About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray DeJesus.
Ray DeJesus
Ray DeJesus, Business Development Manager, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Ray DeJesus

Business Development Manager

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over 10 yrs.. I enjoy helping people search for their dream car or just help anyway I can. I have been married to my beautiful wife for 12 years and we have 3 awesome boys Izaac, Alex, and Nick. We enjoy playing baseball and just cooking out on the weekends. Proud to be part of the Premier Autoplex family!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ray DeJesus

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free "

- Cates9688

Went in knowing what I wanted staff was friendly and work hard to have me in and out quick as possible this is my third vehicle purchasing from here and would buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey, Meagan Griswold

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review - we certainly appreciate your continued support! Enjoy your new vehicle we love the photo!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with purchaseing new vehicle "

- Becky

Mr Ronnie Walker was a pleasure to work with. No beating around the bush. I was so surprised to see what Mr walkers had picked out for me to see when I arrived. I had a very bad experience with the first Chevy Dealer two days prior and was really expecting the same no matter where I went. So I had applied on line for the style of truck I wanted and I had sent the inquiries to premier because this was where I purchased my last vehicle 15 years ago. And they proved their selfs again. Mr Walker was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Ronnie Walker , Magen Griswald

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Wow, Becky we are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience at the other Chevy dealer, but are so glad you decided to give us another chance! You look great in your new ride! We hope you will give us a chance on the service side as well....Until then Enjoy the ride!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number1"

- Lanette123

They were all great with helping me find the car I wanted. I did a lot over the phone so it only took about an hour at the dealership and I was driving my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey, Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Lanette - you look great in your new car! Thank you for trusting us to handle most of your purchase over the phone! We try to save our clients as much time as possible - in this case we succeeded! Enjoy the ride...

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Angi

Ty made it easier to get a new car. He worked so hard for us. I will always come there from now on to buy vehicles. Everyone I had contact was so nice. Felt like family there. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Stuckey, Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Angi - Ty is one of our shining stars and we are so happy you got a chance to go through the car buying experience with him! Thanks for sharing your photo - giving us 5 stars - and your honest feedback! We hope you give us a chance on the Service side as well. Until then...Enjoy the ride.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hurricane Relief"

- Richrun

I lost my old car from hurricane Harvey, and these guys knew my situation and were fast at getting me a replacement set of wheels. They didn't play around and take advantage of the situation and try to sell me a vehicle more expensive than what I needed. They offered a discount to flood victims. They stayed late to get me the vehicle I needed the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Tony Ramos

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very easy to do business with."

- sreed77

I was in the market for a second family car and visited Premier's website to check out what they had. I inquired about a couple different vehicles on the site. Right at 9 am the following morning, I received a call from Ray and we discussed what I was looking for, my budget and desired monthly payment. He began running some numbers and called me back a short time later to let me know my parameters were viable. I stopped in after work and met with Ray and then Ronnie, my salesman. We drove the car, discussed my situation and closed the deal. Ray, Ronnie, Louis and the woman in financing (I'm sorry, I don't remember her name) were all great. Everyone was pleasant and very personable. I never felt the typical dealership jitters. I can't rate my experience high enough and the next time I am looking for a vehicle, I'll definitely be going back to Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Ronnie Walker

Jul 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review - we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience. Very glad to hear you were well taken care of by the Premier team. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,736

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,081

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,876

2017 Chrysler 200

$25,148

2016 Dodge Dart

$19,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,620

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,181

2017 Buick Verano

$23,150