About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Kovach.
Rebecca Kovach
Rebecca Kovach, Internet Sales, New Motors
4.9

Rebecca Kovach

Internet Sales

New Motors

8670 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rebecca Kovach

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Blackout

I discovered a WRX this dealer was getting in stock via searching online. Made a call to find out more, was connected with Rebecca, she helped answer all my questions as well as kept me in the loop when the vehicle arrived. I told her I was interested and would be making a trip (2+ hour drive for me) to see it. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by Ryan, who Rebecca connected me with, and he showed me everything about the car, answered all of my questions without hesitation. I was sold on the car in the first 10 minutes and he made the sale as easy as possible for me. All in all I would certainly recommend this dealership. For the record, I typically view car salespeople as sharks, but not these guys. They took very good care of me and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you New Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Ryan Franklin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience and great value"

- Mike

After traveling to Cleveland for my two prior BMWs, I tried New Motors. Steve Quinn was very straight forward and provided a much better value than Cleveland dealer was offering for this third BMW. Steve was very fair and good to work with. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Quinn

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seth Murphy was a pleasure to work with!"

- Mimi55

Seth was very informative about the Subaru line of vehicles and answered all my questions. I will definitely buy a car from him in the future. Thank you Seth for your excellent, professional salesmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Seth Murphy

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded My Expectations"

- Linda

From the minute I contacted the dealership through the web site til I left with my new car I was treated with respect and patience. I was a first time lease customer and they answered all my questions and more. My salesperson knew the vehicle inside and out and made the experience very enjoyable. My Subaru Forester is everything I wanted. I am a New Motors customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Nicole DiTullio , Chris Vollant - sales

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial, no high pressure sales experience..."

- subaru happy couple

From our initial greeting at the Erie Subaru dealership by salesman Mike Francis, to the concluding purchase step of our new 2018 Subaru Forester, it was a totally comfortable experience. Mike took the time to assess all of our needs and desires before he suggested a vehicle to test drive. Following our satisfactory test drive of the Forester, Mike asked what it would take for us purchase the vehicle. When we replied that it was contingent on getting the trade-in price we wanted for our current vehicle, he facilitated our need to the trade-in team. With the required trade-in price agreed upon, we concluded our purchase. Mike then patiently led us through a careful hands-on review of ALL of the features of the new car, which is something we've never experienced with any other new car purchase in the past. Since there are many new features that we've never experienced (e.g., Eyesight driver assist technology), this was very helpful and much appreciated. Unlike many salespersons who are anxious to move on to another customer after concluding a sale, Mike stayed with us until he was sure we were well informed and ready to "hit the road" with our new Forester! We would definitely ask for Mike when we make another new purchase in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Marc

Ryan Franklin provided excellent customer service, communication, was personable and honest. The price of the vehicle I purchased and the amount given for my trade-in was fair and hassle free. Paperwork was prepared ahead of time, explained well and completed efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DiTullio, Ryan Franklin

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Motors "

- Sra

My salesman Kyle McIntyre was very kind, funny and helpful. I knew what I was looking for hen I went in and he was great at helping me get the right deal for me for the right price. I leased a new Crosstrek at below the price I was ready to pay per month. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Kyle McIntyre

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent an efficient"

- Cordis 49

I called New Volkswagen from Pittsburgh to inquire about a 2016 VW Touareg TDI that they had in stock. Two days later my wife and I made the drive from Pittsburgh to Erie. Andrew Bargielski greeted us upon arrival and had the car ready, After an inspection and test drive we decided to proceed and trade our 2013 VW Touareg. After agreeing on terms the process was seamless, even with an unexpected power outage that shut off the computer system for a few hours.We were able to do all the paperwork, arrange financing, and set up the long term warranty that I wanted in a few hours, and drive home in our new vehicle. Andrew was a consummate professional, treated us very well, and took care of all our questions and concerns Allen Yingling of the financing dept was most helpful and professional, and arrranged financing and warranty, and got all paperwork completed quickly. Rebecca Kovach, with whom I made initial contact, was not working on the day we bought the car, but had been very attentive and responsive when I made the initial contact, and got back to me in short order with all the information I requested, and set up the appointment with Andrew. I have purchased many cars in the past, but never at a dealership removed from my place of residence.. The entire staff at New Motors made the process painless and enjoyable, and I have nothing but the highest regard and recommendation for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled we chose New Motors!"

- MAlexander

Excellent, thorough, world class service @ New Motors. Seth was informative & answered any/all questions we had throughout the process. Thank you so much to the Team at New Motors for making the process simple & enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Christina Thornburg

We contacted the dealership by online chat and let them we would be in at 1. As soon as we got there we were introduced to Tony and he took his time to listen to what we were looking for. He took his time explaining the different options for the new Forresters. We took a test drive and were sold. Our F&I person Nikki was great explaining all of our options. We are super pleased with our car and the great service we received. We will be back when we need to replace the Forrester in 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DiTullio, Tony Confer

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2018 BMW 650

$102,985

2018 BMW X3

$43,650

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,632

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 BMW 530

$60,345

2018 BMW 320i

$42,360