About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Morabito.
Raymond Morabito
Raymond Morabito, Sales, Wile Hyundai
not yet rated

Raymond Morabito

Sales

Wile Hyundai

21 Route 66 E
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Raymond Morabito

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, friendly and efficient transaction."

- JWithey

No slick suited salesperson pushing me to close the deal, just a great price and attentive and personable service. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Wile and his sales force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wile

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Veteran Wile Hyundai Customer"

- SonataEd Verified Customer

After having conducted several car purchases at Wile Hyundai now, I can say that this is a very pleasing dealership to consider your new or used car purchase. Wile has an excellent staff from Sales, to Finance, to office, to Service and Parts. This is the 5th vehicle purchased at Wile Hyundai; 4th of mine and one for my daughter. I would like to commend Dan Alford, finance manager, who has been with me almost from the beginning. He fully understands my wants, the necessities and my financial range. Jessie Nye, sales representative. Jessie has never failed to impress me with his knowledge of Hyundai vehicles and the latest technological developments and operations of the newest cars. Heather and Ray are great people and are also knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help answer questions. Service Department: I have known Marc Charron since my first purchase and I cannot say enough about him and our interactions regarding service. After all, after you own your new car, what could be more important than maintenance or an occasional repair? Todd Heil, Service Mgr. is always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable whenever you need anything for service. Manny in Service is remarkable when it comes to anything technical, but the entire service department is professional, thorough and repair costs are very reasonable. I must further say, all this familiarity is not due to any numerous repairs having been needed. I actually have never had a major repair on any of my cars. Most of this info comes from years of customer service for routine maintenance and knowing these persons. Sorry Parts Department,... never spent much time there, but I have on occasion and also know the staff is always helpful. The office staff is great and there are never any issues there. Lastly,.. I can't leave out the leader of the pack. Andy Wile can be seen often, is very friendly and personable. He does get out and mix with parties on occasion to assist with a few sales himself at times. Thanks to all at Wile Hyundai for the great vehicle owning experience, a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wile, Jesse Nye, Dan Alford, Heather Hall , Marc Charron, Todd Heil, Manny and several others in Service Dept.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"1st brand new car"

- raynadeau Verified Customer

the people were professional and kind excellant laid back not to pushy, bent over backwards to meet my needs, trusted me to take dealer plate so I can take car home that night to take care of back car taxes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Alford

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- cleosnowflake Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and nice. They made it a good experience buying a new car. Heather helped me sinc my phone and showed me where everything was located in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wile, Heather Hall

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personal service and family business atmosphere"

- MassholeMustang

The entire process was pain free, and every person I interacted with was very friendly and professional. In leaving the transaction I feel very confident that I was treated fairly and that there was a real personal transaction and commitment, not just a business transaction. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wile, Dan Alford , Steve and Bo

Jul 14, 2017

Wile Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to service your automotive needs! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"tuscon"

- IdaMarie Verified Customer

love the vehicle!! it meets my expectations and rides nice. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Felt like I got a great deal on it with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Petestruck

Very easy to deal with and super frendly! They did all the work and set me up with my truck in remarkable time. I would recomend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Alford

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience Buying a New Vehicle"

- frankhowd Verified Customer

I found Andy Wile and team professional, courteous, fair, efficient and best of all fun. When its time to trade in my Veracruz I will be back to Wile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Nye, Marlene Dady-Fox , Owner Andy Wile

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"John Chamberlain"

- cowan05 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle, very nice staff, nice to work with them. Will definitely be back for maintenance and when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Alford

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,790

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,065

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,560

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,935

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,225

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,225