, just like an old friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Courchaine , Mike , the manager

Aug 11, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisa! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Aug 10, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lisa! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A