About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Stewart.
Ray Stewart
Ray Stewart, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Ray Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me

I am a graduate from the Ohio State University / ATI and was involved in the farming industry for most of my life. I got into this business by accident back in April of 2000. My parents brought me up to take care others and they will take care of you. I have a great many customers I consider my friends, if you want and easy and no hassle experience just ask for the X-Farmer. Thanks for the Opportunity to serve your auto needs, Ray Stewart

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Farming Industry

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Ray Stewart

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Wooster is awesome."

- Mags

I have purchased 2 new Mazda’s from Ray and get all my service done there too! They are awesome. Dane & Melanie in service always take great care of me with my service needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Simonich, Melanie Jacobs

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- clforree

Ray was very helpful and patient with me when looking for a new car. He helped me find the perfect vehical.he was good at answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Milkman

Mazda of Wooster is outstanding ! From the greeting at the door to sales department and service department . I recommend them to all my family and friends. This is our second new Mazda from them and welcome zoom zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Simonich

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Chrissym

Ray was a great salesman when we went in to buy our car. He was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy! I would definitely buy another car from Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Judy M. Frank

Ray Stewart was wonderful to work with. We are very happy with our purchase!! He kept in contact with us and followed through on everything he said he would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Stahl2010

This dealership really worked with me with my trade in and what I could pay for my payment monthly. I'm still getting use to the bigger car feel but so far I do love it. I went in to get my car serviced and came out with a new 2017 Mazda 3 Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Trekman

Everyone involved efficient friendly and providing extra service. They called my insurance company for me. Expedited the title since my registration was up in a week and got me the new registration papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray was great!"

- TheWolls

Ray was very helpful in making sure we got the right car. It was probably 95° out and Ray was still very accommodating. I'll took to mazda of wooster first for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly!"

- billiar130

Since the first moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with the utmost respect, the employees made me feel welcomed and I have always felt comfortable. Rick and Ray have always went above and beyond to accommodate my car needs. I have been purchasing Mazda's from either Ray or Rick for approx. 12 years, and have always been amazingly happy with all my car purchases. These guys are an asset to Mazda of Wooster. Melanie Jacobs also goes above and beyond with her friendliness and professionalism in the service department. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for all your kindness during my car purchases and service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Melanie Jacobs , A special thanks to Dave who washes my car after each service, and Jerpie for his knowledge repairing my car!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Crosstrek "

- Wu.mao101

Dave and Ray were both great in assisting in the purchase of my car and with timely shipment to final destination. Definitely with a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Li

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,685

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$20,198

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,385

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015