About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Gonzalez.
Raymond Gonzalez
Raymond Gonzalez, Service Advisor, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Raymond Gonzalez

Service Advisor

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Raymond Gonzalez

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Oil change at dealership"

- begsaad Verified Customer

It was my first oil change service experience at Mazda dealership. They took care of everything from oil change to car wash within in 1 hour. Ray Gonzales and other staff members were polite, courteous, and very professional. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

So thrilled to hear this! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, quick service"

- Mark_Ventura Verified Customer

The service here is always quick and the staff (Ray this time) and always respectful, helpful, and cheerful. Way better than the service departments at some of the competing dealers nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- LCHATENEVER Verified Customer

Customer service was A+ - Ray was terrific to deal with - would highly recommend. No problems in any areas. I don't really have anything else to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the review and thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on Point...."

- Mcaguilar35@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Called for an appointment for our Mazda 3...Jen placed me on the schedule and I arrived to find the same great service I have come to expect. My vehicle was taken back as I waited...Clint always has a friendly conversation while handling his crew...I am greeted by every member of the Mazda team. The coffee is always tasty and I could watch the local news... My 3 was returned to me nice and clean and with a smile....Thank you again for making me feel part of your family.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange, Clint Stremcha

Oct 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy to have you in the family. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service "

- SERCONK Verified Customer

Car was taken on time and work was done. Employees are the best and the wait was easy. Coffee and snacks are available during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SERCONK thank you for a great review. Thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom and Lalo were awesome"

- SARAHLIZINGRAM Verified Customer

Tom was super knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating without being pushy. He and Lalo helped find me a deal that worked for my budget by understanding what I needed with it trying to manipulate me into a deal I would regret. Very happy with my experience! Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Straszewski , Lalo Miranda

Oct 04, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy we could help. Thank you for this review and for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism"

- ARNO_LMT Verified Customer

In my experience, the vehicle Service Dept. at C.J. Wilson Mazda has earned the rating of 'excellent' because they are a timely, proficient, courteous and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this great review and for being in the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drop in service "

- PDNELSON22 Verified Customer

I had a battery issue and dropped in without an appointment. They had it all fixed in less than an hour. Very efficient! Was afraid I would need appointment and have to come back later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

PDNELSON22 thank you for the great review. We are here for you! Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service everybody was professional and Precise "

- GERRYOMD Verified Customer

Went in for my oil change, Detail Of the car. Everybody was professionalMy car looks greatAnd running great. Both of my serversAdvisesAre friendlyCordialAndProfessional. The gentlemanWorkingOn the carsSpeciallyDetailing the carDoesn't outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this outstanding 5-star note! And thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service, and not like going to a busy, hectic, dealer"

- PETES137 Verified Customer

If you want personal service and honesty, bring your car here. that's all there is to say. so I always bring my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

PETES137 we are so happy you always bring your car here too! Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,980

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,790

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,720