About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Valero.
Ray Valero
Ray Valero, Service Team Leader, Royal Moore Toyota
4.8

Ray Valero

Service Team Leader

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Latin Latin

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ray Valero

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- FKScott-Oregon@comcast.net

Took too much time. i dislike purchasing cars. Find the whole process tiring. Too many people involved in the total process, and in the end I never feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Francis. We appreciate your review and comments and will do our best to improve our processes. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"life-time customer"

- Toyota lover

My wife and I have been getting our Toyota vehicles serviced for over 24-years all at Royal Moore and have manly worked with Scott Howard. He has always been customer oriented and has displayed a friendly, open-style of communication, which seems to come naturally for him. I believe he has always been honest with regard to service options and Toyota products, and I look forward to continuing to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hello Toyota Lover! We are so please to hear about your great service experience with Scott and Royal Moore. Thank you for your loyalty and review! We look forward to servicing all your future needs!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamee Is Awesome!"

- Michelle

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience with Jamee. She was the first to email me when I was looking online for a car and the first to call me. She adjusted her schedule so that she could meet with me on the day of my car shopping. I thought Jamee was easygoing and so personable. A down to earth personality that calmed my jitters at the dealership that day which was truly welcomed. I would recommend Jamee any day for anyone out there looking for a car at a dealership and not wanting to deal with an overzealous, obnoxious car salesman. She didn't push, her approach was spot on and refreshing. Probably should give her a raise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee, Jamee Tankersley , Guy named Herbie. He was nice.

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how our sales associate are doing. So glad that you had a great experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new car!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy "Confianza""

- Doobieg

I have been taking my Toyota cars to Royal Moore for a little more than 20 years. George has been my advisor for about 15 years, "I think". I can always trust his advise. He is polite, respecful and full of knowledge. "Being a woman taking your car to the mechanic is not always easy". I can count on George and Ray Valero to always have my back and trust that my cars will always be reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Murray, George Stavrakis

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service with a smile"

- alex

Ray is fun and gets the job done. Always a pleasant surprise to see Ray over or behind the counter. Knowledgeable all over service from parts to problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. Its always nice to hear that our customers are satisfied and treated well.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience - Connie"

- Connie

I was getting a tune up on my RAV4 and thought I would just ask some questions about my current lease and how Royal Moore Toyota could help me reduce my monthly car payment. Henry didn’t pressure or lead me in a direction I didn’t want to go. Not only did I get a sweet ride my monthly payments were reduced. Henry was there with me the whole day to make sure it all went as planned. I will always go to Royal Moore Toyota for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Connie, thank you for the great review! I'm glad to hear we were able to help you get a lower monthly rate during your tune-up!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Best Care for Customers"

- Smilerabbit

RICK MURRAY, Service Manager always help you and honest. He is the best Service Manager in Portland Metro Area that I ever experienced. His staff is very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Return to Fix Disabled Systems "

- Richard Rice

Richard Musyoka · February 28, 2018 I've owned my Toyota Yaris eleven years. It's been a phenomenal car. It's a Toyota, what else needs to be said? However, I've had a series of recent disappointments in the service department at Royal Moore Toyota. Assistant Service Manager Ray Valero and Service Manager Rick Murray worked to resolve their service errors and my complaints. Mr Murray has promised to establish new procedural steps to insure that what happened to me doesn't happen to any future customers. This is what a good business does. Thank you. I highly recommend Ray Valero, Assistant Service Manager. His customer service skills are to be commended, and he knows how to go above and beyond to make sure every Royal Moore customer is treated with respect, dignity, and fairness. I hate to borrow the old sales line from a competitor, but "Quality is Job 1." Expect Royal Moore's service department to do that for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Murray

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"and I'll buy the next one here..."

- -dwd

Frankly, sales staff come and go. I've bought 5 vehicles at Royal Moore over 25 years. I worked with different salesmen each time. Never had a bad experience with Royal Moore salesmen. This last purchase experience was the best yet. Michael was professional and knowledgeable. When I managed to ask a question for which he didn't have a ready answer he quickly found out. His patience with bringing my wife up to speed with the latest car tech was most appreciated. What really brings me back? Royal Moore Toyota Service department is the best! I wont take my vehicles anywhere else for repair or maintenance. I TRUST them. When was the last time you could say that about a mechanic?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heusler, Nate Taylor

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,995