About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Morales.
Ray Morales
Ray Morales, Product Specialist, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
4.8

Ray Morales

Product Specialist

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ray Morales

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman ask for ray , he is the nicest service / sale"

- jeff gregorich

My recent visit with thomas nissan was the best great sales staff very friendly ,would highly recommend them !!! RAY IS THE BEST GRACIAS !!!! AMANDA ALSO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Average sales experience, below average financing/service"

- Jeff

The salesman and sales manager asked a reasonable price for the vehicle I was interested in, but the finance manager slipped in an additional warranty (which I would have paid for anyway, but he was senaky). Then when I brought the car in for service for a leaky rear tire, the technician couldn't find the leak, and filled the tire with air and wanted me to take the car back home and "hope" the tire didn't leak again (this was the same thing that happened when we took the vehicle for a test drive, so the dealer was probably quite aware that the leak existed). I had to insist that the technician take the tire off the wheel, and when he did he found (and patched) the leak. I had the technician do an oil change at the same visit, and the service manager wanted to charge me, even though the first oil change is supposed to be free. I eventually got the oil change for free, but I wasted several hours with the tire service and oil change, leaving a poor impression with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards , Gabby (Service)

Jul 05, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for making us aware of the issues you had with the service department. Its our goal for every customer to leave with a good impression. We are sorry about your experience. Please call Sean Hargrove at (815) 741-5353. Sean is the general manager and he will see to it that you are satisfied with our dealership.

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new vehicle "

- lauraefox

This was my first time buying a car. Ray was extremely helpful and detailed in explaining all of the car features. He was also very honest and knowledgable on all of the questions I asked. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and easy to deal with- thank you for making this a good experience! Most importantly, my new car is amazing and I am so happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Richards, Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin, Scott Lupo

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Enjoy your new car! We are so glad you are happy!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Kitt Olivier

This is my first time buying a new car! I went in for a specific car, and Ray helped me get right in! He was patient and informative. He didn't pressure me to look at other, more expensive cars! Colin worked strenuously to get me the best interest rate possible! The car is a great value, and I was so excited to drive it home! All of the staff members were friendly, especially to my shy, 5 year old daughter! Ray called me a couple days after my purchase to ensure I was still satisfied and reminded me of all the perks that buying from them entailed--including free car washes for as long as I own my vehicle! Definitely a five star experience, and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are so happy your first car buying experience was a great one! We hope you and your daughter enjoy the car!

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service very friendly"

- mike2635

very professional helpful and friendly Ray morales helped me find my car i was very satisfied with the service went for a test drive would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place!"

- Ang

This place has great prices, super nice amazing staff, and go above and beyond to try and help you get financed! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$21,213

2017 Nissan Juke

$19,108

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Altima

$18,922

2017 Nissan Altima

$19,209

2017 Nissan Maxima

$32,127

2017 Nissan Rogue

$18,435