About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Loftus.
Ray Loftus
Ray Loftus, Auto Body Shop Manager/Licensed Auto Body Appraiser, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Ray Loftus

Auto Body Shop Manager/Licensed Auto Body Appraiser

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

First and foremost Ray is a family man with a good appetite for life. And, here at Curry Auto Body he considers all of his co-workers to be family. He believes that it takes a well-oiled machine to complete a job well. When everyone works together, the work will be nothing short of perfection. There is no "I" in team. Here at Curry Auto Body we are a team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Master Technician

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ray Loftus

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, engine filter, and diff oil change"

- Jorgejomo246

It was a very nice experience every time I go. From the time I walk inn to the time I head home. The staff is always very friendly. I have a Honda dealer (balise honda) in West Springfield about 1-2 miles from my house. I believe not all Honda dealer are the same. What I mean is they my sell you a very reliable Honda but the service is not the same as (Curry Honda).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bassett, Josh Wagner, Juan (Tony) Alicea , I alway ask for Alex to work on my car

Nov 15, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Damage repair"

- Sandy

People are always courteous and helpful at Curry. They are knowledgeable and get the job done with a minimum of difficulty. They even arranged for my rental car and had them pick me up at the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Taylor, Jennifer DelMonte , Ray Loftus is the only one I had any interaction with, but everyone there was friendly and helpful.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy"

- SMONIQUE1109 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service I received. I got my car back much sooner than I thought which was a very good thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

- BMCDONNELL

My vehicle was severely damaged in an accident to no fault of my own and the staff at Curry Honda made the process as smooth and positive as possible. Staff (Dennis, Ray, Jennifer and LIsa) were all knowledgeable, flexible and very engaged and friendly. My vehicle was repaired flawlessly and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience! I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Dennis Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Student driver "

- dhavilandpac Verified Customer

Third day of driving, clipped a cement post and the entire front bumper of my 2013 Honda Crosstour came off. Dennis and staff were fantastic in quickly assessing the cost, repairing the vehicle, and getting me back on the road in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs car after acxadent"

- ronaldsurrellsr Verified Customer

Curry Honda's boady shop was outstanding took care of get rentel car and car was done when they said it was everyone was perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best auto body shop!"

- Jama

Curry auto body is hands down the best! The people are beyond nice, friendly, respectful and caring. They make your experience as easy & pleasing as possible. Their work is impeccable. My bumper was sanded & repainted and now looks like brand new. My car is a Subaru and they got the color matching on point. I would highly recommend Curry auto body! Also Curry in general. I’ve dealt with sales & service in the past and have had great interactions all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ASIA.HIGGINSON Verified Customer

Excellent service always well taken care of. Very polite and friendly. Any issues I have are always resolved they work with me and my car is well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Dcaf8465

Quick and courteous service always from Curry Honda. Polite friendly professional proactive and informative and knowledgeable staff and management. Delighted me with how quickly they fixed my car. My favorite car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morgado, Jennifer DelMonte, Joe Tomaino , Rich Conrad

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been a loyal customer since 2006."

- Jamie

Being a loyal customer since 2006 says it all. If I was ever displeased I would never go back. They have always answered my questions and are always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825