Reginald Ervin
Reginald Ervin at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Reginald Ervin

Sales Person

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Reginald Ervin

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a waist pf time. . They put you through Hoops unnecessarily then deny you. Some of the Employees are just lost or on Drugs More

by franklindarious
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 30, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback, Franklin.

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Lawton KIA Dealership treated us with the utmost care. I can not thank them enough for their caring spirit and attention to detail. I will always use their services! More

by martello69us
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, Martello69us. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cashier was not responsive at all, was blowing seemed annoyed to deal with customers did not want to be there More

by Rabirustem
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Ibarra

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Rabirustem. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our team failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and we will resolve this issue immediately. Thank you.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cashier was not responsive at all, was blowing seemed annoyed to deal with customers did not want to be there More

by Rabirustem
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Ibarra

Jan 18, 2023

Lawton Kia responded

Hello,Rabirustem. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our team failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and we will resolve this issue immediately. Thank you.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and quick service. My overall service visit was outstanding. Nice and friendly staff very helpful More

by Flowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you Flowers! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

1

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,722
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive