Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rebecca Mosley
Rebecca Mosley at Bommarito Ford
Refer Me

Rebecca Mosley

BDC Sales

Bommarito Ford

675 Dunn Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Rebecca Mosley

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a quick and great experience with Bommarito! We..."

- Shottie82

We had a quick and great experience with Bommarito! We have bought from them before and we had issues with the car at first and they always came through for us and for the most part at no cost to us, which was telling of their customer service! This experience was just as great and we will be going back again when its time for my husband to get a new truck! Steve Nodiff was our sales consultant and he was professional and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nodiff

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my..."

- Kevin

It was a pleasure to work with Bommarito Ford. From my initial online query to the time I left the lot, they were prompt with there answers and service. Bob Spicer was great to work with. He always stayed in contact and even picked me up from the airport when I flew in. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my 4th vehicle from Bommarito and I will..."

- Stan the happy customer

I just bought my 4th vehicle from Bommarito and I will never buy from anyone else. And Bob Spicer couldn't have been any better. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend dealing with him. Another Bommarito purchase and another outstanding experience. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer, Tony Boyd

Nov 02, 2020

Bommarito Ford responded

Thank you, Stan! We are glad to know Bob provided you an outstanding experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove all the way from Arizona because of the pricing..."

- Patrioticpest

We drove all the way from Arizona because of the pricing this dealership has and it was worth the drive the staff was friendly professional and will definitely come back and buy another vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spicer, Tony Boyd

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there to get in on the upgrade deal offering for..."

- eviesmith1948

I went there to get in on the upgrade deal offering for the 2020 Escape, but when Eddie showed me the 2020 Escape Eco, I was sold. It has all the bells whistles I want & need. Eddie was very patient in helping me with all the questions I needed answered. I also appreciated Jon's efforts to get me 0 financing. You have an amazing teem at the Ford dealership. I am totally thrilled with my 2020 Ford Escape SE. I have referred my friends to you knowing they too will be pleased when they go. We have been a Ford family ever since I can remember. My mom's '65 Mustang's license read: "SASSY T". My husband worked and retired from the Hazelwood Ford Plant until it's closing. Ford is in our blood. I see no reason to go anywhere else. You know your in the right place when you have a choice of chilled bottled water & various types of ice cream bars when you have a long wait for car service or buying a vehicle. That's a welcomed Plus! I don't know of any other dealership that does that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Skaggs, Jon Chung, Eddie Jones

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a excellent job , working this deal out . We..."

- BigDaddyisok

Mark did a excellent job , working this deal out . We really appreciate the work they all did for us. I didn't want to except the deal at first . But he did some great talking, thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership earns excellent rating for the major reason..."

- happy customer

Dealership earns excellent rating for the major reason that a business that has the disipline and skill set to hire/maintain talent and provide that talent to develop within their own personality, is demonstration of keen business accumen. This dealership provides the framework for the staff to provide excellent customer service. Mr. Jeff Mueller literally stopped his lunch and jumped in to fill the unexpected gap created by the absence of the sales rep that I was scheduled to see. Jeff demonstrated sincere warmth...to the point that I rapidly forgot he was in sales and found myself interacting as if had known him like a neighbor over many yeas.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mueller

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service everything went smooth as can be .. I..."

- nelsond314

Excellent service everything went smooth as can be .. I would recommend them to everyone . The second time around buying a suv was very easy and simple

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. It's always a pleasure doing business with..."

- Shlance78

Excellent. It's always a pleasure doing business with justin. Will most definitely be back in the future. He even helped me clean out my trade in.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips, Rob Vinyard

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- cgarritsonharris

I visited another Ford dealership on Christmas Eve and was told by the salesman that they were just trying to hurry and get home and wouldn't be able to help me. That left a bad impression, so I continued looking for the vehicle I wanted and came across one at Bommarito Ford. I called and spoke with Rebecca initially and she was wonderful. She set me up with a time to come in and work with Bryan Skaggs. When my husband and I arrived at Bommarito, the atmosphere was completely different than the previous dealership had been. Bryan put us at ease right away. He was great to work with and never pressured me. He made me seem like I was valued as a customer. I did buy my vehicle from him and actually ended up being there for almost an hour after they closed due to the paperwork, etc. Both Bryan and Tony in Finance were patient despite my late departure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Skaggs, Tony Boyd

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,740
2019 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Ford F-150
new
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,915
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,950
2018 Ford Edge
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,125
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive