About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Stewart.
Ray Stewart
Ray Stewart, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Ray Stewart

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me

I am a graduate from the Ohio State University / ATI and was involved in the farming industry for most of my life. I got into this business by accident back in April of 2000. My parents brought me up to take care others and they will take care of you. I have a great many customers I consider my friends, if you want and easy and no hassle experience just ask for the X-Farmer. Thanks for the Opportunity to serve your auto needs, Ray Stewart

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Farming Industry

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Ray Stewart

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Kevin, Brandi & Jax Kersh

We felt extremely well taken care of! The salesman, finance manager, and entire staff made us feel welcomed. I would highly recommend Bradley Wright and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Wright

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!"

- Steve

Got me the best possible interest rate even though a deal was already completed. Saved me thousands of dollars on my new vehicle Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray is amazing! "

- kshumard

I love, love, love this dealership! this is my second car from there and my second experience with Ray Stewart. He did such a great job getting me into a car i was comfortable in. He listened to what i needed and helped me find the right car for what i will be doing! I love that Ray is low pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tony

Great buying experience,dealership could not of been more accommodating. The person we worked with was top notch, Ray Stewart was honest, professional and courteous. He also returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Because of him I made the decision to drive 2 1/2 hours to buy my Miata. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If your looking for a car come here !!!"

- Lil Cruz

This dealership is definitely the best dealer I have ever been to. I've bought 2 cars before somewhere else but their service does not compare to this dealer! i bought my 3rd one here and I tell you it was well worth it! I am from cleveland so it is about a hour drive and wow coming into the place you can feel the great energy and the people how great and professional they are! I want to thank again Tom Davis for helping me through the process and everyone else i came into contact there! If you need help contact Tom Davis ! I guarantee you would appreciate his help as much as i did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Davis, Shane Mast

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bradley And ray were awesome"

- Travism1598

I went to mazda of wooster to purchase a 2013 mini cooper S, and they helped me get the car despite having no credit history and not lovely credit. And my down payment and payments arent even bad! Awesome guys there, didnt pressure me into buying anything and just helped me get into what i want. Absolutely love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mast, Bradley Wright

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at this dealership!"

- jpowers1007

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! I am so glad I chose to buy my car from them! Thank you! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Davis

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Much More than Bargained For - Beyond Comparison"

- Gail Knox & Abigail Gauvin

Hands down the Absolute Best car buying Experience Ever! This location has an Amazingly Stellar Personable Knowledgable and Efficient Team of Associates, all of whom express a genuine desire to ensure the buyer is well informed and at ease during the entire process, from selection to purchase. Zero pressure. No hassles, No haggles, No headaches. No last minute financing curveballs. Guaranteed. This group redefines the usual dreaded task of procuring a vehicle to instead be categorically fun and actually exciting. All anticipated potential negative aspects are erased the very moment a prospective buyer walks through the doors of this establishment. This is car shopping in it's simplest form. If undecided or simply looking, the buyer is granted respectful clearance to do so - with an entourage at the ready to provide information or support while simultaneously applying No biased or leading input to sway a decision. Conversely - If the buyer is wholly committed to a selection - this same group of individuals will come together, going above and beyond, to find a manageable way to ensure that desire be attainable as reality. They work with a client, and for that client - Not against. Their commitment and loyalty toward the focused goal is abundantly felt; so that by the time all is said and done - one feels as though this journey has been taken with support of truest of friends, all celebrating in the victory and triumph of another satisfied customer who was but a stranger who happened upon this very fine establishment. How often, if ever, can one walk out of a car dealership and despite their best intentions not feel as though they'd somehow been completely screwed over? Frankly, I never write reviews. But this very positive feedback is genuinely warranted and well deserved. Every person who had even the smallest part in transacting my purchase has earned my liferime of loyalty in repeat business and deserves a galaxy of stars, Each. Kudos to All - Perfectly Played. And THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Shane Mast, Ron Johnson, Bradley Wright

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Toolman1905

No Bull great customer service Ray and Rick made me feel comfortable and helped me get into new ride that i can afford Thank You guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Wooster is awesome."

- Mags

I have purchased 2 new Mazda’s from Ray and get all my service done there too! They are awesome. Dane & Melanie in service always take great care of me with my service needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Simonich, Melanie Jacobs

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,683

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,300

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,784

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,784

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,385

2018 Mazda CX-3

$25,950

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,390