About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Lerette.
Ray Lerette
Ray Lerette, Hyundai Sales Manager, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Ray Lerette

Hyundai Sales Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Ray Lerette

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome purchase experience from Rowe Hyundai "

- Graham C

Just purchased 4th Hyundai from same dealership - first being in 2003. 2009 Santa Fe had 237k miles so was time to visit the sales team. Leif was the sales person for this adventure - did an outstanding job and ensured tow hitch, under seal coating etc was done as agreed and ahead of original schedule. Leif is knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to his clients and follows up. The management, financial and service departments are all exceptional too. I have always had honest, positive negotiations with Rowe Hyundai. The key for me has been relationship- treat them well and with respect and they take care of you. Looking forward to our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Sharon Crossman, Mike Jeffers, Leif O'Connell , Josh, Ashley, Jessica

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Happy Verified Customer

I had a service issue with my new car, however the sales team, general manager and owner accepted responsibility and gave me another car. Ultimately, I am pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Camp, Leif O'Connell

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress is gone for the new year!!!!!!!"

- CB

Every person at Rowe Hyundai listened to our situation and knew exactly the answers and most beneficial solution in solving our dilemma. We cannot Thank Jim and Ray enough for all their kind help and assistance during our visit to Rowe Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, William Valle

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford...Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- Frank C.

Everyone was so professional even if they weren't involved in the process. Spotless showroom. Jason Burns was one of the nicest people I've ever met at a dealership. Stayed with us even after hours to ensure we were fully taken care of and set up follow up appointments. Chris in Finance was fun to work with as well. VERY glad I chose Rowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle experience"

- jessica.wadestarkey

We have purchased several cars from Rowe and the thought of going elsewhere at this point makes me cringe. I have always had a great experience at their Hyundai dealership. My husband was looking for a used Toyota Tacoma so we were prepared to go where we had to to find what he wanted. It just so happened that Rowe had the truck he wanted. They even dropped the price the day we were scheduled to look at it, and then again to get our payment a little closer to the comfort zone. I had done some research so I knew the price was good, but I had another dealership email after our purchase at Rowe about virtually the exact same truck (model, color and year) with 20,000+ more miles for more money. If you want a no hassle, easy experience see these guys. Jim Matthews has helped us through the process of purchasing several vehicles and his no gimmick approach is exactly what we need. This was our first time working with Will Valle from finance and he was fantastic as well. In a surprise twist, I ended up trading my lease in for a new Hyundai Tuscan. Ray Lerette helped make that happen and work out the details to make us happy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, William Valle

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tuscan"

- carlafickett Verified Customer

Excellent. Pure excellence!!! I don’t think there’s another dealership around that’s as honest, straight forward, and efficient as Rowe Hyundai. Kudos!!! Tim Hamilton and Ray Lerette are incredibly amazing people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hamilton

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- robertporell Verified Customer

Overall pleasant experience. Beautiful facilities and good people. Will recommend Rowe to friends and neighbors. It was nice to reconnect with old neighbors Wally and son Mark. Just like Wallace Sr., they are a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Camp, Leif O'Connell , Really Camp

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Santa Fe"

- jray7 Verified Customer

overall the service of the entire Rowe staff was exceptional. Prices were competitive, there was plenty of inventory to make a fair comparison. This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Rowe and I like the values I see in the people who have served me. regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young, Larry Raynor

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchased"

- ficheramichelle Verified Customer

Good experience at this dealership after experiencing terrible service at other dealerships. The car was explained really well, so I felt comfortable driving it. All the staff were very knowledgeable about car sales, and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase"

- wsmithmaine Verified Customer

I had not planned on returning to Rowe Hyundai because of the purchase experience that I had with them previously. I initially went in for a warranty question but decided to inquire about a purchase after doing some research with a car buying service. The staff that I had dealt with during my previous purchase (Sales Mgr and finance rep was no longer there and I had an entirely different experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Scott Scharf

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$20,990

2008 Toyota Tacoma

$13,990

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,495

2006 Ford Fusion

$6,791

2015 Ford Edge

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$17,490

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$28,995

2013 Ford F-150

$20,995