About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Trail.
Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Thank you for your recent purchase and I hope you will continue to come and see me anytime you need a car or if you have any family members that need assistance with any car questions. It was a pleasure working with you and for my new followers I can’t wait to get you into the Maxon family!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Thank you for choosing me as your sales professional. Not only will I take my time and selecting the rite car for you and your family, if you send me a referral I will personally give you a free gift 🎁 I specialize in making people feel happy!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Reggie Trail

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- acam528 Verified Customer

The services that I got at Maxon was amazing. I went in to get some recalls taken care of on my car and they did it so speedy. I am glad to go back there at any time to get my car taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Our customers' satisfaction is always our first priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great. They were able to work with my budget and was."

- SONATA18 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to do business with you. You were able to stay within my budget, were not pushy and I am was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi, Steve Bernstein

Jan 04, 2019

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy at Maxon"

- musicgrrrl58 Verified Customer

I was dreading the search for a new car as most dealerships had awful reviews. I visited 3 different dealerships and each was worse than the other until I went to Maxon. I met with Reggie Trail who told me he has been working at Maxon for 15 years. After working with him I know why. He is not your typical shady, high pressure, double talking salesman. Reggie is professional, personable, extremely knowledgeable, chill and an all-around nice person. He knows the cars he is selling, takes the time to explain everything, and is patient when it come time to negotiate (and for me to finally make a decision). I did not decide to buy on my first visit. I went home, did some additional research on pricing and then returned a week later. I met with Reggie again (he also helped me with the color), did some additional negotiating and purchased a new 2019 Hyundai Limited Tucson!!! I am ecstatic with my purchase!!! If you are looking for a Hyundai head to Maxon ( I found everyone here super friendly and helpful) and make sure to ask to work with Reggie Trail (major props).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy

Dec 26, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to hear that Reggie and uable to provide you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and stress free "

- lmattino.7115 Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful. An experienced salesman like Reggie made purchasing a new car so simple. He's the BEST!! Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Dec 04, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are very happy to hear that Reggie made your car buying experience simple and enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They will make sure your happy with what you leave with "

- aliyah_walker Verified Customer

They are very nice and friendly people and they will make sure your okay with what you pick won’t let you leave with any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos

Nov 12, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. If you have any further questions or concerns regarding your visit please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again soon.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- sandramccornmick Verified Customer

Exceptional service, convenient location excellent staff friendly attentive, The Stall will go above and beyond to satisfy their customers needs and wants to the best of their ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bernstein

Nov 08, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond and provided you with a five-star experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and smooth."

- Mrs. Pigge' Verified Customer

Reggie my sales agent was professional and knew what he was doing. The finance agent Gino knew what he was doing and was chill. I enjoyed my experience here, I will recommend the location and I will use this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

Nov 01, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with our team. We hope to see you again soon.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ricky2015cruz

It was a great experience ,waisted no time , got the job done and they gave me a very fair deal I was happy to go home with the car the same day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear that your visit with our team was equivalent to five-stars. We hope to see you again in the near future.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth"

- Aboveartstudios

My salesperson Reggie actually listened to my needs instead of pushing what would make him the most money and got me what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Reggie went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mattn1288

I visited Maxon to buy a new Hyundai. From the minute I walked in, I felt important and that my business mattered to them. I was initially greeted by Reggie. He was very polite and knowledgeable. He helped answer all my questions regarding their Leasing program vs their Finance program, as well as, some differences between the different models I was looking at. After taking a few test drives, I ultimately locked in on what model I wanted. At this point, Felix came over to assist me with the leasing process. He offered me top dollar for my trade ins, and despite not having the best credit, he was able to get me BELOW where I wanted my payment to be. Once a deal was struck, he even helped me with my insurance company as far as getting the correct coverage for the vehicle. While waiting for the contracts to be printed out for me to sign, I was even greeted by the owner Michael Ciasulli. He was very friendly and personable. He even gave me two free oil changes! Once the contracts were signed, I got into my new Hyundai and couldn’t be happier. I will definitely be going back when my lease is up to purchase from Maxon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciasulli , Felix

Oct 19, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,703

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,437

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846