About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reginald Walker .
Reginald Walker
Reginald  Walker  , Sales Consultant, Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Reginald Walker

Sales Consultant

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7250 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77017

Contact Me

hi my name is Reginald walker i attended college at Texas Southern University i studied to become a physical fitness instructor i was also a limo driver for the former owner of the Houston Rockets and a professional Bodybuilder.Now

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Certified Sales Rep

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Reginald Walker

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He very knowledgeable and helpful"

- cass-69

He made us feel comfortable and he put us first very consistent at his job, Reggie was Awesome, If I had to purchase anything I would see Reggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable Service"

- sharondacharles Verified Customer

Staff was friendly. They got me in right away, however as an observant customer, I noticed that they didn’t go over the checklist with me like they usually do. They simply gave me my receipt and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- trichar6 Verified Customer

From start to finish my salesman Reggie Walker and the entire staff at Gulf Gate Dodge was very kind,helpful,understanding and just all around awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal "

- DHARGROVE1982 Verified Customer

From beginning to end was a really fantastic experience. Putting the customer first was truly shown and I was very pleased overall! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Davis

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Ma.Smith53 Verified Customer

I love Gulfgate Dodge I will always buy cars from you’ll Thanks goes to Mr. Davis and will always Referred my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent service each person was so friendly even duri"

- NATHANIELBYRD Verified Customer

The service was great and the workers there were excellent each worker treated me and my husband like family,we felted right at home . And Mr Walker and Mrs. Cloud worked very hard for us so thanks so very much and happy holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwenevere M. Cloud

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked it very much "

- tobertawilliams Verified Customer

I liked it they helped me slot when I needed it they also helped me find the truck I wanted they are a good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- J. Padilla Verified Customer

Walked me through everything with very attentive service. I did a regular check up and was in and out pretty quick, they have a very friendly staff and I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purched new truck."

- JBLAIR2727 Verified Customer

Overall the service was excellent. My salesman, Reggie, the Finance person and the Sales Manager were all very helpful as I completed my deal. I was very satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from the staff"

- BRITISHMIKE Verified Customer

Reggie was a very pleasant and understanding sales consultant. He listened to my concerns and worked with me to get a deal that I found acceptable. He was very helpful and explained each aspect of the vehicle I wanted, my trade and the details of the financials

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (816 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,223

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,306

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,813

2019 Ram 1500

$35,076

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,440

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,952