Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reggie Tobias.
Reggie Tobias
Reggie Tobias at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.7

Reggie Tobias | Page 10

Service Writer

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Over 10 years of customer service, management, and sales experience. The ability to focus the customer has always been important to me. Most people want you to listen and acknowledge them. Have passion in what you do and show compassion to others.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

100 Reviews of Reggie Tobias

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees were friendly and helpful. The work was..."

- FOBW803 Verified Customer

Employees were friendly and helpful. The work was completed on time. Waiting area was clean, comfortable, and inviting which allowed people to interact if desired and not if they did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a comfortable and positive experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My reason for the 3 star review is that I had bought and..."

- CARONADDIE Verified Customer

My reason for the 3 star review is that I had bought and had installed 4 new tires in Nov/Dec of last year. I was having an issue this month with one of the tires not holding air. Brought it in and the tore had come off the rim a little so they fixed it. I was a little surprised that the air in the other good tires was not filled up so they would all be full. They just fixed the one tire and left the others. Repair was done in good time but I was just disappointed that all the tires wouldn’t have been filled up since it was in there for the tire issue in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Caron, thank you for bringing this to our attention. When you have the opportunity, please contact our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 to discuss this further. We hope to hear from you soon!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great service department, great..."

- DWEST30 Verified Customer

Great salesman, great service department, great dealership!!! Keep up the service.Reggie has fantastic personality and great understanding of customers needs. You need more service rewps like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson, Nick Majeske

Mar 03, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our dealership! We look forward to your next visit!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff in the service department is very knowledgeable..."

- HDROCKY2012 Verified Customer

The staff in the service department is very knowledgeable and they had my problem resolved in little time! I'm very pleased with the results and all I can say is " Keep up the Good Work! " Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Kimberly Linder, Misael Perez

Feb 26, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing about your positive experience and our helpful and informative staff! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- BBROMEISL Verified Customer

Friendly. Very good service. Very speedy. Answered all my questions. Waiting room was pleasant with lots of snacks and soda drinks. Lounge had comfortable seating. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad we were able to provide you with quality service and a comfortable area with soda and drinks to relax while you waited!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie was very professional, visit was smooth and..."

- MJLAWREN98 Verified Customer

Reggie was very professional, visit was smooth and relatively quick. One of the better visits I have had. Recall addressed, the works and a car wash in about an hour and 15 minutes which is the most efficient visit I have had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are glad you had a great service visit with us! At Boucher, we strive to make servicing your vehicle as easy as possible and it sounds like Reggie was able to do just that. Thanks for the review and we look forward to your next visit!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest service experience I have ever had!"

- tlpbep Verified Customer

Very clean and friendly environment, all employees seem to enjoy their work especially the service writers and sales staff. Most helpful staff, I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- LHall Verified Customer

The service team is great to work with as always. They are friendly and efficient. They go the extra mile to make sure your experience is special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Linder

Jan 31, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We always love hearing about happy customers like you!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable, relaxing"

- KBAUS Verified Customer

I was surprised to learn that there was a recall on my vehicle and I had not received any information. It was just the rear defogger I guess so it wasn't a big deal and they offered to fix it right away so that was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpfull input"

- GENO_JAFFKE Verified Customer

They informed me that my cabin filter was dirty, I said that I would changed it myself. they put it back in with leaves & debree that could have been remore before reinstalling it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Geno, we are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your service at our dealership. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600, so we can rectify this situation and make things right. We hope to hear from you soon.

...
10
91 - 100 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ram 1500

$42,998

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,995

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $68,997

2020 GMC Yukon

$68,997