Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Reese Richardson
Reese Richardson at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Reese Richardson

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

I am originally from the Portland metro area. I am an avid sports fan and enjoy being in the outdoors when I have free time. I have worked at Royal Moore for almost 7 years now. Driving my 4th Subaru and trying to use it to go camping off grid as much as possible.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Reese Richardson

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always..."

- doughorst075

I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always felt welcomed when coming in. Different people always remembered my name which leaves a positive feeling. Always felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, Doug. We would love to know what we could have done to improve your overall experience.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I..."

- annerichardson2

I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I bought her five years ago. I have always received excellent service. I named my car Luna and now when I come in for service the crew says "there's Luna," so very personal. I never feel pressured about service recommendations and that the team is honest about what can wait and what is necessary. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience with our team!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful, this is the second car we have..."

- Chrisadzima

Ryan was very helpful, this is the second car we have bought with him and in both cases he has made the experience very easy and as pleasant as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush, Ryan Harris

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Chrisadzima, we really appreciate your positive review!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Sacramento and his great service!! I..."

- Julie Harris

Thank you to Sacramento and his great service!! I appreciate the text updates, providing a Lyft ride, and the friendly folks.... it is no stress to get my car serviced and i get a great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sacramento Torres

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Julie Harris, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service..."

- mariongodfrey

I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service ever since we moved to Oregon. They have always been very efficient and done a great job. That is an important reason we decided to buy a new Subaru from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mariongodfrey, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot..."

- s.m.selby

Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot more about my car. So pleased with the service and followup I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru and for taking the time to share the experience you had with us.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and fun to interact with...."

- aaronfair03

Very friendly, knowledgeable and fun to interact with. From sales to service it's the best experience I've had buying a car. The brief interaction with service as they are going to install my Thule crossbar package I got was amazing as well. Shout out to Emmylea, Luis, Recan, Justin, and Reese! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customary oriented with good explanations of..."

- pearsdaughter

Very customary oriented with good explanations of potential problems and options to right them. Courteous and patient with me. Reese is the best and creates confidence that good and necessary work is being completed. Service this time was a bit protracted but a courtesy car was provided and a Lyft when I just needed a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Service, We appreciate your business.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service (standard 30K check-up) in minimal..."

- dannerw

Excellent service (standard 30K check-up) in minimal amount of time; Reese was great proving all necessary information. Would recommend Royal Moore to other Subaru owners, as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and for using our service department!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I've been a customer for over 20..."

- Suzanne

Great experience. I've been a customer for over 20 years. Love the recent upgrades. All staff are friendly and professional and answered all my questions about ongoing service and the Star Link changes coming in 2022.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Asman

May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the many years of loyalty!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2002 Subaru Outback car, priced at $2,500
2002 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 car, priced at $8,000
2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2008 Ford Explorer car, priced at $9,800
2008 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,850
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD