About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Jorge.
Reggie Jorge
Reggie Jorge, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Reggie Jorge

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Reggie Jorge

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth and pleasant buying experience"

- Jodie K

We worked with Reggie Jorge and were treated with respect and the over all process was extremely smooth and pleasant experience. We loved the over night test drive feature and it made all the difference with our purchase. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz , Jeremy in parts department

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio! "

- Engel87

Gracias a todos los que desde principio a fin nos ayudaron! Estamos muy contentos con todo y con la atención! El año que viene esperamos buscar nuestra CX-9. Gracias a todos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience"

- Yun

I had a great experience purchasing my first car in Orlando. Mr. Mark and Reggie are very kind man. They are very personable, efficient, and professional Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Robert Rosado

SportsMazda is the dealer to go to, I get one of my vehicle service there. But this time I was buying! And experience tells me this is the ugly part, but this was not the case at SportMazda. Cappetta did his very best for the numbers to be right with me and Reggie made the rest of the transaction smooth (I wouldn’t be surprise to see Reggie as GM in the future). Another surprise was at the finance dept, Mr Rey Almonte made this tedious part smooth & painless. In reality Reggie & Rey are on their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service!!"

- alejandro_4991

Thanks to Reggie and Rey for their outstanding service. I was a first time buyer with a lot of questions and they were more than happy to help me. 100% recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Oct 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alejandro, I am so proud to have you as a first-time buyer at my dealership, Sport Mazda. It would also be my pleasure to welcome you to our family of owners. As a first-time buyer, it is a special pleasure for us to insure that you receive the best possible buying experience. I know that Reggie and Rey are a great sales/finance team and happy to hear they provided outstanding service. Please enjoy your new Mazda and we all wish you many safe and fun miles. Remember, your new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation that happens every time you sit behind the wheel. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and I really appreciate you recommended us to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW Experience "

- Tabithaclark

Reggie was AMAZING! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We first went to Sport Mazda to see the CX5 for the first time and left to shop around. We told him not to call us and he respected that and didn’t. After having a bad experience somewhere else we came back. Reggie was there and ready to help us make a deal. The experience was just as enjoyable in Finance. Juan Cruz was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Michelle was very knowledgeable about the car I bought and walked me through the set up. My first time buying a car was amazing and I left feeling great with no retreats and a smile on my face! They also gave me a very fair value for my trade in! 100% recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Michell Hernandez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a guy!"

- LLopez521

When it comes to Reggie, I wouldn’t have any other person to help with the process. Being my first purchase, no other person could’ve made this work like Reggie could. A young, wonderful guy who puts the interests of the customer first. I’m really glad I got to meet him and even more glad he was the one to sell me my first car. Minus the problems from the financing end, he always made sure to be transparent and sympathetic towards me and my parent. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Paige

I had a great experience with Reggie, he made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! he took his time showing me all the details of the car and making sure I got a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Andy Rodriguez

Sep 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Paige, I am proud that you chose Sport Mazda for your car and that Reggie Jorge made the buying process so easy and enjoyable. It is always nice when a salesperson does everything he can to make sure you find the car YOU WANT at a great price. I am very happy that you are our customer and I wish you the very best. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience thanks to Reggie Jorge "

- Crysally280

Because I just love Mazda no matter what and also the workers and managers treat u with respect and you feel welcome there and you are definitely gonna walk out happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Alexander Falcon

Oct 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Crysally, On behalf of Alexander, Reggie, Noel and the rest of my sales team, I would like to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda. As a real loyal Mazda owner I appreciate all the kind words in your review for my dealership. We welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and hope you enjoy that beautiful new Mazda (photo included). I think you made an excellent choice and know that you will enjoy each and every drive you take. FEEL ALIVE has replaced Zoom-Zoom and the new Mazda certainly delivers that sensation when you are behind the wheel. But much more, now your passengers feel the same with the new interiors, safety features, and entertainment options. I wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. Proud you are OUR valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- karlamariecab

The service was excelent! They did a great job attending all my necessities. Reggie did an amazing job. I love my Mazda! Couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915