Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Cioe.
Ray Cioe
Ray Cioe at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Ray Cioe

Sales Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Ray Cioe

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabian Diaz is a born salesman"

- carlanddeb

Although I've always had good salesmen at South Oak, Fabian is the best yet. He was always calm and confident through the purchase process. Fabian knew how and when to use his resources( Ray, Denny, Garrett) I'm am part of a large car enthusiasts group and I will be giving them Fabians name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Diaz , Denny Guest, Garrett Guest

Nov 13, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Carl! We appreciate working with you! Be sure to have the folks you send our way tell us you sent them! We'll send you $100 when they buy!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I visit South Oak, I am always treated very..."

- Pat

Every time I visit South Oak, I am always treated very well. From ownership, to management, to finance, to sales, every person at South Oak is very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Bobby Weinert

Nov 01, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Pat! We appreciate the great feedback!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabian is fantastic!"

- NLaRusso

I just purchased my lease vehicle - Fabian, Leo and Ray made the process simple and quick. Always a pleasure working with them! We will be back soon for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Fabian Diaz

Oct 31, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty to South Oak ! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again over the past 20 years!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesperson"

- SONJIAKELLEY Verified Customer

Faris was great... he really helped me in weighing my pros & cons. He didn’t pressure me into anything, and that made a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Fares Yasin

Apr 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak family!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction "

- QuincyG

We had a few conversations prior to my appointment so when I went in, everything was done seamlessly. Transaction didn’t take long at all and the service was great. I’ve already recommended others to take their business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Buchanan

Apr 01, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Quincy!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- melb17

My husband and I are very indecisive people. Jim and Ray took their time and answered ALL our 1 million questions. They showed us all our options and were VERY knowledgeable about their cars. We appreciate them taking all the time they did with us. We never felt rushed and we ate ao HAPPY with our experience. I would 200% reccomend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Matt, Leo Estrada

Mar 29, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We hope you love your new Pacifica! And please, do not hesitate to let us know if you have any other questions that might arise! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream Car"

- JOHHNY Verified Customer

It was my dream car and now I have it. It is a wonderful thing to experience a great automotive vehicle that works well and appeals to your personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Buchanan

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Johnny! Congratulations on your dream car! We hope you love it!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"experience "

- TINESHIVY Verified Customer

I had a great experience with my sales representative helping me choose the best truck for me. Fares helped me with any concerns I had pertaining to my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Fares Yasin

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love it!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good "

- frankiegnlee10 Verified Customer

Everyone at the service department was really friendly and helpful Waiting was comfortable although it was a little long but they make it comfortable there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David King

Mar 13, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Frankie! We appreciate your feedback.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing the Jeep Wave"

- MAREK43 Verified Customer

Check them out! Left really satisfied. Really nice people and very helpful. Left with a brand new Jeep after going in there with different intentions. Best part was decisions were all mine and was not pressured by anyone. 2nd car I have bought from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new Wrangler! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak family member!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,370

2018 Dodge Charger

$41,370

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $49,405

2018 Dodge Challenger

$49,405

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $76,949

2018 Dodge Challenger

$76,949

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,850

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,850

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,270

2019 Dodge Challenger

$37,270

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,330

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,330

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $56,435

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,435