Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reese Meredith.
Reese Meredith
Reese Meredith at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Reese Meredith | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

61 Reviews of Reese Meredith

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great service. Whole team seemed very..."

- Baldwin33 Verified Customer

Overall great service. Whole team seemed very knowledgeable and looked for efficiencies where possible. Did not feel like they were taking advantage of customers and recommending unneeded service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, ERIC WALKER, Kyle Larsen , Mark Terry

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great people to work with on finding a used car. We had..."

- Troy74 Verified Customer

Great people to work with on finding a used car. We had test drove over 8 cars and a few twice. Will be back in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Buick Encore"

- TIPPEYDOG Verified Customer

My best experience ever buying a car. Everyone was very knowledgeable, extremely patient and I think I got a great deal. If I didn't, I don't want to know. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm terrible with names. There were 4 others and they were all great. My worst nightmare (buying a car) turned into the became the highlight of my week.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy that I had to bring back a BRAND NEW CAR FOR..."

- roeschjenny3 Verified Customer

Not happy that I had to bring back a BRAND NEW CAR FOR ISSUES ALREADY. However everyone was friendly and efficient. Thank you!!! God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, ERIC WALKER, Kyle Larsen

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Volkswagen Menomonee Falls..."

- MR_T_IV20081988 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Volkswagen Menomonee Falls awesome people. They are very friendly and not pushy into a sale. I’d recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, Ebonee McKinney, Kyle Larsen , Chris

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a key fob off amazon (about 13 dollars)than i..."

- peterdgill18 Verified Customer

I bought a key fob off amazon (about 13 dollars)than i went to the dealership to have it programmed.the gentleman there informed me that all key fobs would not work and i will be given a $130 bill weather it does or not so i bought one from them. Long story short the key fobs were exactly the same .The dealership sold the key fob for $140...extremely disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, Ebonee McKinney, Kyle Larsen

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There nice and patient with you and all around good..."

- RTHARRIS772 Verified Customer

There nice and patient with you and all around good people I was just driving around thinking about I need a new car and me and wife stop in just to look around and came out with a car wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, Ebonee McKinney, Kyle Larsen , Ebonee mckinney

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff is not pushy and vehicle was in great shape...."

- JRMUK99 Verified Customer

Sales staff is not pushy and vehicle was in great shape. Delivery was on our timing. Recommend to friends and family. Overall enjoyed the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebonee McKinney

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Fair pricing on used car purchase...."

- 289DMC Verified Customer

Easy to work with. Fair pricing on used car purchase. Would recommend dealership to any one. Nice, new sales building. Very comfortable. Very satisfied with vehicle purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience purchasing a new car, especially..."

- AEDWARDS52 Verified Customer

I had a good experience purchasing a new car, especially with Kyle and Corey. They made a fair offer and the process was as smooth as it could have been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hill, ERIC WALKER, Ebonee McKinney, Kyle Larsen

51 - 60 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD