About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Morone.
Rebecca Morone
Rebecca Morone, Finance Manager, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Rebecca Morone

Finance Manager

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Rebecca Morone

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out!"

- BobR523

We told Bob we didn't want this to take up our entire Saturday and hd made sure it didn't! I dread car shopping for that very reason. I've never had such an efficient experience car buying in my life. Thanks for leaving me most of my Saturday to do other things rather than looking at the inside of a car dealer all day :) Love the car, Bob was friendly and easy-going, and the entire customer service at Hamilton Honda gave me a good first impression (first time Honda buyers). Rebecca was friendly and efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

Nov 13, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear BobR523, Thank you for sharing such a thoughtful review about your recent visit to Hamilton Honda with our Sales Consultant, Bob O'Connor and our Business Manager, Rebecca Morone. It is a pleasure to hear that they made your car buying experience efficient, especially when you didn't think it would be. It seems as though they both exceeded your expectations and we could not be happier that we gave you that good first impression and earned your business as first time Honda buyers. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you for years to come! On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Hamilton Honda"

- MikeD

Bobby is a great sales person. Knows his products, answers your questions and there are no games. He was respectful of our time and was honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Radice

Nov 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear MikeD, thank you for your review! Being honest, straightforward and respectful are extremely important to us and to Bobby. Congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing duo Maria and Becky a HUGE asset to this dealership!"

- arroyo117

This is my 4th purchase from this Dealership and Becky has been there all the way. Maria was my sales rep. This duo is not only knowledgeable but kind and compassionate about helping their customers. I was there because of a terrible car accident, and they made sure that I was placed in a certified Honda Accord with a smooth transition and worked with my credit union to make this come true for me. I will be forever grateful and be back to by my HRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gordillo

Nov 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear arroyo117, Thank you for sharing your story about your visit to Hamilton Honda with Maria Gordillo and Rebecca Morone. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and are very glad that we were able to be there for you to provide you with the compassionate and kind service that you deserve. Please accept our very best wishes with your Accord, and once again thank you for your business and loyalty.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought first Honda car"

- Spaceship

Great service. Salesperson very knowledgeable about the cars. They answered all my questions. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership. Love the free oil changes and car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Connor

Nov 07, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Spaceship, Thank you for submitting your feedback about your recent experience with Bob O'Connor and Rebecca Morone. We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you when you are here for your Car Washes and Oil Changes! Congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Honda Customer!"

- Bped310

The experience at Hamilton Honda has been nothing but FANTASTIC! I walked in just to see if maybe I would qualify for a brand new car trading in my used car and not really knowing what to expect. I was greeted by a warm smile and no pressure by Sue Chansky. She was awesome, great personality and very knowledgeable about the CRV I was interested in. She made me feel at ease and I didn’t feel pressured, Sue even showed me around the dealership so I would be aquainted for future service. The dealership is super clean and has many nice amenities for customers. Sue worked closely with Rebecca Morone one of the Finance Managers (who by the way was also awesome and knowledgeable) to get me a great deal on my brand new 2018 CRV EX! I am sooooo happy from start to finish with my whole experience at Hamilton Honda and sooo happy that I had two of I think the best employees there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Chansky

Nov 06, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Bped310, We are so happy that you are a Happy Honda Customer! It sounds like Sue Chansky went above and beyond to make your experience truly fantastic and has exceeded your expectations. Thank you for sharing your story about Sue and Rebecca. We truly appreciate it and can not emphasize how grateful we are that you have selected Hamilton Honda for your new CR-V. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW.. what an amazing experience!!! "

- Michelle84

From the beginning to the end of the purchase, I was assisted with such professionalism and friendliness from Keri, Becky and Jeff B! I was at such comfort and ease throughout the entire process. I was super indecisive, and with their help, I found my PERFECT car! I enjoyed every minute of the purchase, from finding the perfect car to touring the gorgeous dealership and car wash. What a successful birthday it was for me!!! Thank you again everyone for the wonderful experience I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Michelle84, Thank you for your review about your recent experience at Hamilton Honda with Kerri Villani, Rebecca Morone and Jeff Breza. Your story means a lot to us and we cannot tell you how excited we are that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and a memorable day. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family, and Happy Birthday!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠"

- Lori

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠We had a great experience at Hamilton Honda!!!Our salesperson-Tony Manno -answered all of our questions and helped us select the right car -at the right price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Nov 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Lori, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! Knowing that Tony Manno and Rebecca Morone provided you with a great experience is such a great pleasure. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new CR-V"

- Chenosky, BrittneyB

Overall a great experience and loving my new vehicle. Another CR-V for me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Tony & Rebecca for making everything go smoothly today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Maylie, Tony Manno

Oct 30, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear BrittneyB, It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new Honda CR-V. We are extremely happy to hear that Tony Manno and Rebecca Morone made everything go so smoothly for you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and are looking forward to continuing our relationship with you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- Jdcurry100

Researched online first and found Hamilton Honda had what we were looking for. We met Tony and ended up purchasing a 2019 Honda pilot EXL. Tony Was extremely professional and full of patience for all of our questions. Becky in the finance department was also wonderful. We would highly recommend Hamilton Honda over other dealerships we have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Oct 25, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Jdcurry100, thank you for choosing Hamilton Honda for your 2019 Honda Pilot EX-L! We are glad that we had the vehicle you were looking for and that Tony Manno and Becky Morone provided you with such a wonderful experience. It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to the Hamilton Honda family. Thank you again!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere tony and Becca "

- Ronpam48

It was a pleasurable experience. Tony and Rebecca were very informative and answered all our questions. They were a pleasure to deal with and definite assets to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Oct 23, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Ronpam48, thank for your valuable feedback! We truly appreciate your review about Tony Manno and Becky Morone. Congratulations on your new CR-V and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results