About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Morone.
Rebecca Morone
Rebecca Morone, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Rebecca Morone

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Rebecca Morone

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply The Best"

- Saturday Night Special

Yesterday marks the day the 6th vehicle I have purchased/leased from Hamilton Honda in the past 5 years. What more can I say? I have had nothing but positive experiences with my 'Team" - Rob Hernandez, Kerri Villani and Rebecca 'Becky' Marone. This is the go to team! They make me feel like part of the Hamilton Honda Family, and do their best to make sure I am a happy returning customer. They do everything they can to make sure they meet my budget, and stick to it. All sales, no hassle . Every time I'm in for the Express service, I stop in to say 'Hi' and they remember my name and the vehicles I have.. I'll definitely be back and send more friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hernandez, Kerri Villani

Sep 20, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about Rob, Kerri, and Becky. Having a positive experience each time you come in, and making you feel welcome is what our customer service and culture is all about. Thank you for your ongoing loyalty to Hamilton Honda. It is a pleasure to have you as part of the Hamilton Honda family and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a Total Loss"

- Notaloss

Chris and Becky provided exceptional service to my family and me. Our Honda Civic was totaled in a accident and we needed another car. Chris and Becky went above and beyond in ensuring that we got the proper replacement vehicle and financing for our new certified Honda. They were very thorough in explaining all our options. They also provided some relief by sharing their own personal experience during a similar situation. This was a very positive seamless process for us and it all due to the outstanding service provided by Chris and Becky. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Silakoski

Sep 20, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that Chris and Becky went above and beyond to provide exceptional service to you and your family. Thank you for choosing Hamilton Honda to replace your vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A smooth and hassle free experience""

- HuskerFan

Sue Chansky was my saleswoman. Sue was very kind, friendly and pleasant to deal with. She had all the knowledge on the 2018 CRV that my wife and I purchased. She answered all my questions and not once did I feel rushed or under any pressure to purchase. Sue also thoroughly explained all the functions on the vehicle when I picked it up. Also, Rebecca Morone in finance was very kind, friendly and pleasant to deal with. Rebecca made all of the paper work process go smoothly. Both Sue and Rebecca get an A+! I would recommend Sue, Rebeca and Hamilton Honda to any one looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Sep 18, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

HuskerFan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Sue and Rebecca! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a pressure-free and smooth experience with both of them. We truly appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to serve you throughout your ownership. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best- 9/10/18"

- KKang

Honestly, I didn’t know what to expect coming to a huge dealership. In the past, large dealerships meant less personal service and more waiting. Hamilton Honda was a startling exception. From the first step in, my family and I were greeted with a warm, personal welcome by Anthony. We even got a nice tour of the huge facility and indulged in some treats at the cafe. Mr. Manno also made sure we were comfortable and the car buying process was very pleasant. On the day we decided to test drive the new Accord, the weather was humid and hot. However, Anthony was very swift and made sure the car had the air on for us. We felt terrible because he looked like he ran a marathon. Afterwards, we had a quick chat with Lily from the finance department. She was also very polite and informative. One week later, we came back to finish signing and pick up the car. We met with Becky from Finances. I was a little worried because this was the part people dread, but she was another pleasant exception! Not only did she know her stuff, but she was very polite and helpful with our decisions. All in all, our experience at Hamilton Honda was very positive and memorable. There was no pressure nor anything unusual. Anthony was a professional who made sure the customer came first! I know my family and I will be coming back the next time someone needs an upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Li, Tony Manno

Sep 14, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear KKang, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful story about your experience at Hamilton Honda with Anthony, Lily, and Becky. The warm, personal welcome you and your family received from Anthony, followed by the team's dedicated, professional, and thorough approach to your needs is exactly what our mission is. Thank you for letting us know that we have fulfilled our promise to exceed your expectations and make your experience positive and memorable. Your story is certainly one we will never forget! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take such great care of you and your family. We appreciate your business and we are so thrilled to welcome you to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, friendly, and accommodating!"

- Ndroo

The dealership is large, open, and inviting. Everyone I encountered was friendly and supportive and i never once felt pressured. I asked to test drive 2 separate cars, and the dealership was gracious enough to let me try both. They knew I was a serious buyer, and pricing negotiations was not hostile at all. I felt very respected, and appreciated. Indeed, a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Sep 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Ndroo, Being supported, respected, and appreciated by our staff are by far some of the absolute most important things to us. We can not emphasize enough how much your feedback means to us. We sincerely thank you for giving us an opportunity, and it is our pleasure to have earned your trust, confidence, and business. On behalf of the entire team, congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. We look forward to serving you throughout your ownership.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a car less painful"

- Hatebuyingcars

I absolutely hate buying cars. I hate everything about it, from the haggling to the slick sales pitches to the high pressure warranty sales after the price has been agreed to. Tony made the process less painful. He was very friendly, but in a next-door neighbor way, not in a 'car salesman' way. He is fairly new to the dealership, but seemed pretty knowledgeable about the car and found the answers when he didn't know. He spared us the dealership tour, which honestly would have made me itch. I would definitely recommend Tony. We also really liked the finance manager (Rebecca?) who gave us options, without any pressure. We bought a Honda from another dealer about 6 years ago, and very nearly walked out at the last minute because I was done with the pressure and inordinate length of time it took to get anything done. This experience was head and shoulders above our experience 6 years ago. I can't give a car dealership 5 stars because I still feel like the whole back and forth with the manager about the price is a practice that belongs with fuzzy dice, in the past. Still, if you must buy a new car, go see Tony. He won't make you want to throw things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Sep 09, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such an honest and thorough review of your experience with Tony and Rebecca. It is just as important to us as it is to you that our staff provides honest, informative, professional, and courteous service throughout your car buying experience, all while not pressuring you, and it seems as though both team members fulfilled those standards. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria & Becky make a great team!"

- mjd123

Maria Gordillo (sales) and Becky Morone (finance) made the whole car buying and leasing experience pleasurable. I highly recommend that you ask to see them when you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Thompson, Maria Gordillo, Anna Alio

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about Maria and Becky. We are truly happy to hear they have made your buying and leasing experience pleasurable. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient "

- BlayBlinkins

Great experience! Kerri found the perfect car, Rebecca was very informative and provided me the information needed to make an educated decision on the extended coverage available, and I drove it home same day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Villani

Aug 25, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales, Finance, and all around employees"

- Carole58

My family and I have used Hamilton Honda in the past for purchasing several cars but, recently I moved to Brick, NJ and I checked out a few dealers of cars in my area. I was up at Hamilton Honda for service on my car and while waiting I was talking to Rishane about different cars and service. After checking on pricing with other dealers, it was Rishane who made me come back to Hamilton Honda. He set me up with Patrick and I didn't realize he helped my daughter Amy with the purchase of her last car. He got me the best deal with the HRV I wanted and then it was on to Becky for finance. Everyone there was fantastic and I really appreciate how attentive Rishane was with me. Checking on things, asking how I was doing with the sale and my choice. Great place to buy Honda's and I know in the past I have always had great service by the parts and service departments also. Just a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sullivan , Rishane

Jul 27, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Rishane, Patrick, and Becky were such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just go straight to Hamilton "

- CarRev4U

Don’t waste your time at another dealer. We did and wish we had just gone straight to Hamilton. We walked in, Kerri had overheard our story randomly while we were checking in, and she promised us she would make it easy. And she did. Fastest and easiest, dare I say most fun, car buying experience. Kerri is honest, and a pleasure to work with. We knew what we wanted and she cut straight to the chase. No hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri Villani

Jul 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (1114 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675