About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Sousa.
Ray Sousa
Ray  Sousa, Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Ray Sousa

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Ray has been in the retail auto industry for over 40 years. He has held every position in retail from sales person to GM/VP. He will promise you a highly professional and stress free buying experience at Modern Auto Sales, with transparent communication and information so you can make an intelligent decision. Ask for Ray when you call or visit our dealership.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Focused on customer service

Knowledgeable in every aspect of the retail auto industry

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Ray Sousa

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy experience."

- Balkans

This marks our 3rd purchase from Modern Autos Sales since 2010. This time we purchased our Mazda 6 from Ray Sousa. Ray was a pleasure to work with. They are all super nice and professional and we will go back in the future when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel right at home "

- Marie E Myers

It was my daughters first time buying a car. She went in feeling really nerves and soon felt at ease. Mike was great, along with all there employees. Will surely be back and highly recommend anyone looking for a car try them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Jeff Bancroft , Mike Tenore

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Cdupe646

Ray made the whole process so easy and wasn’t pushy at all. Would refer any family or friends to Ray/Modern in a heartbeat! Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tina

Everyone at Modern Auto Sales was friendly and made my buying experience so easy! Ray was fantastic and very easy going. No pressure. It really was a pleasure doing business with them! I love my new car, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a used car!!"

- crawami22

This is my fourth vehicle purchased from modern auto! If your looking for a stress free and no pressure dealership this is the place to go. All the people are extremely helpful and will do whatever they can to get you in the vehicle and price range your looking for. I have dealt with all different people and all of them are very friendly and eager to to help answer any questions you may have and always give you top dollars if you have a trade in. Ami Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Napolm01

Ray and Modern Auto are a 1st class company! From sales, service and finance - everything is informative and no pressure. Hidden gem of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- Mel

Ray made the buying experience very easy. His knowledge and demeanor allowed what could be a stressful buying experience very pleasant. I highly recommend you speak with Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine and direct "

- Bri9

As a first time buyer I was apprehensive about heading to a dealership because of the stereotypes (pushy) behind them. I’m very happy to say my experience at modern auto sales was easy, direct, and comfortable. I had the pleasure of working with Ray and by the end of the day I felt like I had known him for a long time. Not only was Ray extremely knowledgeable, but I felt like he really had both of our best interests at heart. I was extremely impressed with the lot and very grateful that Ray was able to help me zone in on the perfect car for me and my needs. I can’t stress enough how enjoyable the experience was and hope this recommendation finds other nervous first time buyers like me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Briannamelo

I had a great experience because Ray was able to relate to in certain situations and understood where I was coming from. He treated me more like a friend than a customer which I appreciated because I didn't feel as if I was getting treated poorly or that he just wanted to sell a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Bchaus33

This is our 4 th purchse from modern auto and we are very pleass with with their low pressure sales and quality cars at a fair price, we highly recommend modern auto to all our friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2013 Nissan NV200

$10,750

2015 Porsche Cayman

$57,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,620

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,700

2014 Fiat 500

$8,741

2015 Fiat 500

$9,988

2014 Kia Soul

$11,621

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$8,336