Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Jorge.
Reggie Jorge
Reggie Jorge at Sport Mazda
5.0

Reggie Jorge

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Reggie Jorge

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good leasing experience."

- CLR

We were treated very well by our sales person, Reggie, and the sales manager. We received a fair deal and were very happy with the explanation of the cars features by Michell. We will certainly consider this dealership for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was delightful!"

- ewill1027

Reggie was from start to finish very thorough, gracious and fun, even though I was the last customer and it was past 10pm when we finished (I arrived at dealer at 7:45pm). Reggie took his time and the process was effortless. Rey in finance was also very nice and not hurried.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Oct 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your testimonial. I am grateful to Reggie and Rey for making sure you received the car buying experience you deserved, no matter the time. I want to thank you so much for letting others know about your experience and on behalf of Reggie and Rey and the rest of the sales and finance team, I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. New Mazda owners may be assured that we will be here to support you throughout your ownership. Reggie and Rey will always be here to answer your question and make sure you get the service and support you need, when you need it. Just like this visit, they are here to make sure you get what you came for here at Sport Mazda. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and I wish you the great experience of the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ótima loja e sales adv Reggie excelente!"

- Izidoro

Ótima loja para comprar um carro e sales adv Reggie com atendimento excelente, não poupou esforços para resolver tudo desde o começo. Recomendo a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cappetta

Sep 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate the kind comments for Reggie and my dealership and thank you so much for writing this testimonial to let others know how you felt. I am sure that Reggie is happy to know that you enjoyed your car buying experience enough to recommend him to others. We both thank you for the kind recommendations and for being our very valued customers. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and great service! "

- danibjorkgren

We decided to drive a total of 6+ hours because Sport Mazda has the best prices all around. We’d figure the money we spend on Gas and tolls were nothing to the thousands we’d save going somewhere local. Reggie our salesperson was extremely attentive, enthusiastic, and professional throughout the entire process. We absolutely recommend both the dealer and sales person Reggie for your next buying purchase. They won’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

We are so proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and very grateful to you for this wonderful testimonial. It is always wonderful to read that customers have chosen to drive from long distances to visit our dealership for their new Mazda. It takes a great deal of trust on your part and I am very happy that you feel the results warranted the trip. I am extremely grateful to Reggie Jorge for insuring that you received the service you deserved and expected from this dealership. We wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new Mazda and know that the many new features will provide the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Remember that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership because you are truly our valued and appreciated customer. I cannot tell you how the entire Sport Mazda staff feels to know that you Recommend us, both the dealership and your salesperson (Reggie Jorge) to others. We will not disappoint!!! JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- IvyAlex

Reggie Jorge, spent the time to find us the exact car we were looking for, and Michael Craig- Voyk handled the closing transaction to perfection and made sure all of my questions were answered before I drove off the lot with my 2018 CX 9 Signature Pre-Own Certified. They gave me outstanding service I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends these men's are very professional and have you best interest in mind. The overall company was very nice. Nothing but really nice no pressure people. At no time did we feel uncomfortable. Our salesman Reggie was the best. Him and Michael Craig-Voyk worked hard to get me the best deal. We got the best deal possible. He is our salesman for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk , Michael Figueroa from Parts Department

Aug 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

IveyAlex, I am so glad to hear that Reggie and Micheal provided you a great car buying experience. It is what we believe our customers deserve and it means a great deal when you take your valuable time to let others know about your visit. Answering every question and addressing every concern before you make your buying decision is something that you absolutely deserve. I know you will really enjoy your 2018 CX-9 Signature Certified Pre-Owned. It is such a wonderfully enjoyable car and I wish you miles and miles of safe, happy, and fun driving. Once again let me thank you for your kind testimonial and we all appreciate the wonderful comments that you had for the staff. I am sure that Reggie and Michael really appreciate letting others know about the great job they did for you. Especially, Reggie will be happy to read that he is your "salesman for life". Thank you for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service All Around"

- Ark814

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Sport Mazda. I was shopping for a car after a recent accident, so it was a stressful time for me. Jorell and Reggie were amazing the first day that I came to test drive. All of my questions were answered and I felt good with the decision I made. The customer service did not end there. Jorell followed up with me after the sale and went above and beyond to fix a miscommunication about the audio in my car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new car. Their whole team, sales, finance, and service, are amazing to work with. Thank you, Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov, Jorell Figueroa , Keith in finance.

Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you. It was very kind of you to let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda and we appreciate every word. I was very sorry to hear about your accident and I am grateful to Jorell and Reggie for doing their best to make sure you had a enjoyable and successful outcome. It is our policy that customer question be answered and every concern addressed before you make the important buying decision. Unless you are comfortable with what you hear, it is always better to take the time you need until you do. We understand it is a major decision and would never want to pressure you to make a hasty decision. It is our way of showing you we care and respect you and providing you the service you deserve and should expect at Sport Mazda. Our responsibility to you never ends at the sale. Jorell will always be here to assist you and I am sure that you have a real "friend at the dealership" after your kind review. He was right and I am so happy that he made sure the miscommunication was rectified. Thank you for being our valued customer and Your recommendation for Sport Mazda and the Sales, Finance and Service Teams is greatly appreciated. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Motivated Dealership"

- Carl

The Sales manager, sales person, and financial person were all very attentive to my needs. They were able to provide me with the accurate information I needed to make an informed sales decision. I have had the CX-5 for several days and it has proven to be as good as Sports Mazda said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Mike Craig-Voyk

Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Carl, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new Mazda CX-5. Thank you for letting others know about how you feel about your new Mazda and my dealership, Sport Mazda. Testimonials from great customers like yourself, mean a great deal and have given the Sport Mazda team a wonderful reputation. We will do everything we can to not disappoint you. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family and please enjoy every day you spend in your new Mazda CX-5. It is easily one of the most popular and awarded SUVs Mazda has ever built and so worthy of the many great compliments it has earned from Mazda customers. So happy, that Mark, Reggie and Mike made sure you had all the information you need, answered all your questions, and addressed all your concerns, before you made your buying decision. It is what we do to make sure our customers always receive the service they deserve, and should expect, at Sport Mazda. Thank you again for your kind words and we will always be here when you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mazda CX-5 "

- Bucket

Sales associates were friendly, knowledgable, and very efficient. Customer service was excellent and made the process of purchasing a new car a pleasure. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barone

Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

THANK YOU for choosing my dealership for the purchase of your new Mazda CX-5. Please enjoy every single mile you drive and remember that we will always be here to assist you. Your kind comments for Jacob Barone and Reggie Jorge, your salespersons, is greatly appreciated. I know they will be happy that they provided the service you enjoyed and helped make your buying experience successful. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I know that new Mazda CX-5 will never disappoint. Great choice. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal that changed my life "

- Giovan.munoz

I came to sports mazda with my eyes on the Honda civic hatchback that’s been on their market page for a moment. I met and spoke with their employee Reggie Jorge, he approached me kindly and treated me as if I was his own family. We was full of energy quickly got the car around and let me test drive the car. I Instantly loved the car and had to have that. We started the process for the vehicle. He explained everything throughly and what each one did and what was the main purpose. He even recommended what you should have in the future to really have a high standard. As he was working out the number he explained well what each downpayment difference is and what is highly recommended. Came to a set deal I just had to bring my plate and get this deal finalized. I return an hour later after 12pm and come to find out Reggie has LOWERED more the payment that I would have ever imagined. I’ve had a horrible horrible car experience and Coggin Honda and thought I would never ever go to a dealer ship again. But Reggie changed all of that. He not only helped me get the car that I so desperately needed, he also brought my trust back up again. If you’re ever in need of a true salesman he will fight for what is right for the customer and will not let you go knowing for sure you’re in good hands! WHOEVER THE MANAGER OF SPORTS MAZDA IS RECOGNIZE THIS PERSON HE IS AN AMAZING EMPLOYEE AND SHOULD BE HONORED HE WORKS THERE! THANK YOU REGGIE COULD HAVE NOT BEEN ANY MORE HAPPIER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Giovan, I can see that you were really impressed with the difference that Reggie Jorge made in your car search. I am so glad that you took your valuable time to let others know about what you experienced at Sport Mazda. I am grateful that you provided such a detailed account so that we could understand just why the visit was special for you. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your Honda Civic Hatchback and we are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda Family. I am sure that Reggie will be extremely happy with the review you have written and that you recommended him to others. I can guarantee you that I have noted just how amazing an employee he is and am very grateful that he works for me. You are a very kind and valued customer and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast "

- Cabreralvaro Verified Customer

The service was excellent, but I would like for the next time my service be in Spanish , to be able to clear all my doubts in the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Angelo Nieves

May 04, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Cabreralvaro, Thank you for your kind review and for being a valued customer of Sport Mazda. A large number of the Sport Mazda staff is Spanish-speaking and I am sure that if you let us know either when you make your next appointment or upon your arrival at the deaerslhip, we will be happy to arrange that for you. I promise you that we value every single customer and our facilities and processes have all been designed to make sure you are comfortable and enjoy your visits to Sport Mazda. Thank you for being our customer and for your 5 star review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,247

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,247

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,069

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,069

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,919

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,919

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,422

2019 Mazda CX-5

$23,422