About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Trail.
Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
not yet rated

Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Thank you for your recent purchase and I hope you will continue to come and see me anytime you need a car or if you have any family members that need assistance with any car questions. It was a pleasure working with you and for my new followers I can’t wait to get you into the Maxon family!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Thank you for choosing me as your sales professional. Not only will I take my time and selecting the rite car for you and your family, if you send me a referral I will personally give you a free gift 🎁 I specialize in making people feel happy!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Reggie Trail

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Fair and Reasonable"

- SonataSport17

I drove 75 miles to look at a car, when I arrived we discovered a discrepancy on the price, I was disappointed because it was a long drive, after explaining the discrepancy to my salesman, Reggie Trail, he spoke with the manager, Fred Fiero, and was able to honor the advertised price. That was a huge sigh of relief and I thank Reggie and Fred for accommodating their new customer by being very fair and reasonable. Reggie was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and easy to work with during the process and made the entire experience very comfortable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- ACurcio

Reggie was incredibly professional and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to others. All around excellent service. The sales process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to help you through the leasing process as well as make sure your experience at Maxon was a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- maryszka4 Verified Customer

The best car purchasing experience ever. Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Reggie Trail 👍 the best salesman very knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Maxon to our friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos, Fred Fiero

Dec 27, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon customer, It brings us great pleasure to hear your experience at Maxon and with Reggie was such a success! Thank you for choosing Maxon to help you find the perfect fit for your specific automotive needs ! We look forward to servicing you in the future ! Nicole Smyth, Maxon customer service Mgr.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy happy happy!"

- bigtone417 Verified Customer

My experience with buying my new Santa Fe from Maxon was very pleasant one. No high-pressure sales persons, My salesman Reggie was knowledgeable and friendly Together with the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kilpatrick

Nov 30, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, Firstly, Thank you for choosing Maxon. It is of great importance to us to ensure every customer who steps foot into our showroom, leaves feeling accomplished and HAPPY! we are so grateful to have helped you find the perfect fit for your automotive needs and congratulate you on your new Santa Fe. Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Reggie"

- steve@tylertrans.com Verified Customer

Reggie Trail is a great guy & salesman & deserves a huge pay raise he rocks that whole dealership out. he got me the car i wanted in 2 hours and he really worked with me on price and customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer , Thank you for choosing Maxon to help you find the perfect fit for your automotive needs. Your feedback is important to us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- ryancorrell13 Verified Customer

Great experience Reggie made sure my aunt and I felt real comfortable and gave us enough space and time to figure out what best fit for myself and the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Maxon Customer, Thank you for your feedback, Its our mission to ensure all of our customers experience at maxon is superior! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect fit! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2014 Mazda CX-5

$25,962

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A