About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Trail.
Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.9

Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Thank you for your recent purchase and I hope you will continue to come and see me anytime you need a car or if you have any family members that need assistance with any car questions. It was a pleasure working with you and for my new followers I can’t wait to get you into the Maxon family!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Thank you for choosing me as your sales professional. Not only will I take my time and selecting the rite car for you and your family, if you send me a referral I will personally give you a free gift 🎁 I specialize in making people feel happy!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Reggie Trail

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and new purchase "

- jkrc04

I had previously leased a Buick and went over mileage. Since they weren’t able to find anything that worked for me at the Buick dealer Rocco was kind enough to send me over to the Hyundai dealer. Reggie spent hours with me and took me for two tests drives He was very patient and we finally settle on a Sonata. Because of my situation it was costly for me to get out of my lease but they all did everything they could to help me get out as seamlessly as possible. Sometimes car dealers talk down to you or treat you with disrespect. I didn’t feel this way at either the Buick or the Hyundai dealer. It was a friendly and helpful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember everyone’s name that I dealt with but everyone was friendly and nice. It was a great car buying experience

Oct 16, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to positively review us. Customer service is our number one priority and we are glad your experience with us was enjoyable. Please feel free to reach out in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- teacherosb Verified Customer

We went to Maxon to do comparative shopping and decided to look no further. We could not have felt more at ease and satisfied with the wonderful treatment our salesman offered. He was patient, energetic, liked what he does and knowledgable about cars. We decided to go with the Hyundai Elantra and not bother with any other dealership. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service as Expected"

- KATRINAJAMES02 Verified Customer

I have purchase 2 cars from Maxon. Both from Reggie. Purchasing a car can be intimidating because you feel that the sales people are always trying to get over. I have never had that experience with Reggie. I never felt forced to make a decision. He provides me with options, make recommendations and the decision is mine to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- qurell514 Verified Customer

Reggie Trail is a great knowledgeable salesman. I bought a car from him in 2014 and came back in 2018. I feel good that I have a reliable and stylish newer car. Thank you Reggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent price & service"

- rfiller73 Verified Customer

This was my first transaction with this dealer. They set an excelent price for the car a purchased for my son from the get-go. Reggie took my son for a test drive and explain the settings on lcd dispay. The only negative thing is that they misplaced second set of keys.But promised to find it soon. I'll come back and update this review once second set of keys is resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero, Margaret Rodas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Andrea Verified Customer

Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable sales team! Highly recommended. 3rd car my family has leased from this facility! Reggie and Felix were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and welcoming!"

- Tiny777 Verified Customer

Maxon, Hyundai dealership is a great dealership. They are very prompt. They work with you they get you in and out on time the wait is not long at all. I had an appointment at 9:45 a.m. I arrived at 9 I was seen immediately I did not have to wait until my appointment time. And I was out before 9:45. I was only getting an oil change though but still all in all good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Pikarsky

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Elleslyrics11

I was super fortunate to go to this dealership. Everyone was very kind, sweet and generous. I was greeted at every turn with a smile. The Representative that helped me with the car was Reggie. He was very patient and funny. When we walked on the lot he made us feel comfortable. There was no pressure. He was super helpful and informative. I would recommend this place to anyone! I have and a lot of awful car buying experiences. This certainly was not once of them. -Happy Customer MLD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- raquelf622 Verified Customer

Very nice and professional fast turnaround,would recommend family and friends to purchase there next vehicle with you guys. Thanks for your services. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Run do not buy"

- LV

This dealership lacks integrity and the "great" atmosphere is all a lie. although the staff is accommodating and you think they are looking out for you they string you along to stab you in the heart later. DO NOT purchase from them. they have lost a potential lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rasheed Jackson, Fred Fiero

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,514

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,966

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,010

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,925

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$24,925

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,381

2017 Hyundai Azera

$38,069

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$31,275