About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Cottrell.
Rebecca Cottrell
Rebecca Cottrell, Service Advisor, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.8

Rebecca Cottrell

Service Advisor

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Rebecca Cottrell

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Lily18 Verified Customer

Awesome service. Professional and courteous. Alway fast device possible with the best job done. I would never take my Honda to any other place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual inspection "

- Xyxboh-nepNac-cibpo Verified Customer

I went in for my inspection. Everyone was friendly and courteous. My car was ready in 30 minutes. It was an easy pleasant experience. I will be bringing my car in for an oil change when it is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance, Ben Horak, Ericka Dobson , I’m sorry I don’t remember his name.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is awesome"

- Cwaters21 Verified Customer

Great service and great people. I always feel welcomed when I come in. Chris and Rebecca made my day and they always remember me when I come in. The staff is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was good. "

- Mike & Patti Verified Customer

Just had a oil change. Everyone was polite and efficient. Was hoping to get car washed but it was lightly raining and they said they weren't washing that day. That's a little disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Crandall

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- JRL65JIM Verified Customer

Recalled for passenger side airbag inflator. Service was completed. Confusion with appointment but resolved quickly when brought to staffs attention. Thank you Recommend fixing email / appointment system or only use respective logins to keep correct user name on emails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change"

- fullcrew5 Verified Customer

Both sales and service is top notch. We have purchased vehicles and had service done with no hassle and kind and courteous staff that always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- r_f_osborn Verified Customer

Excellent service and assistance I was pleased with my service visit. All questions answered by the service staff, work was done in the timeframe I was told when making my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really disappointed ( This is your product you sell )"

- Jrose III Verified Customer

We have a 2017 Honda Accord just turned 12000 miles and we started hearing sounds when driving coming from the front drive side tire. When I took it in they tell me all four rotors are warped and I need new ones. My wife drives 1.0 mile a day to and from work and is way under mileage. Lejeune Honda would not replace these rotors and wanted me to pay. I have lived in Jacksonville NC all my life and bought many cars from them growing up. I have read on many forums with their rotors bending at some an early stage and to be told my the service manager that they have never seen this and that this should be on a car with 100000 miles is a red flag as this is an issue, but I guess not for them. I will not be back. Joe Rose III

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My recent service"

- Staylor Verified Customer

The Honda Service Team is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is reasonable and are very good at answering questions or concerns with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire, Ericka Dobson

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did a good job they switch my tires for me and they gav"

- Runnerskoy Verified Customer

I enjoyed wI enjoyed working with theo I enjoyed working with the people at the June Honda . The people there are very friendly and they will help you even if you were at the original person you can visit it when you first went at the service center. Keep up the good work and I will take my vehicle to you many times after this hopefully my vehicle will stay in good shape and I will need to but if I do need it I’ll come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860