Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Ferrer.
Ray Ferrer
Ray Ferrer at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Ray Ferrer

Finance Manager

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Ray Ferrer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Gladys

Mr. LaRue Turner was fantastic, very professional, respectful, and helpful. He took his time to understand my goal as a client and show me different options to help me to save money. Mr. LaRue Turner truly wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase. The whole experience was very easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend my friends and family to this dealership. The entire sales staff was very professional. Thank you for such a great experience! Gladys Linares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stroud, LaRue Turner

Oct 14, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gladys, it's great to know that you had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Turner to purchase your new vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you again from all of us here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excelente service "

- JoseHerr

It was a very good experience process Viktor the sales person was very friendly and helpful i will recommend green way dodge to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Akimov

Oct 07, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Viktor to get into your new car! Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and family. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram wish you safe and happy driving.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Fun Experience "

- unique411

The Team at Greenway are fabulous! They listened to me and were not pushy, arrogant or obnoxious like other dealerships I've visited in the past but did not buy from. Because Chris Gonzales, the salesperson, and Michael Stroud, the manager, listened to what I was looking for, I not only took a test drive but bought a new Jeep that day! Even Ray Ferrer did all the paperwork quickly and without wasting my time. Chris showed me several models and quickly clarified all my questions. Micheal even provided extra help in referring a transportation company for my old Jeep that I needed to be sent out of state. Everyone came through and made the experience fun, easy and smooth. Thank you, Chris, Michael and Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stroud, Chris Gonzalez

Oct 03, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

What a wonderful review! We are so glad that our service stood out from the other dealerships you've visited. It's great to read that Chris and Michael listened to your needs to pair you with the best Jeep for you. We especially love that you had fun working with the Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team! Thank you very much for your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going top notch service"

- CRD

David Hemmings was excellent. I am leaving with the car I want at the price point I want. Very helpful explaining the lease option. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hemmings

Oct 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It makes our day to hear that you drove home from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in the right car at the right price, congratulations! We really appreciate your review and business. Thanks so much!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Victor!!"

- m_revazishvili

Thank you so much Victor for helping me so much during this hard time. This is a second time where after my car accident , you have been able to assist me with purchasing me new car within 24 hours. Thank you for being so flexible and so easy to communicate with. Thank you for answering your phone and taking your time to answer my questions on your day off. I recommend Victor to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car. Every employee for Greenway Dodge is amazing but Victor definitely made the experience smooth and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Akimov

Oct 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are so glad that Victor was able to help out in this challenging situation and transition you into a great new car quickly. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and rating us five stars! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful for your repeat business and look forward to our continued relationship.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The least stressful, pressure-free, and most positive"

- Egeorge2518

I was in contact with this dealership for about a week and a half. I knew the specific Jeep I wanted and I wasn’t going to budge. Other dealers had belittled me and disrespected my wants. I’ve wanted a Jeep Wrangler since I was a little girl. Both Jordan and Isaac helped me make that dream a reality. My car buying experience with them was the best one I’ve ever had. There were no games or hidden agendas. No stress, no pressure, extremely efficient, and they truly listened to me. I was smiling from ear to ear and squealing out of excitement on my drive home in my brand new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Reading "my car buying experience with them was the best one I've ever had" means so much to us, and I know it does to Jordan and Isaac on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Wrangler, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- D

Got the car I wanted at the price I was looking for. All round good experience. No surprises and my salesman Issac was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Johnson, Issac Bennett

Sep 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We are glad we could help find the car you wanted and the price you wanted. Thanks again for your business!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction I have ever done on a new vehicle. "

- IDOVOIP11

Tyrone, I appreciate all you help in making this purchase very easy for my daughters first vehicle. While other dealers wanted to play keep the price high on the new 2020 Gladiator, you didn't hesitate to negotiate fairly with me on this new model. Upon arrival to pick it up the vehicle was ready and test drive was given to us even though we had already driven others before. Finally a few papers were signed with me by the sales person in preperation for the finance department. Within seven minutes the Finance manager meet with us and within thirty minutes we were headed to our new ride going over the features with Tyrone, and we were on our way with this awesome new 2020 Gladiator Overland. Thank you to the staff and our sales person for making this purchase a smooth experience. Jeff P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Anu

Sep 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Jeff - We are honored that you came to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your daughter's first car, congratulations to her! We are so glad to hear that you were able to get a great price on the 2020 Gladiator and it's wonderful that the purchasing process was easy and straightforward. Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review us! We wish your entire family safe driving.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy !! "

- Nhicolen

Jairo was very helpful and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and what I needed. I wish I could give you more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jairo Gimenez

Sep 05, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

There is nothing that makes us smile than hearing that our customers are getting into exactly the cars they want, congratulations! All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- rfranco0424

Andrew and Max are a pleasure to work with. The entire experience from beginning to end was fast, easy and memorable. The entire staff comes together from sales consultant, management, and finance to deliver the experience. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Davis, Max Hyde

Sep 03, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our wonderful team! We are thrilled that Andrew and Max made it easy and fast for you to get into your new ride. Congratulations from all of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,940

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,085

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,085

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,880

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,880

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,740

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,740

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $21,020

2019 Ram 1500

$21,020

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,735

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,735

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,490

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,490

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,080

2019 Dodge Challenger

$25,080