Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Ross.
Reggie Ross
Reggie  Ross at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Reggie Ross

Sales and Leasing

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

900 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me

Been in the industry going on 5 years. I have a passion for helping people find a vehicle that fits their lifestyle with exceptional customer service. I pride myself in giving you an amazing experience you will not receive anywhere else.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Reggie Ross

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Buying Experience "

- A_hailstone

The overall purchasing experience here was very smooth and welcoming ! Both my sales rep (Reggie) and manager were very informative and did a great job of walking me through the car buying process and making great recommendations on other models to compare to the one I had eyes on and was very knowledgeable about my features and hidden details in the craftsmanship of each vehicle. Recommend to anyone seeking well priced vehicles and great friendly service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Edwards

Nov 18, 2019

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the incredible review! We appreciate the feedback on your car buying experience and are glad to hear it was enjoyable one!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Leestma16

Loved the selection, customer service from Reggie and Mike was great! We ended up coming BACK to this dealership to work exclusivly with Reggie. He was easy going, remembered what we were looking for and helped guide us to our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike with finance

Nov 18, 2019

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad that you are happy with your experience! congratulations on your new truck!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Edwards gets the job done!!!!"

- QC2019

Mr. Edwards takes the guess work out of all the contracts. He takes the time to explain everything in detail. Cody is very patient and will make sure that you are 100 percent satisfied. He is the man to go to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pretti , Cody Edwards

Dec 12, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman extraordinaire makes it happen!"

- Happy Jeep Drivers

Reggie really listened to us! He was VERY knowledgeable as well as patient, charming and kind. He did absolutely everything in his power to get us exactly what we wanted in our car and he succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kielbasa , Tyler in finance and Garret in service.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FUTURE BUYER JEEP"

- RICHARD SC

This is one of my first experiences with West Hills looking for a car and I must say the experience everytime is second to none. Very relaxed, good communication, with great rapport, Reggie is the salesman I've encountered and he provides this kind of experience I recommend for a car buyer. I'll recommend him to Freinds and Family. When the time is right walk in, ask for Reggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REGGIE ROSS ROCKS!!!"

- Johann S.

Reggie Ross has sold us 3 vehicles , and we have referred 6 of our friends and family who have also purchased from him! We are so happy to work with him it is such an easy buying experience ~ he listens to what you want and makes it happen! We will never buy from anyone else again! 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! We cannot thank you enough for your loyal business!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Sbraun214

The Jeep I wanted was in demand, so I ordered it dactory direct. Reggie my sales associate was awesome and made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. The entire dealership has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pretti

Jun 22, 2018

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so happy that Reggie was able to help you get just the car you wanted! Thank you so much for your loyal business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like a part of the West Hills CJD Family"

- Trailhawk_18

Never have I felt like a part of the family when buying a vehicle. West Hills CJD provided me with a pleasant and efficient buying experience. Reggie treated me like I was a part of his family; he went through great lengths to ensure my needs were addressed Thank West Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was particularly helpful and responsive while answeri"

- Funlvr

This was by far my best purchase experience over the past 15 years at the west hills group. Morgan's quick emails, Reggie's thorough explanations, and Ron's careful and accurate work on the forms made the experience a good one. They are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Pretti , Morgan Campbell

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie Ross is a stellar salesman!"

- gigihalliwell

Reggie came to us by recommendation from friends. He exceeded our expectations and we will be purchasing from him again! He had the process smooth and painless, just how it should be buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience at our store!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,367

2019 Ram 1500

$58,367

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,505

2019 Jeep Compass

$24,505

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,494

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,494

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $26,802

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,802

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,253

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,253

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,610

2020 Ram 1500

$45,610

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,922

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,922

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,271

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,271