About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Cottrell.
Rebecca Cottrell
Rebecca Cottrell, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rebecca Cottrell

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Rebecca Cottrell

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- traehokiefan Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, took me in without an appointment and I was on my way within 45 minutes. Completed my oil change and tire rotation and I was very satisfied with the work........nice little extra, they washed the exterior of my vehicle, sweet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual check up "

- STAN.ROGERS Verified Customer

I brought in my Honda Odessey for its annual checkup. All tasks were performed as promised and the invoice was correct. The service representative was thorough and made sure everything was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very customer conscious"

- ZIPEXPRESS101 Verified Customer

I have been in many businesses in Jacksonville over the years , but Lejeune Honda was by far the most customer conscious business I have ever been in. Rebecca presented herself to be there if I needed anything and if something came up , she would take care of it. I appreciated her commitment to me as a customer. Very refreshing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Kolstad

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- CHRISWILL4U Verified Customer

I had a good experience while at this Honda service center and would definitely recommend this center to my friends with Hondas. Their friendliness was extremely exciting and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated well. "

- BABYJORDANACE Verified Customer

I always have great service when I arrive at Honda. I am greeted almost before I can get out of the vehicle. Keep up the great work Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic Service "

- CWILFON34 Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly and quick service. Quoted 1 hour wait time and was done in 30 minutes. We will be back for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holy service Batman!"

- coupecrazy

Had my oil changed and tires rotated in under half an hour. I asked them to check my intermittent wiper function and they did not make me feel like an idiot when they explained that I am indeed an idiot and was working the wiper improperly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejuene Honda Service Aces"

- BERNLANE Verified Customer

Courteous, through, and exceptional work. I've been bringing my Honda here since it was purchased. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ericka Dobson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job !"

- shelka1968 Verified Customer

Only trouble was the warning light repair was a warranty covered thing and the service guy didn’t just take care of it so I had to wait longer for them to tell him to just do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 mile servicing "

- trcukswp Verified Customer

Service Dept made my appointment and then called the day before to remind me . They went out of their way to make sure I understood what was being done. The service and employees are the reason my wife and I buy and service our cars at Lejeune Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Castro, Ericka Dobson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125