About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Loftus.
Ray Loftus
Ray Loftus, Auto Body Shop Manager/Licensed Auto Body Appraiser, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Ray Loftus

Auto Body Shop Manager/Licensed Auto Body Appraiser

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

First and foremost Ray is a family man with a good appetite for life. And, here at Curry Auto Body he considers all of his co-workers to be family. He believes that it takes a well-oiled machine to complete a job well. When everyone works together, the work will be nothing short of perfection. There is no "I" in team. Here at Curry Auto Body we are a team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Master Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ray Loftus

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Student driver "

- dhavilandpac Verified Customer

Third day of driving, clipped a cement post and the entire front bumper of my 2013 Honda Crosstour came off. Dennis and staff were fantastic in quickly assessing the cost, repairing the vehicle, and getting me back on the road in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs car after acxadent"

- ronaldsurrellsr Verified Customer

Curry Honda's boady shop was outstanding took care of get rentel car and car was done when they said it was everyone was perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best auto body shop!"

- Jama

Curry auto body is hands down the best! The people are beyond nice, friendly, respectful and caring. They make your experience as easy & pleasing as possible. Their work is impeccable. My bumper was sanded & repainted and now looks like brand new. My car is a Subaru and they got the color matching on point. I would highly recommend Curry auto body! Also Curry in general. I’ve dealt with sales & service in the past and have had great interactions all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ASIA.HIGGINSON Verified Customer

Excellent service always well taken care of. Very polite and friendly. Any issues I have are always resolved they work with me and my car is well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Dcaf8465

Quick and courteous service always from Curry Honda. Polite friendly professional proactive and informative and knowledgeable staff and management. Delighted me with how quickly they fixed my car. My favorite car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Jennifer DelMonte, Joe Tomaino , Rich Conrad

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been a loyal customer since 2006."

- Jamie

Being a loyal customer since 2006 says it all. If I was ever displeased I would never go back. They have always answered my questions and are always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Fair"

- Dominick T. Verified Customer

The sales rep, Ben was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very friendly. Curry Honda is a dealership that are experts in consumer solutions as well as customer retention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Thanking for making it so easy"

- Mac

The collision team at Curry Honda made a stressful situation so much easier for me to deal with ,they handle everything took care of everything and had my car ready when they said they would, you can’t ask for anything more 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Honda is Great!"

- acoh

We bought a new Honda Fit on June 30 and there was a little scratch in the door jam. They arranged to fix it at a time of our convenience, gave us a loaner car for a couple of days and even buffed out some scratches wh had nothing to do with them at no charge. Will orchestrated the whole think and Ray Loftus was an amazing help at the body shop. I would definitely recommend Curry for their customer service, attention to details and understanding of their customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed , April, who took care of the loaner

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Jorgejomo246

The wait is never long and they are very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. I have have all my cars service there, Tony Alicia is very nice and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,850

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,825

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885