About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Sousa.
Ray Sousa
Ray Sousa, Sales Consultant, The Highline Group
5.0

Ray Sousa

Sales Consultant

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me

Ray has been on the retail auto industry for over 40 years. He is well versed from dealership sales to executive management. His style is relaxed and without pressure. Only the finest automobiles pass thru Ray's hands to you. Please call him and send your friends.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Dealer Certified, Porsche Brand Ambassador Certified, involved with dealership management and sales at every level.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Ray Sousa

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly, Honest & Stress Free"

- David

If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle you have to browse the lot at The Highline Group in Lowell first. Just recently I purchased a 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac, something that I’ve been looking for for the past two years I got notified from one of the online websites that this vehicle had just arrived and I mediately went to the dealership After thoroughly inspecting the vehicle it not only had very low mileage ,the condition was immaculate and it had more options then I expected They were kind enough to hold it for me for 48 hours to make a decision . I returned two days later and purchased the vehicle After that they took care of everything Registration-Inspection Stcker and Notified my Insurance company. When I picked up the vehicle it was waxed, buffed and completely detailed. Hats off to everyone at Highline for a pleasant and stress free experience. Thanks everybody Brgds, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ABSOLUTLY HIGHLY IMPRESSED"

- Dez21

I have been in the search for a new vehicle for some time before I landed on The Highline Motor Group in Lowell. First impression walking through the door was very good. The sales staff was not jumping right in your face looking to make a purchase. I started off by looking on their website to find the vehicle I was interested in. The representative was not pushy and or to forward but more concerned in my needs and wants. Which again made a very good impression on me. When it came time to sign for the paperwork I sincerely offer my upmost gratitude to Zach. Beyond helpful and very straight forward. He always kept me in the loop and aware of the progression of the sale including the bank process. After signing for my new Ram 1500. The dealership only took 4 days to process the paperwork and I was able to come pick my new vehicle up. With everything this dealership did for me and made the process very EASY, I will for sure inform my family and friends to the Highline Motor Group in Lowell and the BEYOND EXECELLENT staff. Also I was not asked to leave a review. I offered and asked for a link to offer my sincere words to show how amazing this dealership was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Zaharias Papadakis

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jenxing

Had a great experience at The Highline Group! Ray really sold me on this Mini Cooper, and they repaired a gouge on the back bumper at no cost. They deal with the registration and inspection right there, so all you have to do is pick your car up and go when it’s ready! Will definitely recommend to friends looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Mark Woodworth

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Cjbrosepg

Our salesman, Ray Sousa, was nothing but helpful and not a tad bit pushy. We later spoke with Zach regarding financial decisions and he helped me and my wife understand every option we had and help recommend the best decision. The entire staff, including the owner, were friendly and very professional. 10/10 would recommend and buy from again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Zaharias Papadakis

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and professional "

- SMario

On top of a broad selection of cars, I really appreciated the professional, kind, and no pressure attitude of the staff. Great place. I would definitively recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaharias Papadakis

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- Derek

These guys run a tight ship. They were willing to work with me to get me exactly what I wanted and went even further! They took care of me and earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Chad Williams, Zaharias Papadakis

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Convenient, easy process, great sales staff"

- PammD

Ray was wonderful and took the time to answer both myself and my father's questions about the car. They were very transparent in the process and supportive of us gathering all of the information to make an informed decision. Love the new car and thank you for all the effort to get me driving off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Stephen22110

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and easy process, hope vehicle is as good as the staff. It’s been the best experience I had with a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Matt Nigrelli, Greg Dudevoir, Zaharias Papadakis

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Entheosparks

I worked with Ray. He was very helpful and communicative. If I had any questions about the process or the vehicle he was always available and accessable by email or phone. The selection here is in the high performance range, with a large selection of Porsche and Range/Land Rovers. I am very happy with my $13,000 Mini clubman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Williams, Zaharias Papadakis

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2009 GMC Sierra 1500

$20,893

2008 Toyota Rav4

$9,991

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

$5,683

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,693

2011 Ford Escape

$8,293

2014 INFINITI QX70

$23,993

2015 Jeep Patriot

$18,593

2014 Ford Explorer

$22,993