About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Giudice.
Ray Giudice
Ray Giudice, Service Advisor, Southern Palms Mazda
5.0

Ray Giudice

Service Advisor

Southern Palms Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ray Giudice

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- CakeOh7

Very friendly and helpful staff. You don't need to go anywhere while you wait for your car to get serviced. You can watch a movie while waiting, have a snack or a drink, even charge your phone in the charging station available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Mora, Juan Pizarro

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant atmosphere, great people, got the job done right."

- Bigboy68

This dealership has always been a pleasurable experience. Ray Giudice is probably been the most accommodating service rep we've dealt with over many years. He is friendly, professional, and answers any questions you might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Southern Palms Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual"

- math4scher

Attentive to my needs/needs of my car! Service Advisor Rey was professional, patient, helpful, accommodating, knowledgable, and the list of positives go on as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are pleased to hear Ray took such great care of you! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Muneca

Mazda dealership on southern boulevard. I am very happy with the customer service provided very attentive and knowledgeable. I would like to go back for tires service And perhaps to replace the spare key to my car. To spare key is very pricey. Do you have coupons or any discount % you can help me with, I will appreciate it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Zavala

Aug 10, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern Palms Mazda! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"LaPTA"

- patch

Ray at Service was exceptional he was very transparent friendly and my car was serviced quickly my experience was great thanks to Raymond. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Southern Palms Mazda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant"

- Phil G

Had an appointment but arrived early. Not a problem. Was greeted warmly and booked in without fuss. Everything was explained as to which items would be included in the service and as to the overall cost. was given an approximate time for completion. Sat in the lounge area. Very comfortable. Was able to use free WiFi for my iPad. Took advantage of the free coffee and snacks that were available. Service was finished in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern Palms Mazda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Kayla1999

My service guy and his teammates were super funny,nice and helpful. From the moment I stepped out of my car (running late for my appt). I had no issues nor questions when I left. He was very thourough. He even called me while I was at work to tell me my car had a recall on my dash and it was still under warranty. (Melted dash) they replaced it for me. He took the initiative. I couldn't be happier! Great job Southern Palms Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Timothy Le, Anthony Ruiz, Stacy Weeks

Jun 26, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Southern Palms Mazda and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took my 2015 Mazda 6 touring for recall"

- Anthony

While I was there I asked them to check my Front drivers side tire I was losing air they gave me a loaner car I appreciate it very much. They called me and told me you have a nail on the inside of the tire and said it’s unrepairable They recommended that I get a new tire .i told them I’ll be right there. When I got there my service Representative Ray Giudice explained about the tire with the nail in it .Ray was very helpful with me I ask to see the Manager so Ray took me to talk to him . I sat down with Manager Ryan Smith was a gentleman and listening to my problems . When I left Rays office I had a big smile on my face :) The Manager Ryan Smith to me is a true friend and would anyone looking for a vehicle I would Highly Recommend Mazda of West Palm Beach on Southern Boulevard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Le, Ryan Smith

Jun 20, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Anthony, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest , fast and helpfully dealer Royall Palm "

- Test

Exelent customer service , Helpfully, answer all my questions . Fast service . Have been with them for 6 years now Never have any issues thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Timothy Le, Anthony Ruiz, Daniel Azocar, Juan Pizarro, Juan Pizarro

Jun 20, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We appreciate your great feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Southern Palms Mazda for all of your automotive needs for the past 6 years! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- math4scher

Please let this message serve as my highest praise/recommendation for Service Advisor Ray Giudice. Ray is always professional, courteous, caring, helpful, prompt, knowledgeable…and the list of positives go on. Just yesterday I arrived to pick my car up from being serviced and even though it was right before go home time, Ray offered to wash and vacuum my car – it was his pleasure to do it. Moreover, it is always his pleasure to best serve his patrons and is always my absolute pleasure to deal with Ray – he makes me feel as though I am part of the Southern Palms Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Thank you! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,773

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,863

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,863

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,884

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,243

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,211

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,848

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,539