Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raymond Ovalle.
Raymond Ovalle
Raymond Ovalle, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Raymond Ovalle

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Raymond Ovalle

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly helpful dealership. "

- Jaime

We just love our car. I wanted certain things and Raymond found my perfect car. They are so very helpful, I feel I can call anytime with any question. I will be having my car serviced there and think that will be a lovely experience. Mary the financial person is great. I’ll be having coffee with her at my tuneups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary the financial person.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer friendly service"

- WranglerAnne

I had a very specific idea of the wrangler I wanted to replace my old one. these guys found it and made the new car buying experience almost stress free and enjoyable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied and will recommend to others"

- jeeplady

The sales experience was lengthy, as the dealership was very busy. However, my salesperson- Raymond Ovalle stayed with me. He was well informed and extremely helpful. Raymond all the key features to help me get a quick study of the many options on board. I was pleased with his knowledge of product. Finally , he synched my phone and off I drove. Love the vehicle. Mary in Finance was friendly, fast and thorough. Everyone there went out of their way to be accommodating. Sales Supervisor "Big Mike" has a great team. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone, Mary Gallagher

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- daisymojica

I’m super appreciative and greatful for the staff at Garavel. Raymond and Jessica made it an easy yet thorough experience for my trade-in. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cocco

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won’t go anywhere else for our next Jeep"

- JDMD2018

I’ve purchased a number of vehicles in the past and no dealership came close to being as easy and stress-free as Garavel in Norwalk, CT. Raymond and the rest of the Garavel team were phenomenal and I’ve referred them to a number of my friends and family already. My family and I will not be going anywhere else for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Mary Gallagher

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy "

- Jags0345

No pressure salesman had alot of knowledge about the vehicle i choosed. Courteous staff also ray was a huge help in choosing my truck very helpful, funny and nice and pleasant. I would like to thank ray ovalle for being both curtious and friendly for helping us enjoy our new Dodge Ram pickup. Thanks again ray talk to you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Gtovar1972

Not only did I find a wonderful jeep, but I also found the best service from a professional team that seeks to help you find the solution to your need! Thanks Raymond for the support Best rgds Gustavo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"more than i expected "

- J@BS

I enjoyed my experience at the dealership, also there were very helpful when i was making the decition on which type of car i was looking for. thank you GARAVEL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is the man!!"

- Cocosandy

I love the staff at Garavel. I have bought my last couple of cars there and have had great experiences with the sales force (Raymond is one of my favorites!) The service Department is fantastic, and Keith is especially helpful to me, going above and beyond the call when its needed. I was in for a recall and it went smoothly, but I know that if I need help (I was once broken down on the road and really needed help) Keith handles things for me. I count on Garavel for my service and I go there when I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Zarembski

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Nick

Great service from Ray, extremely professional, informative and knowledgeable. This is my second car I’ve bought from Ray and I’d recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065