Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Rideout.
Rebecca Rideout
Rebecca  Rideout, Sales/Leasing Associate, Cambridge Honda
5.0

Rebecca Rideout

Sales/Leasing Associate

Cambridge Honda

275 Fresh Pond Pkwy
Cambridge, MA 02138

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Rebecca Rideout

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Shirl

The service staff is phenominal, especially Joe, who is my go-to-guy for everything service related. I have purchased or leased no fewer than five Honda vehicles over the past 25 years, and it is the quality of interactions and level of service that has kept me here for all of those years. Moreover, it is a very inviting place to wait, even with kids! There are many options available to meet as many customer needs as possible; always coffee, tea or cocoa available, pastries, ice cream, etc., comfortable chairs for reading, private desks for those who need to work, many videos for kids with kid- sized furniture and activities, a room for watchng the big screen; and even a charging block for every cell phone type. It's a clean, friendly place and I enjoy being there! Incidently, the actual auto service includes a wash and vacuum. You can't beat it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Penebre

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Carolyn1221

Rebecca was wonderful and a pleasure to work with! Acquiring my new lease was extremely seamless and made the experience that much easier! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bellizia (Vincent)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Bon39

I was so happy to receive good service and care from the wonderful group at Cambridge Honda. They are the best! I was completely satisfied with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Boyd, Ruben Calderon

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- devanharikumar

I went to Cambridge Honda to get my first car (used civic 2015) and the welcome I received was nothing short of excellent. Rebecca and Mike are the representatives I talked to and they kept me informed throughout the process what has to be done, why something costs as much, what options might best work out for me etc. I would totally recommend Cambridge honda and especially Mike and Rebecca if you happen to walk into their office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carroll

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the process so much easier!"

- mjwalter

I bought my first car from Cambridge Honda last month after the place was recommended to me by a friend.I had considered buying from private sellers, but my experience at Cambridge Honda makes me glad I didn't! My salesperson, Rebecca Rideout, handled everything from beginning to end. She was honest and upfront, so we didn't waste time on models that were outside my price range, and we got to test-driving quickly. She gave me all the attention I needed without ever pressuring me. She helped me get the best deal on car insurance, which is necessary for buying a car in Massachusetts – it's not an easy process either! – and of course the dealership handled all the paperwork. Rebecca Rideout drove me to a mechanic so I could get a pre-purchase inspection done, and even bought me a slice of pizza because we were both hungry after spending all day on the sale. A shuttle brought me to and from the bank where I could get a cashier's check. Rebecca Rideout gave me her contact info in case I needed it because I had to come back the next day for a state inspection. The state inspection at Cambridge Honda took less time than expected (and I got a complimentary donut and coffee while I waited). All in all, I got a very fair deal from Honda. And perhaps just as important (especially for me, since I was buying my first car), I got a whole day of service and help so that I could be on the road with peace of mind the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Better Place""

- Pamela Ryan

I just bought my 5th car from Rebecca and Cambridge Honda and would not go anywhere else. Rebecca is always helpful and thoughtful when discussing buying and/or trading; she does not push nor does she put any pressure on to act. Rebecca understands that buying a new car can be stressful and she is a great guide through the process. Rebecca also takes the time to make sure a person KNOWS the car they are buying in terms of making sure it is exactly what they want/what is good for them. I know this from personal experience having just traded a 2011 Honda CR-V for a 2017 Honda CR-V. The new car is bigger and "fancier" and Rebecca made sure I was comfortable with my choice and guided me through the technology!!!!! Rebecca: you are the best! I love the care I get not only in the purchasing part of Honda, but the service center, as well. I always am completely satisfied with my vehicle service (Thanks, Joe) and know things have been done well. I have recommended several people to Cambridge Honda and they have been just has happy as me. thank you for everything, Pamela Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- KMS

Thank you Rebecca! Very helpful. Personal. No pressure. This is my third car with Rebecca and it is always hassle free and so easy doing business with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rebecca Rideout was outstanding!"

- Hondaman506

My saleswoman, Rebecca was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional in every way, i thoroughly enjoyed working with her while purchasing my vehicle. She was outstanding and i will recommend her to any person i know that is looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly easy experience "

- Bon39

Buying a new car can be an intimidating experience but at Cambridge Honda it was made as painless as possible . I will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rebecca Rideout is an outstanding sales person"

- Joel in Arlington

Rebecca is outstanding in sales: professional and gracious. She was recommended to us by Joe Penebre in Service - We've appreciated Joe's advice for over 10 years caring for our previous 2 Hondas and he's never steered us wrong. Rebecca arranged several used vehicles to examine and in the end we opted to move up to a new vehicle -- a 2017 Fit. it's the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Penebre

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$21,902

2018 Honda Fit

N/A

2018 Honda Civic

$22,287

2018 Honda Accord

$29,796

2018 Honda Civic

$21,720

2018 Honda Accord

$29,346

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,942

2016 Honda Pilot

$28,534