About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Sousa.
Ray Sousa
Ray  Sousa, Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Ray Sousa

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Focused on customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ray Sousa

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a good car dealership experience "

- dct389

Great dealership to deal with. Ray really listened as I described why i was looking for and how much was my spending limit. He was very informative on my vehicle, as he’s been in the industry a while. Every car they’re selling is absolutely spotless. Exceptionally clean, and mechanically like new. Kevin in the service department took care of a problem I created the next day right away. Service was great. The only thing I didn’t care for out of the whole experience was dealing with the finance department. They presented me with numbers for my payment, which included a warranty with the vehicle. This payment was longer than the term I was looking for, but in my monthly payment range. I wasn’t expecting to pay that much, but I liked the warranty, so I agreed. My personal opinion, at that time, was “they won”, I ended up paying more than I wanted, but I loved the car. Very minor issue. Otherwise, I will absolutely be back when the time comes for my next vehicle. And I incourage everyone, looking for a vehicle, to come in and see Ray Souza, and check out their selection of used cars and trucks. You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin in service department

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- AED

I had a wonderful experience here with Ray and Keith! Everything was no hassle from the test drive to picking up the car. They are very honest and professional. They were very fair about my trade in and took care of everything with the RMV and my insurance. Ray took the time to thoroughly explain everything in my new car to orient me and make me feel comfortable driving it! I would definitely come back here and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no pressure and no hassle."

- Roy Magoon

I was treated like family. It was a great auto buying experience. Ray and the rest of the team made everything easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Wranger"

- Yoga

Ray Sousa was my salesperson and he was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful to me throughout the purchase of my Jeep. He went above and beyond, teaching me how to drive a stick shift, while I opted for the automatic I appreciate his kindness and patience ! Great car buying experience all around! Excellent service department as well! Thank you!!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Sectruck

A great experience Ray and the whole team at modern auto sales made this one of the easiest car buying experience as ever they had the exact vehicle I was looking for and at a great price I hope to do with them all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatfull! "

- JeepCherokee

I couldn’t have purchased my new vehicle without Ray and Kevin’s help!! This was this first time I was purchasing a vehicle on my own. Talk about nervous. Ray and Kevin both helped and eased my nerves. The guys at Modern Auto are so helpful and I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Machine operator

I've never had such a great and easy experience with buying a vehicle anywhere untill I came to modern auto, everyone was really friendly and welcoming. I called before looking for a specific truck and talked with Ray, he said he would call me back if he would have what I was looking for and he did! First time I've ever had someone that would actually want to work with me and make sure I could get the truck that I wanted. Ray called me weeks later to notify me of a 2011 Silverado they got in so I came to look at it and it was beautiful, I ended up buying that truck and it's perfect! Thank you guys! -Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well informed and treated like family"

- Happy customer

This is a great dealership that treats you right and are always working to get you the best deal they can while giving you as much information as they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have gone better!"

- rmlay

I didn't know what to expect walking into this dealership because I've never made such an important purchase before and I had only gone here once for a sticker a few months back but I was greeted with a warm smile by Ray and he made me feel like I could really do this which for me is a big deal because I wanted to know I was making the right decision. After test driving the car I had been looking at online I knew I wanted it but I wasn't sure about my financial needs since I only got approved for a loan less than the car but that's where Keith came in and found me a better loan through another credit union which really made this whole experience even better! These two guys have great communication and I really think that's why I left with a great car for a great price today. What a successful day whoever is reading this and is hoping to buy a car here I DEFINITELY recommend letting Ray help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2014 Audi S5

$35,980

2014 Ford F-150

$24,681

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$17,444

2013 Scion tC

$10,212

2014 smart fortwo

$5,550

2015 Fiat 500

$9,988

2014 Fiat 500

$8,878

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$15,530