Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reginald Jefferson.
Reginald Jefferson
Reginald  Jefferson, Client Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Reginald Jefferson

Client Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

123 Reviews of Reginald Jefferson

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town"

- garyc@5619

Steve Cromartie and the team working with him went above and beyond Steve Cromartie deserve a hundred out of a hundred very easy going and always have a pleasant attitude no matter what the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Blue Eyes

My experience with Mike Conahan was a professional, pleasant, and friendly experience. Mike went above and beyond to accommodate me with the purchase of my new Hyundai. Mike was a pleasure doing business with and I would strongly recommend Mike for future business. Mike made me feel comfortable and at ease doing business with him. GOOD JOB MIKE it was a great pleasure doing business with you 😉👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Oquendo, Mike Conahan

Jun 03, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike really explained to me clearly about car leasing it was"

- Linton07

I rated Mike's customer service a 5 star because of his professionalism and also he really took his time showing me many different vehicles before I made my final decision he made me feel comfortable I didn't feel pressured in making any hasty decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP was helpful"

- Avenger1234

JP was very helpful. He took the time to find a payment I was comfortable with and fit my budget. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- epmulholland

The sales rep, Brandon and the managers were very helpful, honest and most of all didn't play games or waste my time. I went in on a Saturday afternoon and within 2 hours had the car I wanted and was confident I got an excellent deal. I had purchased my Mazda cx7 back in 2009 and had nothing but good experience with service and warranty issues. I highly recommend these guys. Thanks again Brandon and the rest of your sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Foley, Brandon Lokey

Mar 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your great rating! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase"

- CaiRice94

Brandon was my salesperson and was very helpful throughout my entire purchase. This is my second car purchase but this time is was without my family AND in a new state. I was very nervous about shopping around and trying to find the best deal but Brandon and the Pacifico family helped to make everything a smooth transition from my old to now new car, from my change in state address, and I left feeling very confident about my purchase. Each step of the process was explained to me along the way if not by Brandon then by someone else on staff. What truly blew me away was that Brandon followed up after purchase. This did NOT happen after my first car purchase. I also want to say when I was in finance, I didn’t feel pursuaded into getting more than what I needed which was comforting. I will definitely use Pacifico again for future car purchases as well as recommend to my friends! Thanks again everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lokey

Feb 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- Vivian123

Great service! They were very accomodating. A great job showing the cars and explaining how it worked. They were able to get the specific model i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cromartie

Jan 02, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Fair Price"

- SoPhillyDriver

Mike C at Pacifico Mazda/Hyundai is helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend him. The dealership negotiated a bit with us and we felt the ultimate price was very reasonable, though not a steal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Jan 02, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Lokey helped me select the perfect automobile!"

- OHStoner

My experience with working with the staff at Pacifico Hyundai was extremely pleasant, as Brandon Lokey took the time to assist me with making a determination on which model to purchase and the staff members worked together as a unit to accommodate my preferences. While the car that I finally selected was not on their lot (and only 2 models could be found on the east coast) they were able to secure a 2019 Kona Ultimate with AWD that I absolutely love. My purchase came with an extra bonus when I spun the wheel of prices and won a 50' Flat Screen TV (because they were all out of the 48' as advertised). I am looking forward to maintaining a relationship with Pacifico Hyundai for the future care and maintenance of my vehicle and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Harmer , Brandon Lokey

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you once again for your kind words.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE !"

- Happy123

Lamont was such a pleasure to work with which made the whole experience that much better. The entire staff was wonderful and we are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Dean , Christian the Manager

Nov 07, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$47,905

2019 Mazda Mazda6

Call for Price

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,539

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,259

2003 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price