Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Johnson.
Reggie Johnson
Reggie Johnson at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
4.9

Reggie Johnson

Finance Director

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

206 Reviews of Reggie Johnson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The process was quick,..."

- MATTKEY Verified Customer

Great customer service. The process was quick, painless,and easy. Elizabeth Marshall is the girl to go to! Reggie is finance was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Elizabeth Marshall

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all..."

- tmbchris

Quintin, Reggie, and Derek of the dealership were all great from the start to the end of my purchase were great. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in my lifetime and this was the easiest, stress free, and fairest dealership that I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be buying from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Quinton Burns

Feb 23, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Tmbchris, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Roswell Infiniti from start to..."

- Debbie & John

Great experience with Roswell Infiniti from start to finish! Erin was amazing and made the car buying experience a breeze! She helped us find the perfect cars that met our needs! THANK-YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Clark

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Debbie & John, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing..."

- Amanda.broom

Erin was wonderful to work with and took her time showing us how everything worked in the car. We love the car! Call Erin if you are searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Erin Clark

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Amanda.broom, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional team Takes time with their clients..."

- D.K Verified Customer

Very professional team Takes time with their clients Follows up Very supportive Nice Don’t feel pressure You can count on them Fun to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Marshall

Feb 22, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

D.k, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Infiniti..."

- NarishKhan

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Infiniti Q50! The process was so smooth and effortless. Erin, Derrick and Reginald made our buying experience amazing and we will definitely be returning for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Erin Clark

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Narishkhan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roswell Infiniti Of North Atlanta and our staff, we're glad your experience was a good one!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin and everyone at the dealership are wonderful! We had..."

- RDW

Erin and everyone at the dealership are wonderful! We had a great experience!!! The entire process was very easy. We would highly recommend Roswell Infinity to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gray, Erin Clark

Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate you and your patronage! Please let us know if you need anything in the future, we're always here to help!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales management did not owner they promise to make good..."

- tasha.m.colbert Verified Customer

Sales management did not owner they promise to make good on issues identified with the purchased vehicle. I spoke directly with Sales Manage about tire and other issues and was promised a refund for tire cost and other related issues discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Burns, Rob Pruett

Feb 02, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Tasha, We regret that your experience with us was not excellent. Can you please give us a call to better explain what happened? 770-625-8500 Thank you, Roswell Infiniti

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service will recommend to other people..."

- churchm19 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service will recommend to other people looking for future car purchases. Will send them to Quinton he did an amazing job will work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Quinton Burns

Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your praise and kind comments about our team.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the..."

- bjbgp Verified Customer

Simply amazing. From the minute I walked in till the transaction was completed and even after purchase, the customer service didn’t stop. The whole experience was simply awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Hi Bjbgp! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, we're always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,998

2018 INFINITI QX60

$27,998