About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reggie Trail.
Reggie Trail
Reggie Trail, Sales Consultant, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
4.8

Reggie Trail

Sales Consultant

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

Thank you for your recent purchase and I hope you will continue to come and see me anytime you need a car or if you have any family members that need assistance with any car questions. It was a pleasure working with you and for my new followers I can’t wait to get you into the Maxon family!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Thank you for choosing me as your sales professional. Not only will I take my time and selecting the rite car for you and your family, if you send me a referral I will personally give you a free gift 🎁 I specialize in making people feel happy!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Reggie Trail

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and welcoming!"

- Tiny777 Verified Customer

Maxon, Hyundai dealership is a great dealership. They are very prompt. They work with you they get you in and out on time the wait is not long at all. I had an appointment at 9:45 a.m. I arrived at 9 I was seen immediately I did not have to wait until my appointment time. And I was out before 9:45. I was only getting an oil change though but still all in all good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Pikarsky

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Elleslyrics11

I was super fortunate to go to this dealership. Everyone was very kind, sweet and generous. I was greeted at every turn with a smile. The Representative that helped me with the car was Reggie. He was very patient and funny. When we walked on the lot he made us feel comfortable. There was no pressure. He was super helpful and informative. I would recommend this place to anyone! I have and a lot of awful car buying experiences. This certainly was not once of them. -Happy Customer MLD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- raquelf622 Verified Customer

Very nice and professional fast turnaround,would recommend family and friends to purchase there next vehicle with you guys. Thanks for your services. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Kadi

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Run do not buy"

- LV

This dealership lacks integrity and the "great" atmosphere is all a lie. although the staff is accommodating and you think they are looking out for you they string you along to stab you in the heart later. DO NOT purchase from them. they have lost a potential lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rasheed Jackson, Fred Fiero

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Everything went well and in a timely manor."

- WCMC176 Verified Customer

The young man (Michael K.) was very helpful and knew just what I wanted, so it made the time go much faster. He was courteous and never got upset with me even though he was going back and forth to make this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Start to Finish"

- ljpetrillo Verified Customer

I can definitely recommend the sales team of Reggie and Felix to anyone looking to buy a car from Maxon. Both were extremely helpful and accommodating, answered all my questions and made buying a car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix - Sales Manager

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service, in and out in a flash. "

- meredithegri Verified Customer

Fantastic car buying experience. No hassle, no fuss. From the moment I walked in... up to the moment I drove my new car off the lot... could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Jon, Reggie, and to the rest of the team at Maxon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matos

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- cassysiana Verified Customer

They were all super helpful and they were all very friendly. Reggie was an amazing sales person and helped me with everything I needed help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Martinez

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Fair and Reasonable"

- SonataSport17

I drove 75 miles to look at a car, when I arrived we discovered a discrepancy on the price, I was disappointed because it was a long drive, after explaining the discrepancy to my salesman, Reggie Trail, he spoke with the manager, Fred Fiero, and was able to honor the advertised price. That was a huge sigh of relief and I thank Reggie and Fred for accommodating their new customer by being very fair and reasonable. Reggie was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and easy to work with during the process and made the entire experience very comfortable. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fiero

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- ACurcio

Reggie was incredibly professional and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to others. All around excellent service. The sales process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to help you through the leasing process as well as make sure your experience at Maxon was a success! Congratulations on your new car! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

N/A