Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reed Johnson.
Reed Johnson
Reed Johnson at Audi Beaverton
5.0

Reed Johnson

Business Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

I am an Audi Brand Specialist and have been with Audi Beaverton since March of 2017. I grew up in Bend, OR and spent the majority of my free time competitively ski racing and mountain biking. After graduating from High School I served for four years in the US Navy as an Avionics Electrician and completed one overseas deployment with a security unit in the port of Jebel Ali. Upon completing my service, I went to work as a retail manager for three years. Now I am pursuing my bachelor's degree in business with Oregon State University while working at Audi Beaverton.

33 Reviews of Reed Johnson

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Betze

Contacted Craig Fleischman regarding a car I had researched on USAA webpage. He arranged an appointment and test drive. He was very helpful. My overall experience was positive with the exception of the final paperwork. We were there on a Sunday and did not expect the dealership to be as busy as it was. We were in the que waiting to finalize our paperwork for over an hour due to large number of people that were purchasing vehicles prior to us. Overall the dealership and the salesman were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew and Reed made the process of selecting and..."

- tanyathompson33

Drew and Reed made the process of selecting and purchasing a new vehicle stress free. Drew took the time to demonstrate how features on my new vehicle worked and made himself available after I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kharmin was very helpful and made the car buying..."

- Shyanellis

Kharmin was very helpful and made the car buying experience easy. After working with previous dealerships that cared more about the bottom dollar than the customer, it was nice to have a change in view with Audi of Beaverton. Getting in and out within two hours is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Joe cool

Doug Foley was very friendly and knowledgeable! He made the buying experience fun, and took care of my additional requests! I was somewhat disappointed with the 300+ Pre-owned vehicle inspection, though! The rear window wiper motor was broken and was of course replaced, while I was going thru the purchase agreement paperwork. This should have been found and replaced during the initial inspection! Also, to much oil was added, and the digital ‘remove oil’ warning showed when I finally found how to check the oil level. This could have damaged the engine and catalytic converter, according to the manual! Please make the service technicians aware of this! Thank you for an overall good buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Foley

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience would do it again!"

- SandyP

We flew from Colorado to buy a pre-owned Q5. Craig was responsive to all our requests for information since we were out of state. The purchase was easy, efficient and we found Craig to be professional, honest and a great host. The vehicle was meticulously clean and worth the trip as we were looking for a specific Q5 package. It was also refreshing to work with Reed in finance as there was no high pressure to purchase additional products/extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional!"

- Beez

A no pressure dealership with thoughtful, helpful, friendly staff. Everyone dealt with was knowledgeable about their area of service before, during and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect experience."

- DeanG63

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever. A Beautiful 5 star Audi dealership. Everyone we dealt with was fantastic and our sales person Reed was very knowledgeable. Thank you Audi Beaverton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Heather Tiblier

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Experience! "

- Sderrick

I arrived and the perfect car was available for me to test drive! It was exactly what I wanted. The paperwork process was so fast and efficient I felt completely at ease. I felt like all of my questions were answered and I was in and out of there in no time at all! I was given a payment option and rate that was in my budget and just what I was looking for. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Santana

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Poor Service"

- AudiA4

After being an Audi customer/driver for more than 4 years, I have experienced a level of deceit and greed that is unparalleled at the Portland Audi Service Center which has put my brand loyalty into question. After noticing an issue with my 2011 A4 and seeing two indicator lights, I called the Portland Service Center. I was instructed to have my car towed to their location to receive a diagnostic test. I complied with that suggestion and had my car towed and had a diagnostic test completed, which I received the results of the next day. (Dropped off at 6pm Thursday, Received Quote at 1:35pm Friday after a call with the service rep). The quote indicated my 2011 A4 which had 76k miles now needed $12,615 in repairs, which would more or less total the car. One specific item would require the pistons to be taken apart and rebuilt. After reading the quote, I realized a discrepancy indicating I needed 4 new tires when I had replaced one tire only two weeks prior. This initiated my concern for the legitimacy of the quote and pricing. However, the service rep explained I could call the sales center for trade in options. I then spoke with a sales rep who indicated the trade in value would be $500 for my 2011 A4. This continued to raise my level of concern. I then called a trusted mechanic in CA and provided him all of the quote information. He too was appalled with the price and the extensiveness of work that needed to be done. He mentioned that the level of specificity in the quote would have require the entire engine be taken apart and didn’t believe that could have adequately done and rebuilt in the time of drop off to receiving the quote. He recommended that I take my car to another mechanic, which I promptly did. I had my car towed to another mechanic who completed a full diagnostic test and evaluated the car in depth. He provided a fix that cost $112. The car is now running well. This complete disregard customer service and honesty while prioritizing simply making a profit is absolutely astounding. Without doing my due diligence in multiple ways, I would have either had to find a way to pay $12k+, or trade in my car for a value that is plainly disrespectful while paying off my loan out of pocket. Finally, throughout this process of having to have my car towed twice due to this recommendation and outrageous quote, I spent various hours aware from work handling this. This again reiterates how this process was incredibly inconvenient and supports the complete disregard for your customers. I fully intend to express my distaste with the experience in various ways, one of which is to report Sunset Audi to the Better Business Bureau. I sincerely hope you can rectify this approach to your customer service in order to properly run your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Audi buyer"

- Anotherday

First time buying an Audi, best deal in the area. No pressure sales very much appreciated compared to other dealers, would recommend this dealership over others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,590

2019 Audi Q7

$64,590

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $82,710

2019 Audi Q7

$82,710

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $72,160

2019 Audi Q8

$72,160

New 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $62,390

2019 Audi A6

$62,390

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $86,425

2019 Audi Q8

$86,425

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $56,250

2019 Audi A5

$56,250

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $59,030

2019 Audi A5

$59,030

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $47,020

2019 Audi A5

$47,020