Ray Roberts Jr.
Ray Roberts Jr. at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Ray Roberts Jr.

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.5
12 Reviews
4.5

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ray Roberts Jr.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Robin was very friendly and great sales rep, your finance guy on the other hand is extremely deceptive and is a xxxxxxx. If I could do this all over again I would not have purchased my truck from your compan More

by JACK_PORTERFIELD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Mayberry

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson was helpful and friendly! In and out with a new used car for our son in less than 2 hours. More

by ZANDECONDE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my own financing from my bank and I told the salesman that before arriving in town. Once there, they told me they don’t accept outside financing. Let the games begin. I was told if they can’t ma More

by SEYMO226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Medardo Requenes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT GREEN BABY ! !! Team green! And RAY !! we’re the best very honest salesman ! And they work with you More

by austinkelly203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lataron Green

Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was great and was very helpful. This is second vehicle bought from this dealership. More

by SPENCER5130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Roberts was very helpful answering my questions and explaining what was in the vehicle. I’d recommend someone speak to him because I didn’t feel pressured. More

by MCCURDYKIM24
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was my sales person and had a great experience. Very helpful and was in and out More

by CLYDE.COXIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes

Apr 28, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I walked in the dealership I was greeted by several employees. My salesman listened to what I wanted and added his expertise More

by SMITH.DOTTIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West , Ray Roberts

Mar 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Glad we were able to help. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2022

SMITH.DOTTIE responded

Thanks Ray for all your help to make this happen .

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and offered us a good deal included with our purchase with little haggle. I always recommend Mak Haik Toyota when family or friends want to shop for a new or used vehicle! More

by NICK_PINTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Mar 03, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, and willing to work with you, but if you don't know anything about purchasing cars please do you research, because there are things you will most definitely need to know.but over More

by VERGIEKING19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, James Horton

Feb 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! Research is easy and gives you a lot of good information.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive