Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Brown.
Reggie Brown
Reggie Brown at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.8

Reggie Brown

Finance Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Reggie Brown

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and..."

- tomkat007

Great Service from very knowledgeable salesman Aaron and Manager Dougey!!! Made buying our car a pleasure and that's the first time I've ever said that about a car purchase!!!! It was all GOOD!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Doug Finwall

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership, they were very upfront and honest..."

- Nicklong1966

Awesome dealership, they were very upfront and honest customer service was awesome. They are very friendly trustworthy and the transaction went very smooth. I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scardigno

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was wonderful to work with. Please request her if..."

- lauriecolwell1

Maria was wonderful to work with. Please request her if you are heading to Treasure Coast Toyota to purchase a vehicle! She was honest, listened to what I wanted and wasn't a pushy salesperson! I hate the car buying process and she made it a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is awesome This is the second time I have worked..."

- karnp55

Maria is awesome This is the second time I have worked with her!I asked for her when I came! She is gregarious, personable and outgoing Thank you Maria We love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with..."

- Xjayx88

Purchased my first new vehicle here. Everyone worked with my needs and got me in the truck I wanted. My experience was so well I brought my girlfriend here to purchase a vehicle as well. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were great. Very friendly and listened to what..."

- LLA

The staff were great. Very friendly and listened to what I wanted. I am happy to say I now have my dream truck thanks to Charlie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick , Charlie,Julian

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was exceptional with her service. She was honest..."

- smatheny15

Maria was exceptional with her service. She was honest and really did her best to provide me with the best deal for my budget. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car dealership is so awesome. The folks there are so..."

- Janice

This car dealership is so awesome. The folks there are so nice. I had a great experience buying a new car here. I felt my salesman Aaron was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would definitely get my next Toyota here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Doug Finwall

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the..."

- ThreeDProf

Corey and Joe are very friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile! Absolute treat to deal with. There's also a friendly Valkery Southers has also been extremely attentive and wanted to ensure a positive experience. Overall A+ treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador, Doug Finwall, Corey Mackey, Joe Scardigno , James kavallines

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used Toyota Camry from them. My overall..."

- NJMike

I purchased a used Toyota Camry from them. My overall experience was very positive at this dealership. The sales person, Aaron and the overall team were very efficient and prompt. I would definitely consider them again for the purchase of a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amador

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD