About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reba Phillips.
Reba Phillips
Reba  Phillips, Sales, Cronic Nissan
5.0

Reba Phillips

Sales

Cronic Nissan

2624 North Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

It is alwaya a pleasure to assist customers with their selection of a new car. As a parent and grandparent, a lot of life's experience during my years in sales since the age of 13.

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan certified.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Reba Phillips

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- vhill9 Verified Customer

Very courteous people. Tell them what you want and they work to make it happen..Made the dreaded experience of buying a car a pleasant experience.. Would definitely recommand to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and we are glad that we were able to make that experience a positive one. We love hearing that we made the car buying process easy for you and we hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- bmays28 Verified Customer

Seemed to be honest not pushy just a overall great team. Started out online just looking and ended up buys two the same day. Great job Reba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Dec 14, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Great to hear! We are glad Reba was able to help out so much! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy repeat customer "

- CAJUNHOMEDEPOT Verified Customer

I have been a loyal Cronic Nissan customer for about 11 years and they NEVER disappoint. I have bought 2 vehicles there and they have maintained them well for me. I love the personal attention they give to customers and the friendly, hometown matter comes at no charge 😊. I trust they are looking out for my best interest and I have been proven right over the years . I highly recommend Cronic as a trusted dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Williams, Randy Moore , Marie and Dave in the service department , very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, always a smile

Oct 18, 2018

Cronic Nissan responded

Thank you so much for stopping by, we loved being able to work with you once again! We greatly appreciate your loyalty, and we enjoyed your visit with us. When you're ready for your next visit, we'll be ready to help!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service And AWSOME SALE PERSON"

- bowgidget1956 Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE AN FRIENDLEY PEOPLE THAT WORKS THEIR !!!! AWSOME DEALERSHIP! GREAT SERVICE DEPT. AWSOME PLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR!! DEALERSHIP ALWAYS GREAT FOR ANYTHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!"

- "Cate"

Randy, Reba, Anando, and Tim worked hard together to get the car I was looking to buy at a price we could agree to! Great listeners and good at what they do! Best sales experience "evah"!! You will not likely regret doing business with these folks and this dealership! Head out to Cronic Nissan in Griffin today and get that Nissan you've been wanting to purchase? I love my NEW 2017.5 Murano SL.!! Thanks Reba and Randy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore , Tim and Anando

Nov 14, 2017

Cronic Nissan responded

Cathy, thank you so much for your very kind comments! Both Reba and myself really appreciate your business and your friendship. Do not hesitate to call upon us for anything! Enjoy your beautiful Murano.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me.Randy and Ms Reba "

- bigbob65

Great customer service.Randy and Ms Reba were awesome! I would recommend them to anyone.They bent over backwards for my purchase.Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Myers new Nissan Frontier"

- Shirl

Just bought our newest vehicle at Cronic Nissan. We have been buying vehicles from Cronic since 1980 and have never had a problem that was not taken care of in a timely and professional manner. We always do any of our business dealings with people who treat us with respect and the Cronic people have always done that. Our past few dealings have been with Randy Møore and we would highly recommend him for his professionalism and helping us find the right vehicle at the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Moore

Jun 28, 2017

Cronic Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! Reba Phillips and I appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Looking forward to selling you another Nissan in the near future!! Thanks again, Randy MOORE

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,755

2018 Nissan Leaf

$33,755

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,555

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,190

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$42,185

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,755

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,530