Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ray Forsee
Ray Forsee at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Ray Forsee

Sales Associate

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Ray Forsee

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the great pleasure of working with Ray Forsee for..."

- jerry

I had the great pleasure of working with Ray Forsee for the purchase of my new Honda Pilot SE. Our questions during the purchase were accurately answered with a sincere attitude and appreciation not always found in car dealerships. Thanks also to Ted Spangler in the finance department for his expertise with our financing choice for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler

Sep 20, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your Honda Pilot! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ray and Ted made were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Cliff Gondek General Manager

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service...."

- Benny.reyes

Excellent Service. Provided a great customer service. Was ver satisfied with the work. Thomas Mattox. The shop is very clean. Waiting room is very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Benny, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Offering top-quality dealer experiences is certainly our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction. We appreciate your busines, and hope to see you again the next time you are in need of automotive service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled from Columbus to purchase my car. I saw the..."

- Mariethabosley

I traveled from Columbus to purchase my car. I saw the reviews online and said why not. Everyone was so kind and the approval I walked in with, I was able to get a better rate with a lender that the dealership set me up with! Thank you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler

Aug 26, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Safe travels! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee..."

- Kristy

I had a great experience! Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee were honest, helpful, and kept me updated on the car that I had my eyes on. I wasn’t afraid to ask questions and felt comfortable shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Qumsieh

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Kristy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kayla and Ray could be of assistance to you, and we are delighted to know how greatly you enjoyed your experience! We deeply appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was great! Very patient and informative...."

- Bagnola3

Ray Forsee was great! Very patient and informative. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Ray this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond Forsee was excellent to deal with. I don’t have..."

- Steveshirley30

Raymond Forsee was excellent to deal with. I don’t have any complaints at all and it was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made! I would definitely but there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green

Jul 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Steve, Thank you so much for leaving Raymond this wonderful review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you enjoyed your experience! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to work with you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee was great. He knew what I was looking for in..."

- bridget

Ray Forsee was great. He knew what I was looking for in a new car. I feel that I got a good deal with everything I wanted. He took the time to explain the new features and helped me set up my phone. I love my new car. Thanks Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Bridget, Thank you for leaving Ray this excellent review! We are overjoyed that he could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Ray and the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very professional during the whole process! He..."

- Kevinjedwards1226

Ray was very professional during the whole process! He made the process of buying a car simple and fast. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Spangler

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Kevin, We are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we are pleased that Ray could make your overall experience so smooth and efficient! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to serving you and your automotive needs again in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There..."

- ItsBritney

Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There isn’t anyone else I’d trust after I’ve been ripped off before by another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Jackie Green

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Britney, Thank you for leaving Ray this excellent review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance. We are thrilled that your automotive search led you to our dealership, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Ray and the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I..."

- nicklewis

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Ray could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,425
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,350
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,895
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,316
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive